QUOTE(trainmaster @ Jan 27 2024, 07:55 PM)
Two…Irama Villa @ Bandar Kinrara BK8
Irama Villa @ Bandar Kinrara BK8
Jan 27 2024, 10:26 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
4,226 posts Joined: Mar 2014 |
Jan 30 2024, 10:39 AM
Jan 30 2024, 12:59 PM
Feb 1 2024, 08:40 PM
Feb 23 2024, 08:28 AM
Feb 23 2024, 11:33 AM
Feb 23 2024, 05:46 PM
Mar 3 2024, 07:37 AM
QUOTE(mannquin @ Mar 3 2024, 02:16 AM) The total units available are 38 and currently, the queue exceeds this number. Unit selection begins at 9AM today, 03-03-2024. Those in the queue between positions 1 to 38 are confirmed to get a unit since it is not a ballot system. Another Cari makan fellaI am in the queue with 2 spots available but plan to buy only 1 unit. Whoever is interested in buying my spot, please send me a message. I'll see you tomorrow at the sales office Ps: I am no agent. I happen to have a friend to queue together with me since Feb 27th |
Mar 9 2024, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(bigbang90 @ Mar 9 2024, 12:35 PM) anyone know if this is the last batch of terrace hses already? dont see anymore land unless the golf course goes… Kindly visit sales gallery to get confirmation from SA.. next launching will be Semi D Aggun Villa 2..Still plenty of land besides BK 9… but no construction activity and land haven’t holding up .. maybe no more developement for this year |
Mar 10 2024, 10:32 AM
QUOTE(mannquin @ Mar 9 2024, 09:53 PM) Was told by SP Setia staff that Irama IV will be the last batch. The brochure also says the same thing No worry.. Irama series gone … next will be another link house development … but rest assured… the price is moving towards to 2 mil for intermediate link house … but can see developer laziness … the design and landscaping just copy and paste from previous decades old projects …[attachmentid=11492640] This post has been edited by bigman: Mar 10 2024, 10:47 AM |
Mar 10 2024, 06:34 PM
Mar 11 2024, 09:22 AM
QUOTE(IronManz @ Mar 10 2024, 09:26 PM) my families members all within the area and my business also nearby... so it worth for me... what is prime? if still stick on old definition of prime and location... you will definitely won't earn a good return in property investment... if buy for own stay...then it very subjective... Sephilo liked this post
Mar 11 2024, 01:06 PM
QUOTE(Matchy @ Mar 11 2024, 09:31 AM) so please buy for your own and please don't question others why buy expensive new properties instead of cheaper old subsale yalike people laughing at those wearing 50k bucks watch by saying you still getting as same hours and minutes regardless luxury or plastic watch... so how to argue with the people that seeing the scene at different level? they are correct also... but they never get wat the meaning wearing luxury and ability to choose the living as your desire.. This post has been edited by bigman: Mar 11 2024, 01:22 PM Sephilo and nitsujyuen liked this post
Mar 11 2024, 01:12 PM
QUOTE(Jingle91 @ Mar 11 2024, 09:44 AM) From the people I know, ppl with this kind of affordability already have others reliable stable source of income, so a new property to them is mainly to improve the life quality for their family. Security, environment, connection to their daily life circle, or privacy are their main concern and willing to pay for. just my wife wanna move closer to families and really like the location... my current staying already very strategic and convenient... anyhow...happy wife happy life .. Is like why ppl willing to pay few hundred thousand to buy luxury car which can only use for few years then trade in for new and more expensive one. wont sell my current house... just be another home stay for my relatives or friends when they visiting KL.. This post has been edited by bigman: Mar 11 2024, 01:20 PM |
Jun 22 2024, 05:47 PM
RitzyHoke liked this post
Jun 23 2024, 07:35 PM
Jun 24 2024, 08:43 AM
Aug 13 2024, 08:39 PM
Aug 15 2024, 01:48 PM
QUOTE(y0un9chan @ Aug 15 2024, 12:28 PM) That’s why I feel Pelik. Can owner install solar panel while unit still under construction? the solar panel installed by developer in corner unit at Irama Villa 1 is just for mock up purpose ...it for study and lesson learnt for developer and architect / contractor to improve their design in future project...When I check with developer they mention so far confirmed Irama Villa have solar panel installed. They also mentioned probably all Irama Villa will have solar panel install. Anyone check with developer on this ? 🫢 for sure... the units in irama villa series will be provided with switch ready for solar panel. but for free solar panel.... never mentioned in SPA This post has been edited by bigman: Aug 15 2024, 01:50 PM |
Oct 3 2024, 12:41 PM
QUOTE(888-Alien @ Oct 3 2024, 11:59 AM) Legasi is still in the mid of forming the RA, once the RA is formed, there will be a RA pro tem committee to call a meeting among the residents, I have suggested that a Managemnet office need to be established like those G+G, it is a measurement to safeguard the long run operation of RA. i staying in G&G community with 99% Chinese kaya ... but also got some owners not willing to pay maintenance fees .... even RA is established, but there is no law to against defaulter... unless need to issue legal claim through lawyer to claim back the fees.... which is time and cost consuming...I&P don’t have quality management staff who has vision in property development, however they build the best quality house in town, top in my list |
| Change to: | 0.3279sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:10 AM |