Mattress Suggestion, Mattress

TSblaze91
post Jan 8 2023, 01:40 PM, updated 3y ago

1,009 posts

Hi Sifus I am looking for king size mattress budget less than 10k. Survey on few shops around my area and these are the ones that I came across.

1. Dreamland Chiro Latex Gel Mattress( I was very impressed and almost booked this until find below brand)

2. Gaussman mattress

3. KingKoil but was not keen on this as when I tried to lie over it didnt feel comfy.

So my question here is I was almost moved on making a booking on Dreamland however when survey more found Gaussman brand. I was really impressed on it but when googled didnt find any review or any proper results about this mattress. Can anyone advise further on this?
RonanGow
post Jan 8 2023, 02:05 PM

302 posts

Serta or sealy
TSblaze91
post Jan 8 2023, 02:59 PM

1,009 posts

QUOTE(RonanGow @ Jan 8 2023, 02:05 PM)
Serta or sealy
whats the budget like for the above? I never came across these brands in any of the shops I went to survey and whats the price range like? confused.gif the price i was quote for the brands i mentioned before was within rm7.8 to rm8.8k hmm.gif
RonanGow
post Jan 8 2023, 03:05 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(blaze91 @ Jan 8 2023, 02:59 PM)
whats the budget like for the above? I never came across these brands in any of the shops I went to survey and whats the price range like?  :confused: the price i was quote for the brands i mentioned before was within rm7.8 to rm8.8k hmm.gif
These two brands from USA quite famous, many well known 5 stars hotel using these two brands, have below 10k mattress also an above 10k, both brands have boutique in klang valley and also Harvey Norman, you should go try
TSblaze91
post Jan 8 2023, 04:51 PM

1,009 posts

QUOTE(RonanGow @ Jan 8 2023, 03:05 PM)
These two brands from USA quite famous, many well known 5 stars hotel using these two brands, have below 10k mattress also an above 10k, both brands have boutique in klang valley and also Harvey Norman, you should go try
I see I did went to harvey norman few weeks ago and the price quoted were very expensive hence didnt take interest to go look further. sweat.gif
debonairs91
post Jan 8 2023, 05:48 PM

1,013 posts

QUOTE(blaze91 @ Jan 8 2023, 04:51 PM)
I see I did went to harvey norman few weeks ago and the price quoted were very expensive hence didnt take interest to go look further.  sweat.gif
Go direct to serta store it will be cheaper than Harvey norman, got many in KL. SA will help you with choosing. If you go to 5 stars hotels often, you will realise most of them using Serta mattress
TSblaze91
post Jan 12 2023, 10:54 AM

1,009 posts

QUOTE(debonairs91 @ Jan 8 2023, 05:48 PM)
Go direct to serta store it will be cheaper than Harvey norman, got many in KL. SA will help you with choosing. If you go to 5 stars hotels often, you will realise most of them using Serta mattress
Thank you went to serta outlet somehow more convinced with King Koil hotel series. So went with it

0.0157sec    0.14    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:49 AM