Anime KimiKiss Pure Rouge

TSHMMaster
post Oct 9 2007, 11:21 PM, updated 18y ago

10K Club
10,308 posts

KimiKiss Pure Rouge is based on the game by Enterbrain.

Taken from wikipedia (game)
QUOTE(Wikipedia)
In Kimi Kiss, you play as a high school boy who's just come back from a lonely summer break. Will you end your high school career having never known a kiss? You decide to spend the new school year making sure to get some lip action.

Luckily enough, when you return to school, you find yourself in the company of six hotties. The game begins with the start of the new school year and continues over one month, cumulating in a school festival. Your goal is to have one of the above girls confess her true feelings for you at the festival and give you a little smooch. The game lets you move about freely throughout the school grounds, selecting your desired location from a map of the full school. When interacting with the girls, the game uses what it refers to as "Matching Conversation," a system where you select the topic that you think the girl is interested in discussing.

The OP and the ED song of the anime are actually quite good.
TSHMMaster
post Oct 10 2007, 11:28 AM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Oct 10 2007, 09:42 AM)
among those eroge or typical harem game into anime, this one i can manage to finish the whole 1st eps. i think its due to the animation quality. other than that, they dun really share the quantity like all harem anime, its kinda unique, the main guy find himself blushing with the girl he like, together, n his fren was kissed by IQ 190 bijin. so it doesnt center around the main character it seem, n not to mentioned ur childhood fren seem to have a guy of her choice, perhaps?
the girl in the cover is not the childhood friend though xD

afaik, this is not an eroge. just a normal dating simulation game.
TSHMMaster
post Oct 10 2007, 12:17 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Oct 10 2007, 12:15 PM)
tongue.gif need to amend my 1st line.

dunno who is the cover, but im talking bout Mao-nee though. (btw, who is she in da cover neway? xD)
but good la, this anime, doesnt center on a guy alone surrounded with girls only. lately, not into harem shiet, or perhaps too much bad harem circulating lately hmm.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
I think she is the girl that the main char has crush on.

Btw, anyone read the Kimikiss manga that focus on Mao-neechan? whistling.gif
TSHMMaster
post Oct 10 2007, 02:58 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Oct 10 2007, 01:24 PM)
wow, being kissed by a kawaii genius of IQ 190 right after giving back the exam paper is really something of my dream. biggrin.gif
most likely the girl is "playing" with him sad.gif
TSHMMaster
post Oct 12 2007, 11:37 AM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Oct 10 2007, 05:42 PM)
maybe she's just desperate to release stress after getting 0 marks.tensai can go dumb too sometimes tongue.gif
maybe she is too bore with her life already, like Light from Death Note. xD

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Oct 12 2007, 10:28 AM)
need to get myself Mao-checked whistling.gif
Finish reading the manga already? brows.gif

TSHMMaster
post Oct 13 2007, 12:02 AM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Oct 12 2007, 01:51 PM)
5 chaps only available/or i could find sad.gif .
which is hot? kiss the knee, lip to lip or pasionate kiss on the bed? whistling.gif brows.gif
I must said that the manga is like a softcore pr0n xD
TSHMMaster
post Oct 22 2007, 05:16 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

the first vol of the manga ended already...
TSHMMaster
post Nov 30 2007, 09:48 AM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Nov 29 2007, 07:35 PM)
yay, 2nd volume n new path (with Sakino this time) is out. i really need to know how Sakino's taste like brows.gif
hm...the male character's name is a bit weird in the scanlation. not sure if it is a mistake or what. sweat.gif
TSHMMaster
post Nov 30 2007, 07:09 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Nov 30 2007, 01:18 PM)
sorry, didnt get it. neway, i barely remember their name well doh.gif so didnt notice bout it yet tongue.gif
name in manga: Aihara Kouichi

but, Aihara is Kazuki's name while Kouichi name suppose to be Kouchi Sanada !
TSHMMaster
post Nov 30 2007, 11:15 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Nov 30 2007, 10:25 PM)
sweat.gif izzit?

sry, coz i hardly remmeber everyone's full name, only know them by their name alone wink.gif
lol...actually i also cant remember their name. but i find it weird when he said his name is aihara coz i remember kazuki's friend call him aihara in the anime. sweat.gif

damn...kinda hate the kouichixYumi. Blushing here, blushing there. I hope that they can stop all the blushing stuff and get into action. >_>

Kazuki is damn hamsap. Even get "aroused" just by looking at Futami drinking water. doh.gif
TSHMMaster
post Dec 4 2007, 10:47 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

ceh...no action in episode 9. dry.gif
TSHMMaster
post Dec 11 2007, 09:32 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Dec 8 2007, 07:28 PM)
When they are going to experiment human reproduction.. drool.gif
LOL laugh.gif in ur dream la tongue.gif

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Dec 11 2007, 07:22 PM)
man, i really hoped mao kissed kouichi during the end but instead she just sit there helplessly sweat.gif
are you sure she didn't kiss him in the forehead? tongue.gif

so, kouichi notice mao kiss him? i think kouichi is making too much assumption about maoxkai rclxub.gif
TSHMMaster
post Dec 11 2007, 10:50 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Dec 11 2007, 09:57 PM)
i think Mao kissed Kouchi forehead.

but neway, i dun really like Kouchi, i would wan more air time of Kazuki with either Futami n Sakano.
i dont like kazuki though sweat.gif
TSHMMaster
post Dec 12 2007, 11:20 AM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Dec 11 2007, 11:07 PM)
u like hiiragi eh? brows.gif
I only like the girls whistling.gif

Added on December 12, 2007, 11:21 am
QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Dec 11 2007, 11:07 PM)
u like hiiragi eh? brows.gif
I only like the girls whistling.gif

This post has been edited by HMMaster: Dec 12 2007, 11:21 AM
TSHMMaster
post Dec 20 2007, 10:48 AM

10K Club
10,308 posts

i wonder how long they gonna drag hoshinoxKouichi doh.gif
TSHMMaster
post Dec 20 2007, 02:28 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Dec 20 2007, 01:43 PM)
i sense nice boat within hoshino hmm.gif
nice boat? doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
TSHMMaster
post Dec 20 2007, 06:41 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Dec 20 2007, 02:41 PM)
its kaixkouichi :facepalm:
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Dec 20 2007, 02:41 PM)
since that schooldays ep12, i guess everyone is traumatic when it comes to troubles in love relationship in anime..  laugh.gif

Added on December 20, 2007, 2:42 pm
omg! yaoi?
QUOTE(Fyonne @ Dec 20 2007, 02:55 PM)
due to how she act up, it make me really worried bout goin emo n do something on Mao :|
but there is nothing between mao and kouichi woh...
TSHMMaster
post Dec 26 2007, 11:27 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Dec 26 2007, 12:54 AM)
there is.watch ep12.she was in shocked when Hoshino is with Sanada. smile.gif
either 13 or 24.i think maybe 24 based on ep12 ending where Sakino blushes, meaning that there'll be something more between her and Futami.unless they shorten and conclude everything up in ep13.
I think Mao do like Kouichi, but I dont think Kouichi notice his feeling for Mao (?)

SakinoxFutami? sweat.gif

QUOTE(jonralf @ Dec 26 2007, 10:40 AM)
i really really hope this series have 24/26 episodes.
most of my ongoing anime this season is 12/13 episodes anime... sad.gif
I dont think they can wrap up the story in just 1 episode sweat.gif most probably this is 24/26 epi anime.
TSHMMaster
post Jan 11 2008, 11:32 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(jonralf @ Jan 11 2008, 10:59 PM)
doh.gif oh noes~!!! the ED is changed... sad.gif
but the new ED is quite good though

enough with KouichiXHoshino more Kazuki's story biggrin.gif
i dont like kazuki tongue.gif

but hoshinoxkouichi is wasting a lot of time doh.gif
TSHMMaster
post Jan 17 2008, 08:52 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Jan 17 2008, 08:37 PM)
foolish guy. i would rather choose to go for experiment if u know wat i mean brows.gif whistling.gif
i support kazukixsakino though whistling.gif

0.0284sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:33 AM