Jay Chow concert booked SINCE 2019, (So, who farked up?)

rooney723
post Jan 5 2023, 09:42 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Jan 5 2023, 09:37 PM)
Ya ya we got it. Jay Chou never salah.
and what is your problem? why is it salah jay chou? its like u open event space and rent it to someone else on a specified date, and then suddenly u tell that person eh sorry la that day u cannot use the space got someone else booked it few days ago, and its the person punya fault for booking the event space? doh.gif doh.gif , why not your fault for renting it out to the person then after that rent out to another person on the same date itself? doh.gif
rooney723
post Jan 5 2023, 09:54 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Jan 5 2023, 09:43 PM)
Why you tldr me? I said Jay chou never salah, correct right? Your plotek mode on? Topkek
just use some common sense la, ppl come to our country as guest do concert pay money to use the stadium giving income to the stadium, is this how u treat your guest? now want ppl to change concert date, then blame ppl for erecting huge structures in the stadium, ppl sudah rent the stadium for the specified date then ikut suka hati la dia nak buat apa as long as its within the agreement with the stadium management

u do like this, then next time who want to come our country do concerts or other events? no concerts and events then how the stadium sustain the maintenance? no maintenance then later the whole stadium become like shit then u will complain again why stadium no do maintenance, no money how to do maintenance?

This post has been edited by rooney723: Jan 5 2023, 09:55 PM

0.0152sec    1.02    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:09 PM