post Feb 2 2023, 05:09 PM

216 posts

'Last step, Is your mobile in good condition?' is not loading anything
tlc7
post Feb 2 2023, 05:36 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(FinalHistory @ Feb 2 2023, 05:11 PM)
They asked this in Samsung Portal? I am still in office and outside raining cats and dogs  sad.gif
What portal is that ? I have some IMEI code that can load and some can't (but earlier can)
tlc7
post Feb 2 2023, 05:47 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(LiQuID2 @ Feb 2 2023, 05:29 PM)
Does the trade in only collect your phone after u receive the new unit or?
from support
3. Backup your files & photos, perform a factory reset, remove any SIM and microSD cards, and return your device to our trade-in partner within 3 days of receipt of your new phone. Our trade-in partner will confirm the collection date and time with you.

tlc7
post Feb 3 2023, 11:05 AM

216 posts

is cream color that bad biggrin.gif
tlc7
post Feb 4 2023, 04:13 AM

216 posts

so we can just ignore the broken instacash link in email, wait them to call us?

Also does all color ships from 24th feb, including exclusive colors?
tlc7
post Feb 4 2023, 03:21 PM

216 posts

How to trade in? Getting 404
tlc7
post Feb 5 2023, 01:22 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(Paradigmata @ Feb 5 2023, 12:07 AM)
Sorry not accessories.

I meant casing and tempered screen protector

What's the cheapest and usable
If not desperately want to sell just ignore it.

Instacash sent me an broken link. I gonna sell my used phone cheap cheap in carousell better
Same my is broken. You just ignore it?
tlc7
post Feb 7 2023, 11:42 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(blacky88 @ Feb 7 2023, 10:02 AM)
Hi guys. I am trying to apply the RM600 trade in promo.
But somehow it keep not reflecting on my pre-order page after I added in my phone.
Do you guys seeing the same issue too?
Just press preorder and verify in the next page / cart
tlc7
post Feb 7 2023, 05:11 PM

216 posts

Is it they only start shipping on 24th and even later for exclusive colors?

tlc7
post Feb 8 2023, 11:05 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Feb 8 2023, 09:36 AM)
Good like that... 2nd batch is better than 1st... LOL ... all Note23 non-Lime and Lime are in local warehouse edy... that customizing is  for S23r coming from overseas factory(ies)...
Hopefully they send it before 24th
tlc7
post Feb 8 2023, 05:07 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Feb 8 2023, 04:55 PM)
Note23 non-Lime and Lime are in the warehouse edy....
faster ship it then sad.gif
The status is processing not even order received. Samsung malaysia so slow
tlc7
post Feb 9 2023, 10:39 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Feb 9 2023, 09:54 AM)
Dey serious ah? Nobody here received the SMS?
you're the 1st to preorder is it brows.gif
tlc7
post Feb 9 2023, 06:02 PM

216 posts

just ordered Spigen neoflex and rugged armor. Hopefully won't crack biggrin.gif
tlc7
post Feb 9 2023, 10:41 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Feb 9 2023, 08:54 PM)
This type of SP is not nice to use. Not nice to glide on it more so with an s pen. Eventually it will peel along the edges and you will have a very ugly looking front screen
Cancelled biggrin.gif Any recommendation
tlc7
post Feb 10 2023, 10:37 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(MaikeruRyu @ Feb 10 2023, 10:05 AM)
Probably my luck is bad. It happened to all my previous Samsung phones that I owned.

And I still want to come back to Samsung. Haha.
No choice. I was a Huawei user but had to stick to Samsung for Google reason.
Huawei best. 50w wireless charging > Samsung 45w wired biggrin.gif
tlc7
post Feb 10 2023, 12:25 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(alexander3133 @ Feb 10 2023, 12:06 PM)
Selected store pick up, my progress is not even move yet, not even the 1st one which says order placed, the order placed icon colour is gray not black.
same, CS said is because of preorder.

I asked them so my order is not confirmed since the status not even 'order placed', they say it is confirmed because you have order ID doh.gif
tlc7
post Feb 10 2023, 01:32 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(19 Degree South @ Feb 10 2023, 01:30 PM)
you preorder anything from yesterday onwards all ship by 23/3. knnb!me kena!
Including the phone?
tlc7
post Feb 10 2023, 10:54 PM

216 posts

How about this?
tlc7
post Feb 11 2023, 12:50 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(rickyro @ Feb 10 2023, 11:28 PM)
How about spigen

I find nilkin tempered glass easily scratches
spigen glass not available yet
tlc7
post Feb 11 2023, 02:04 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(cradle0fFilth2 @ Feb 11 2023, 01:16 AM)
Decided to purchase Note23 over the new pixel. upgrading my phone from S8+
Thanks to all the tips in this tered, i am able to apply the -600rm old phone trade-in & -200rm pre-sales discount code.
Furthermore, i am able to get another 186.83rm from Shopback dot MY

Here's the status on the delivery after buying it over the Samsung webstore yesterday:

i used the 400rm voucher to purchase the galaxy buds2 pro:

seems like both orders are in the 'preparing order' step already. Hopefully am able to get it on 24th Feb itself!
those that chose store pickup is still on step #1 rclxub.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:26 PM