Buying rumawip

marfccy
post Jan 17 2023, 09:47 AM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

huh rumahwip that bad ar? i was looking for one also and weighing between buying those or find outside. the price gap just too huge to not consider rumahwip

but at same time the consideration of the density + neighbours always concern me
marfccy
post Jan 17 2023, 10:51 AM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Jan 17 2023, 10:19 AM)
Bought and live in RumaWIP since 2021. So far nothing problematic, quality also ok ok la considering the price.

My main problems are some tenants bawak perangai PPR duduk sana. Curi parking orang, pretend visitor to get visitor parking, bagi makan kucing so kucing berak at motor/kereta orang, buat balcony macam bapak diorang punya siap susun kerusi macam majlis kenduri and so on.

That's also why I volunteer as JMB, kasi penalty semua yang buat hal yassssss.
i considering also to get one rumahwip currently for own stay. call it luxury or anything but me and gf planning to get out of parents home liao due to family problems

how much you think the 10yrs lock in before can sell is gonna affect? or the neighbours being crappy af
marfccy
post Jan 17 2023, 11:07 AM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Jan 17 2023, 10:54 AM)
My MO here too kind hearted. Ada orang park at your lot, bagi je warning. 2nd time happen (same car plate) only clamp.
We argued before, this is too lenient, no go. If like this, 365 DIFFERENT cars come park at my lot every day, when will I ever get to park at my own lot then?
Worse to worse rent out.

I moved out of parents' place and living with partner now, good life. Mau corn cake kitchen or living room or the other rooms, ikut suka hati.
Yep, once again, loopholes, but one that is unlikely to be patched as easily...
yaya this one i really feel also, im generally not so confrontational so i close one eye. but due to this the other side sure take advantage gao2, in the end our loss

yeah but i feel like its a much "better" proposition to get a rumahwip than renting atm. cause seems like at least even if rumahwip isnt great, i have a property + options to sell/rent out. renting a place however convenience is location and flexibility nia, anytime can zoom here there

ikr? that level of freedom is so tempting. haiz.. now other half is like kena tibai by parents constantly on stuff like she go out to stay with me shortwhile kena complain ungrateful, dont help out house chores etc etc the list piles on. making her damn fed up only doh.gif

for loophole case, i heard of friends using sis/bro name to buy more properties under their name mang. its srz biznez over there
marfccy
post Jan 17 2023, 01:55 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(nelienuxe_sara @ Jan 17 2023, 12:16 PM)
now condo price wont go up much
i bought pr1ma one cyber 275k 2016 now kalau jual pun 300k ish plus kena lock 10 years
so the earliest can sell 2026
yeah im not too concerned on trying to flip the price or gain huge ass profits since im not targeting it as investment kind

main concern now is to see how to live with gf and away from family issues, but the rumahwip im looking out for is like due completion 2025/26 lol, so still debating worth waiting or tackle those already out there and pay more

0.0159sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:54 AM