PV1, Platinum Victory good or bad ?

TSjamesljs
post Dec 22 2022, 09:26 PM, updated 4y ago

A mix of reviews of Platinum Victory projects from various google maps reviews, now got new PV1 at setapak, Macam yes but asking all the sifu here.

When i google news on plat victory, got good news, but their old projects are somewhat bad~ish.

Pls advise thank you you.
lewissac
post Dec 23 2022, 11:28 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(jamesljs @ Dec 22 2022, 09:26 PM)
A mix of reviews of Platinum Victory projects from various google maps reviews, now got new PV1 at setapak, Macam yes but asking all the sifu here.

When i google news on plat victory, got good news, but their old projects are somewhat bad~ish.

I think one of the most infamous Platinum Victory Project is the PV Mira. You can google there and have a survey.
TSjamesljs
post Dec 23 2022, 12:26 PM

Nvm, that area is cheap because its direct line of sight to a mosque and no cina food around for 5~6 km form unit.
I was so attractive la... so sad, gonna turn it down.
AskarPerang
post Dec 23 2022, 01:58 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(jamesljs @ Dec 22 2022, 09:26 PM)

Are you sure PV1 new project at Setapak? Location at?

PV1 is the commercial units at Taman Melati. In between PV2 and PV6. In between Petron and Petronas along MRR2.

PV1 - Commercial
PV2 - Condo
PV3 - Condo
PV4 - not used
PV5 - Condo
PV6 - Condo
PV7 - Commercial in between PV8 and PV3/5.
PV8 - Condo
PV9 - Condo (new)
All these at Taman Melati area.

They already named their project at Setapak up until PV21 actually. I think maybe only PV4 and PV14 not in used.

0.0185sec    0.39    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 02:09 AM