if i recall correctly, qiaofeng never use sword? leung ka yan is still.the best ever qiaofeng in movie or series after all this years.
Movies Sakra 天龍八部之喬峯傳 (2023), Donnie Yen's latest Wuxia
Jan 17 2023, 02:02 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
372 posts Joined: Dec 2016 |
if i recall correctly, qiaofeng never use sword? leung ka yan is still.the best ever qiaofeng in movie or series after all this years.
Jan 17 2023, 03:06 PM
QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Jan 17 2023, 02:05 PM) Leung Ka Yan looks like Qiaofeng the most but for me I think Felix Wong was the better actor and that 1997 adaptation is the best. qiaofeng life is a tragic, felix is good at the heroic part, but i really see leung take the tragic role aptly, anyhow, its personal liking.wrt adaptation especially historical and wuxia, tvb lack resources, but know how to make series that well received by most. china producer are more capable to make series that have much depth and more adapt to the original or history (provided the atmosphere is more open and free at certain period), thus hujun version is not bad. |
Jan 17 2023, 04:04 PM
QUOTE(Blackscreamerz @ Jan 17 2023, 02:25 PM) I think Guo Jing is already better than any of Five Greats isnt it? intersting, what about dongfang bubai and feng qingyang?With that Jiu Yin Zhen Jing some more. The power level impression to me is : Wu ya zi & Dugu & That old monk in library (Always number 1 ppl) > Qiao Feng/Guo Jing/Yang Guo/zhang wuji > 5 greats Cause generally the earlier story in Jin Yong novels have stronger character. Qiao should be below Dugu is true. Cause he wasnt really invincible but very durable lol. |
| Change to: | 0.0223sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:43 AM |