KFC Naik harga

h@ksam
post Dec 20 2022, 09:51 PM

@ is a
3,460 posts

QUOTE(keewah @ Dec 20 2022, 07:06 PM)
That day during 12.12 promo , each snack plate rm11 , the staff said cannot choose chicken parts because it is promo price ....
mebe you face problem, i tukar 2 x drum to 2 x rib je brows.gif
h@ksam
post Dec 20 2022, 10:08 PM

@ is a
3,460 posts

QUOTE(sHsIkuA @ Dec 20 2022, 10:01 PM)
every year also naik
but no other alternative. damn it
economy rice fried jiken RM 4-5
h@ksam
post Dec 21 2022, 01:41 PM

@ is a
3,460 posts

QUOTE(littlefire @ Dec 21 2022, 11:33 AM)
Might get a try with Chicago Chicken, latest tried 2 times with it and conclude that this new fried chicken is tender and soft inside while crispy on the outside. I believe if just the fried chicken itself, Chicago Chicken is top now. Only disadvantage is other side dish seem to copy KFC & McD and not very attractive to me. Recommend to taste just for the fried chicken itself.  :thumbsup:
if you didn't mention i pon tak tau

where to find??

0.0161sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:52 PM