12,053 posts

Joek is hard now?
SUSskyblack4492
post Jan 9 2023, 11:30 PM

1,342 posts

QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ Jan 9 2023, 08:59 PM)
Locally, yes hard.

But when you open your market to overseas, there's actually many pokok that fits you. The only matter in between was nationality, understanding, and so on.

Like Singaporean hmm Malaysian, We Malaysian if marrying back to msia or out from Msia actually had quite good chance to get goot lottery.

Don't give up, that's most important. and stop simping.

If quality not there, even kokokai with fan bing bing feature you'll wont get.
Vietmoi or thaimoi ok? Takut after married, bring kid back country gg
dp82
post Jan 9 2023, 11:49 PM

862 posts

Dah dapat bbbjcim ke belum?
ktek
post Jan 9 2023, 11:52 PM

小喇叭
13,215 posts

石更
AnimeSinceForever
post Jan 10 2023, 12:05 AM

1,060 posts

Impossible for robot to take over economy because finance is a representation of human labour (and ability to be cruel).

It is only good to be rich when you can order other people around.

Otherwise it is just like being a kid with toys. A lot of rich people enjoy being able to order others around, commit crime without consequences, and claim credit for others' work.

And that is why robots will not take over the economy.

From Conan The Barbarian:
Thulsa Doom: Yes! You know what it is, don't you, boy? Shall I tell you? It's the least I can do. Steel isn't strong boy, flesh is stronger! Look around you. There, on the rocks; that beautiful girl. [Points to a teenaged girl on a nearby cliff] Come to me, my child... [Beckons to her]
[The acolyte plunges from the rock to her death.]
Thulsa Doom: THAT is strength, boy! THAT is power! The strength and power of flesh! What is steel, compared to the hand that wields it? Look at the strength in your body, the desire in your heart, I gave you this! Such a waste... Contemplate this on the Tree of Woe. Crucify him!

QUOTE(-mystery- @ Jan 9 2023, 11:05 PM)
Robot will take over economy
60% of men lay flat at home
AnimeSinceForever
post Jan 10 2023, 12:19 AM

1,060 posts

You should be more afraid your vietmoi or thaimoi gets marked by police as prostitute, and you are the pimp.

Will take a long time to clear your name.

Another reason not to go asian - or african - when you decide to marry out.

Malaysian women created that situation, never forget brows.gif

QUOTE(skyblack4492 @ Jan 9 2023, 11:30 PM)
AnimeSinceForever
post Jan 10 2023, 12:23 AM

1,060 posts

I think that is one reason people go to the mosque to pray ... later can meet up with friends, away from domestic pressure and house headaches.

Otherwise if nag and nag and there is a morality gap (you know she slept around before you) ... can go John Milton (from The Devil's Advocate) on her.

something like "I took you in when nobody else would" ... "Who stood with you at the end?" ... "Is this how you treat the guy you say you want to be in a relationship with?"

Ya, women like to say "Men better be grateful I am with them" ... I reply "Only a woman who thinks her looks last forever talks like that" brows.gif

QUOTE(h4r8_kIlLeR @ Jan 9 2023, 11:02 PM)
only my a few people know of my birginity status... so i can still claim! but yeah... i bet it would be a hassle if i malas to pray and she always nag nag nag
boonwuilow
post Jan 10 2023, 12:25 AM

Diesel rocks
3,836 posts

SUSskyblack4492
post Jan 10 2023, 01:31 AM

1,342 posts

QUOTE(AnimeSinceForever @ Jan 10 2023, 12:19 AM)
You should be more afraid your vietmoi or thaimoi gets marked by police as prostitute, and you are the pimp.

Will take a long time to clear your name.

Another reason not to go asian - or african - when you decide to marry out.

Malaysian women created that situation, never forget brows.gif
What situation? So deep
Skylinestar
post Jan 10 2023, 01:33 AM

Mega Duck
10,478 posts

QUOTE(JoeK @ Jan 9 2023, 04:29 PM)
Meanwhile, waifu money stays waifu money. They spend ribu ribu buy chanels handbag and make up

Haih sad.gif
There was an attempt to be equal
https://www.reddit.com/r/therewasanattempt/.../to_be_logical/
yeezai
post Jan 10 2023, 01:35 AM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

Problem solved if youre
1 - hensem
2 - rich
3 - big dik
AnimeSinceForever
post Jan 10 2023, 01:40 AM

1,060 posts

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2012...most-unfaithful

and

https://miricommunity.net/t/malaysian-women...rialistic/39593

Remember ... life is suffering because the truth hurts brows.gif

QUOTE(skyblack4492 @ Jan 10 2023, 01:31 AM)
What situation? So deep
SUSskyblack4492
post Jan 10 2023, 01:42 AM

1,342 posts

QUOTE(AnimeSinceForever @ Jan 10 2023, 01:40 AM)
Which fruit mostly? Malaysian women hmm
xHj09
post Jan 10 2023, 02:05 AM

Your Friendly Neighborhood
1,615 posts

actually quite true in cina majority companies

somehow superiors are always female and young ones at that (some late 20s, a lot i noticed early-mid 30s)
AfraidIGotBan
post Jan 10 2023, 02:25 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(skyblack4492 @ Jan 9 2023, 03:30 PM)
Depend where you hunt la.

If you die die wanna go to piap cheong place to hunt, that's call cari pasal. If you die die wanna go church or temple hunt, that call pick trouble.

In the first place, who would give you a fuck first?

Kokokai place, imagine the kokokai one day see 5-10 guys, at least half of them is either richer, bigger, more generous than yourself. You wanna compete with what? Nicer and more gentleman ah?

That's idiotic for sure, don't you think?
SUSskyblack4492
post Jan 10 2023, 09:20 AM

1,342 posts

QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ Jan 10 2023, 02:25 AM)
Depend where you hunt la.

If you die die wanna go to piap cheong place to hunt, that's call cari pasal. If you die die wanna go church or temple hunt, that call pick trouble.

In the first place, who would give you a fuck first?

Kokokai place, imagine the kokokai one day see 5-10 guys, at least half of them is either richer, bigger, more generous than yourself. You wanna compete with what? Nicer and more gentleman ah?

That's idiotic for sure, don't you think?
Church temple moi no good? Hunt student hghhhhh.
dawnreaver
post Jan 10 2023, 09:27 AM

661 posts

QUOTE(river.sand @ Jan 9 2023, 05:27 PM)
ada pressure utk kahwin jugak...
especially during this coming Lunar New Year.
Be a man, do the right thing. laugh.gif
AfraidIGotBan
post Jan 10 2023, 09:48 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(skyblack4492 @ Jan 10 2023, 01:20 AM)
Church temple moi no good? Hunt student hghhhhh.
I hunted one, my eighth amoi ex.

She's an obsessed christian, and disallow sexual contact before marriage. Which means, I cannot penetrate.

But except that, I am free to attack her anywhere, and pancut wherever I want with zero complain from her.

Good gf, good borgh, good background and honestly speaking, she was almost my choice of marriage partner until I notice that she a little too religious.

Like if I am not Christed, she can't married me punya pasal.

Of course, I didn't makan her out of respect, although I was given the chance to do so when I propose a breakup. (That time, I am scared I got lempang by thunderbolt, lightning bolt, and Usain bolt if I went ahead and makan her)

She's married now tho, with another church mate of hers I heard. Sudah beranak lima. (like two years one child. Even I am shocked by the changes)
amirulhakimiazman
post Jan 10 2023, 09:49 AM

147 posts

thats mean u are weak. semua nak mengeluh.
TSJoeK
post Jan 10 2023, 09:53 AM

1,099 posts

QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ Jan 10 2023, 09:48 AM)
I hunted one, my eighth amoi ex.

She's an obsessed christian, and disallow sexual contact before marriage. Which means, I cannot penetrate.

But except that, I am free to attack her anywhere, and pancut wherever I want with zero complain from her.

Good gf, good borgh, good background and honestly speaking, she was almost my choice of marriage partner until I notice that she a little too religious.

Like if I am not Christed, she can't married me punya pasal.

Of course, I didn't makan her out of respect, although I was given the chance to do so when I propose a breakup. (That time, I am scared I got lempang by thunderbolt, lightning bolt, and Usain bolt if I went ahead and makan her)

She's married now tho, with another church mate of hers I heard. Sudah beranak lima. (like two years one child. Even I am shocked by the changes)
how that? means everything can do, except cucuk lobang bawah? hmm.gif hmm.gif

means kerja tiup also can la

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0533sec    1.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:36 AM