Samsung Samsung Galaxy S23 Series Discussion Thread, Epic moments are coming

SUSSyok Your Mom
post Dec 27 2024, 11:48 AM

Dupe!? Who what dupe? I'm a Senior Member now DUDE!
3,112 posts

QUOTE(ice.roman @ Dec 26 2024, 02:22 PM)
Anyone interested in these S23 Ultra cases? I am giving them away from free. I stay in Seremban 2, pls come n collect from me.

beli mahal2, sayang plak nak buang mcm tu je.

Why not sell at mudah. Samsung accessories costs an arm a leg if it's original accessories
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Dec 27 2024, 12:34 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(ice.roman @ Dec 27 2024, 12:31 PM)
im lazy. pls come n collect from me. i wait in front of guard house. free free free. maybe not super clean but still in very good condition. anyone?
If like this post in mudah says free RM 0. Mudah got lots of users. Sure some will ask from you.
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Dec 27 2024, 12:41 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(ice.roman @ Dec 27 2024, 12:39 PM)
ok i'll have a look later. thank you so much
I always use mudah when I wanna sell my Fons, the app is very user friendly easy to use
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Dec 29 2024, 02:53 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Dec 29 2024, 02:52 PM)
Haha mudah still relevant ka with the prevailing of Carousell laugh.gif rclxms.gif

I been using Carousell for buying used more than mudah

I not yet sell a single item yet though laugh.gif tongue.gif

Most my clothing (easiest to sell) send to recycle bin instead
I really like Mudah, so far all the buyers from Mudah are great.
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jan 20 2025, 06:08 PM

3,112 posts

OMG still no Android 15. Lmao Samsung
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jan 21 2025, 10:40 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jan 21 2025, 10:13 AM)
They saving for S25 out of the box laugh.gif laugh.gif

Also less green line on S23 which is great news hahahaha
No wonder Android 15 still unavailable. S25 first. Customer last.
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jun 13 2025, 04:40 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(Gratitude2022 @ Jun 13 2025, 01:07 PM)
Latest unverified news from the FB group, they will now check whether you are the original owner. Only original owner can claim. If you buy used unit, cannot claim.
Lmao Samsung, it's like they didn't expect so many light saber cases that their service center are overwhelmed & now got new T&C. Only original owner can claim. GGWP those who buy second hand
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jun 13 2025, 07:14 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(Gratitude2022 @ Jun 13 2025, 05:44 PM)
That's what we say too. But not all place will check. If they reject due to this reason, just go to another Center.
Agreed many different service center to go too.
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jul 8 2025, 09:10 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(Created On 21/1/2021 @ Jul 6 2025, 06:37 PM)
Hey guys, My S23 Ultra has green line.

Do they offer free screen replacement? Some say yes, some say no.
Maybe can try walk in to Samsung SC & ask. You ask here different answers you get
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jul 12 2025, 01:05 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jul 11 2025, 03:07 PM)
I changed my screen in Garden SES, then my NFC no longer working
can sell it away at mudah chip chip price
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jul 12 2025, 02:08 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jul 12 2025, 02:01 PM)
Sudah Ada iPhone 16
Yea regretted no sell immediately after the repair
Just list it as NFC faulty but everything else works, sure got buyer if sell chip chip.
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jul 22 2025, 07:23 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jul 13 2025, 03:03 AM)
Yea, want to have a flip phone
Flip Fon is cool, I never tried before but was planning to buy the 1.5k nubia to try it out. But didn't at last
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jul 22 2025, 02:35 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jul 22 2025, 09:02 AM)
Sorry I meant want a fold phone. I find it very cool like opening a book.
Fold is cool, I used to have a fold 5, but the slow charging is a letdown. If faster charging very syok
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jul 22 2025, 07:32 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jul 22 2025, 03:14 PM)
Yea, i think it has mature enough, so can finally try it
I heard once you go fold, no more coming back biggrin.gif
Fold 5 is okay but the screen protector KO. 1 year change twice. Keep having bubble at the crease area when folded. Not sure fold 7 still having this problem or not

If you really want to buy fold at good price new set buy yesteryear fold that you can find on shopee laz or other platform.

Never buy fold Fon when it's freshly launched cos the prices are like buying gold
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jul 23 2025, 06:56 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jul 23 2025, 01:23 AM)
That is very true. So I am postponing my purchase.
What brand you're interested in? Samsung Honor Oppo Vivo ?

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jul 23 2025, 06:16 AM)
Meow will buy fold when Tim Team Apple launched one. This is when Tim Team Apple edy tested the panel has no issues over long usage. Right now, the fold is still at "beta" stage until the "glue" of the screen protector is matured.

Those who buy the fold series today are supporting the R&D team at Sammy and Tim Team Apple...
Quite true also but iPhone Fold sure will sky high the price. For you should be no prob but for me no no.
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jul 24 2025, 05:50 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jul 23 2025, 09:07 AM)
Not sure yet.  Am looking at all brands including pixel fold.
Yupp, maybe this year Google brings in their fold series, curious what is the best price

QUOTE(harrishkrishna1 @ Jul 23 2025, 06:24 PM)
Supposedly crease situation improved fold 7 but yeah bubble thingy a mystery only when users start complaining will know.
Dunno why & what happened to the crease that keep causing bubbles to form at the middle area even after change twice in a row, fold 5 BTW. Very annoying problem cos the screen protector Samsung's doesn't have ready stock so need to wait 2 weeks for them to order the screen protector. Very hassle owning a fold Fon
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jul 25 2025, 09:06 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jul 24 2025, 11:20 AM)
Google has the habit of dropping price at end of the year. If the rumour is correct, Google pixel 10 will be launched around August.
Today shopee got 1000 & 500 vouchers

SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jul 25 2025, 12:23 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jul 25 2025, 10:15 AM)
I never once in my life gotten these vouchers before. Always gone within seconds sad.gif
Same same here, when wanna check out payment, the voucher already fully redeemed
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Sep 16 2025, 05:35 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(hentori19 @ Sep 14 2025, 10:56 PM)
back cover opened up when removing my casing today.

kind of sad for a flagship phone this happened.

any idea how much it cost to glue back at service center?
Same with my Fold 5, suddenly back cover open up. Really surprised me the quality of Samsung Galaxy flagship Fons
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Sep 18 2025, 06:48 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(plain_white @ Sep 17 2025, 01:48 PM)
Same thing happened to my S23 ultra. Samsung's quality is deteriorating. After the delay of oneUI 7 for the previous flagships, I am very disappointed with Samsung. I think Samsung has been stagnant for few years. Even the upcoming S26ultra leaks is quite meh. Now, I am seriously considering switching to iphone 17.
I was very surprise when the back cover pop open. I was like what's wrong. This is a rm5000 fon man. OMG

0.0347sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:55 AM