TriumphFX launches own token for fiat replacement

TSjack2
post Dec 23 2022, 12:46 AM, updated 4y ago

Mr
15,192 posts

TriumphFX launches own token as the replacement for the fiat deposit and withdrawal among the community.

Ada siapa invest in this before?

This post has been edited by jack2: Dec 23 2022, 10:23 PM
TSjack2
post Dec 23 2022, 12:51 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(LiQuID2 @ Dec 23 2022, 12:50 AM)
Go to finance forum
admin warned cannot talk dupe..
TSjack2
post Dec 23 2022, 12:54 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Dec 23 2022, 12:53 AM)
They launch this because they don't have money to pay back investor
yes, how did you know too?
TSjack2
post Dec 23 2022, 12:55 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(AbbyCom @ Dec 23 2022, 12:54 AM)
delete
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...ost&p=106203833
TSjack2
post Dec 23 2022, 12:57 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Dec 23 2022, 12:56 AM)
Every one know

Everyone now can't get back their money in full

They fake the coin value drop 70%

So investor don't want to take out

Those take out lost 70% means the TriumphFX scam already collapsed by 70%
but those who invested 3 years ago are still in popit after minus out this 70% loss in value
TSjack2
post Dec 23 2022, 01:05 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Dec 23 2022, 01:00 AM)
TriumphFX is already collapsed

But they try to hang on by creating fake coin

The pyramid is dead when everyone want to withdraw and the scheme can't pay out
still, many put hope on it.
TSjack2
post Dec 23 2022, 09:29 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Dec 23 2022, 06:52 AM)
This is not coin la bodoh
This is FX collapsing and try to use coin as distraction
Probably before CNY collapses.

Then everyone has a good CNY
TSjack2
post Dec 23 2022, 10:04 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Dec 23 2022, 10:03 AM)
Need to see how stupid are people in Malaysia

Some still want to enter because it's cheaper now they say

I laugh so loud
Did you invest? Are you in the telegram group?
TSjack2
post Dec 23 2022, 10:19 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Dec 23 2022, 10:16 AM)
I didn't invest because it ticked all the scam box

Did you invest?
yes, but i was during 2015--2017 time on GM Trader and the account boomed
TSjack2
post Dec 23 2022, 10:31 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Dec 23 2022, 10:20 AM)
I was told gm trader is from rhb or what. Now nobody invest in gm because it's trade on gold only

So have you get back your money?
the whole acc boomed liao, how to vet back

they never admit it and claimed the gm trader is still doing trades.

the current acc is not same as the previous one.

i still have their investors login acc n password

This post has been edited by jack2: Dec 23 2022, 10:32 AM
TSjack2
post Dec 23 2022, 11:20 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(elm0001 @ Dec 23 2022, 11:06 AM)
i have friends invested in this and they are pretty happy with it

some bought new car, some go holiday overseas every month

but very sus
how about now?
TSjack2
post Dec 23 2022, 11:21 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Dec 23 2022, 10:34 AM)
Oh gosh. So you can't do anything? All money lost?
cant do anything as it is trading loss with 100% DD

0.0132sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:37 PM