post Jun 12 2023, 11:18 AM

1,327 posts

Whats the pricing for this new phase?
Matchy
post Sep 22 2023, 08:45 AM

1,327 posts

QUOTE(Aldo-Kirosu @ Sep 21 2023, 02:37 PM)
i think even with balloting you also need to queue. If it only 36unit, then only 36 qualifier can enter the balloting game mah. If you are late, and be the 37th, you have not chance already is not it?  blush.gif
balloting means they will choose 36 people from all the ballots. if they limit to 36, whats the point of balloting? laugh.gif (balloting is not choosing units ya)
Matchy
post Sep 22 2023, 04:49 PM

1,327 posts

QUOTE(axeller @ Sep 22 2023, 03:00 PM)

Tagged along with friend to have a look earlier this morning. Apparently over 450 names submitted! No news on discounts - only revealed to ballot winners. Friend submitted ballot but prices seem pretty expensive for psf leh..
even though expensive, still got 450 ppl to fight for the 36 units. laugh.gif only 8% chance of getting one.
Matchy
post Mar 11 2024, 09:31 AM

1,327 posts

I think there are plenty of older subsale below that value.

0.0174sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:10 PM