Samsung Samsung Galaxy S23 Series Discussion Thread, Epic moments are coming

loongzai2
post Feb 3 2023, 11:51 AM

822 posts

Guys. Can the trade in phone which unable to turn on to trade in?
loongzai2
post Feb 3 2023, 11:59 AM

822 posts

QUOTE(ijan @ Feb 3 2023, 11:55 AM)
boleh
but if i put on No on Device Power On and Function, then my phone is not eligible.

can play cheat? smile.gif
loongzai2
post Feb 3 2023, 12:43 PM

822 posts

QUOTE(starwalk2002 @ Feb 3 2023, 12:20 PM)
Once the cannot turn on phone is indicated, Samsung website said cannot proceed as device not eligible.
I put to yes , later come take phone buat bodoh haha
loongzai2
post Feb 20 2023, 09:46 PM

822 posts

Anyone who self pickup at Pavilion Bukit Bintang their service are very bad.. I live chat via Samsung care to get details of my item as I pre booked since 3/2 until now still awaiting dispatch.

What they checked is actually my thing is already arrived their store since 17/2 with tracking ID given.

Arrived to their store and their staff are not very helpful and bother to help. One pin point to another staff somewhere it takes for about 15 min to search my parcel.

The store never contact me and there is alot of parcel is hanging there .not sure if they did contact customer or not.

0.1083sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:45 AM