Are there simcard package now < RM10?

ojsec
post Dec 20 2022, 08:23 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(cytyler @ Dec 20 2022, 01:40 PM)
rm3 is for 50SMS validity per month, if not mistaken the SIM card can be active for 3 month after each purchase. So will be RM3 for 4months.
sim card active 3 month maybe is a wrong info , after each purchase , the sim active for 1month , then passive 2month , before it terminate . so each purchase total can hold for 3month .
TSzenix
post Dec 20 2022, 08:35 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(ojsec @ Dec 20 2022, 08:23 PM)
sim card active 3 month maybe is a wrong info , after each purchase , the sim active for 1month , then passive 2month , before it terminate . so each purchase total can hold for 3month .
if it is only rm3 to keep it alive to receive sms/otp i am okay to reload monthly
but is there a way to bulk reload multiple numbers?
Juan86
post Dec 20 2022, 08:40 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Dec 20 2022, 08:35 PM)
if it is only rm3 to keep it alive to receive sms/otp i am okay to reload monthly
it will auto deduct from card

for bank mule acc ? blink.gif
PRSXFENG
post Dec 20 2022, 10:01 PM

2,607 posts

Just reload some amount of money into the app's wallet and it will auto deduct monthly
Gold_Moderator
post Dec 21 2022, 02:35 AM

3,085 posts

upon sign up with yoodo, you can tie up the number with your credit card to perform auto reload . I did not top up my yoodo for years. it's just auto renew my plan monthly. u can get free 7gb data with referral code. wolnm5408

budi1413
post Dec 21 2022, 05:03 AM

1,607 posts

hotlink pantas cost like rm30 for 1 year validity. around rm2.5 per month.

its not mvno so its reliable to receive otp.
tohca
post Dec 21 2022, 06:21 AM

656 posts

QUOTE(ezekieldavidchong @ Dec 20 2022, 03:25 PM)
i was the dealer for 5 years that ended in 2021.Data slow/call not clear then i port outadn port in to Celcom
now i am with Celcom
How much does it cost to port over to Celcom and how much is the monthly subscription? I only use to receive OTP.
cytyler
post Dec 21 2022, 08:39 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Dec 20 2022, 06:36 PM)
oh like that just maintain 3.5 months reload all then ok liao?
how to bulk reload  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
its a virtual telco ..so everything do within the app itself, i have 2 numbers managed in the app..but never tried above that, not sure whats the limit, but do not make auto reload/subscribe or else it would deduct every month

This post has been edited by cytyler: Dec 21 2022, 08:40 AM
TSzenix
post Dec 21 2022, 01:29 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(Juan86 @ Dec 20 2022, 08:40 PM)
it will auto deduct from card
for bank mule acc ?  blink.gif
yeah just to receive OTP from bank to confirm duitnow payments

QUOTE(PRSXFENG @ Dec 20 2022, 10:01 PM)
Just reload some amount of money into the app's wallet and it will auto deduct monthly
that sounds fair

QUOTE(Gold_Moderator @ Dec 21 2022, 02:35 AM)
upon sign up with yoodo, you can tie up the number with your credit card to perform auto reload . I did not top up my yoodo for years. it's just auto renew my plan monthly. u can get free 7gb data with referral code. wolnm5408
i just checked with yoodo
they only service individuals
so it is max 5 numbers for ic
cannot get a lot of 10 or more via company

QUOTE(budi1413 @ Dec 21 2022, 05:03 AM)
hotlink pantas cost like rm30 for 1 year validity. around rm2.5 per month.
its not mvno so its reliable to receive otp.
MVNO not reliable to receive OTP?
seriously? i didn't know.
how come?

QUOTE(cytyler @ Dec 21 2022, 08:39 AM)
its a virtual telco ..so everything do within the app itself, i have 2 numbers managed in the app..but never tried above that, not sure whats the limit, but do not make auto reload/subscribe or else it would deduct every month
so basically it is like an e-sim?
cytyler
post Dec 21 2022, 02:30 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Dec 21 2022, 01:29 PM)

so basically it is like an e-sim?
u can choose e-sim which can work immediately, or physical SIM that is free delivery get within 3days
TSzenix
post Dec 21 2022, 03:34 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(cytyler @ Dec 21 2022, 02:30 PM)
u can choose e-sim which can work immediately, or physical SIM that is free delivery get within 3days
the only downside i hear for mvno is when going overseas
so for usage locally not a big issue?
cytyler
post Dec 21 2022, 03:59 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Dec 21 2022, 03:34 PM)
the only downside i hear for mvno is when going overseas
so for usage locally not a big issue?
shouldnt have issue , have been using for few years
TSzenix
post Dec 21 2022, 04:03 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(cytyler @ Dec 21 2022, 03:59 PM)
shouldnt have issue , have been using for few years
ok since only 3 bucks, let me try

andrekua2
post Dec 22 2022, 02:25 PM

13,460 posts

Why do you need 20sims?
taitianhin
post Dec 22 2022, 02:35 PM

Look at my STARS, it never burn out
1,521 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Dec 22 2022, 02:25 PM)
Why do you need 20sims?
scammer kut...
chg other ppl acc then chg to these sim...

Or he just want to do online business with 20 sims in need...
Felt like ...sc...am...too

sorry cant help you TS

CaptainJack
post Dec 22 2022, 03:58 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(gooroojee @ Dec 20 2022, 12:53 PM)
Unifi Mobile is MVNO?
No
azhar75
post Dec 22 2022, 04:04 PM

17,218 posts

Why do you need 20sims?
Scalpers in the making .... LOL ...
TSzenix
post Dec 28 2022, 09:24 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

Why do you need 20sims?
receive SMS OTP from bank to confirm transaction completed
1 sim for each kedai
20 kedai = 20 sim

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Dec 22 2022, 04:04 PM)
Scalpers in the making .... LOL ...
siapa nak beli 4090 @ RM2000? brows.gif laugh.gif
mlamlam
post Dec 28 2022, 11:28 AM

652 posts

if you do business, you can consider this instead

https://soyacincau.com/2022/12/20/tng-sound...ent-qr-ewallet/
azhar75
post Dec 28 2022, 11:31 AM

17,218 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Dec 28 2022, 09:24 AM)
siapa nak beli 4090 @ RM2000?  brows.gif  laugh.gif
Jangan terbeli yg fake 4090 udah lerr... banyak case kat luar sana dah ....

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0172sec    0.60    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 11:44 PM