TNG Card - IC

adamw
post Jan 5 2023, 05:17 PM

Back to serve justice to those PKHKC corrupted Ex-ministers!
3,356 posts

QUOTE(Taipan052 @ Jan 5 2023, 03:14 PM)
I still use my mykad even though the TNG shows expired.
You still can reload and make transactions.

The only downside is that you can't trace the transaction in TNG portal as it is not recorded
More than 10 years?
QUOTE(damonlbs @ Jan 5 2023, 03:27 PM)
mykad tng dont have expire date...?
10 years from reload date
QUOTE(edan1979 @ Jan 5 2023, 03:30 PM)
can link in tng ewallet. it show the transaction. at least mine does.
I just claimed back my balance & reloaded my ID but I try adding into my tngo ewallet app using serial on the ID reload receipt but it says not valid

This post has been edited by adamw: Jan 5 2023, 05:36 PM
fantasy1989
post Jan 5 2023, 05:17 PM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(Pewufod @ Jan 5 2023, 04:28 PM)
my ic tng no longer working
how to get it replaced ?
IC replacement and bayar rm10 iinm
shin gouki
post Jan 5 2023, 05:25 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Matchy @ Jan 5 2023, 05:16 PM)
i believe tng only have the card id + value only. ic personal info not linked to tng.
they probably scare that it will get our ic no, name, address etc at the same time when scanning
gogocan
post Jan 5 2023, 08:09 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(guailow83 @ Jan 5 2023, 03:15 PM)
thanks for the info

but if wanna do company claim susah lor no transaction record
Why cannot? Link it to tng apps.

0.0142sec    1.39    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:03 PM