CMB boleh

TSMKCL
post Dec 19 2022, 09:47 AM, updated 3y ago

333 posts

Last month I made a topic asking opinion on Coffee Meets Bagel, tq to those that say premium worth it, found my gf. Paid for 3 months but manage to found mine in a month, tq biggrin.gif
TSMKCL
post Dec 19 2022, 09:55 AM

333 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ Dec 19 2022, 09:49 AM)
Nvm, have sex
nah, my gf is a bit conservative, at least we not planning to at this stage, maybe a few months down the road and see how
TSMKCL
post Dec 19 2022, 10:01 AM

333 posts

QUOTE(tatabun @ Dec 19 2022, 09:55 AM)
cmb macam more proper educated ppl inside.. not those slutty whores
yeah, i have my gripes with the app especially how when you click the push notification from new msg, it keep jump to the start of the conversation, but the audience is worth it, very few ghosting, and most of the people I met can hold conversation decently, at least no 2 word replies
TSMKCL
post Dec 19 2022, 10:06 AM

333 posts

QUOTE(ZzZzz... @ Dec 19 2022, 10:00 AM)
CMB free version can use or not?
can but if you are male, you need very hansem and good with intro, else hard to get match, popular girls got queue, premium lets you skip

but if looking for FWB, CMB not really the place, a couple females I talk to said that they use CMB to avoid these kind of males and CMB still have a bit of these males but very few compare to other apps

This post has been edited by MKCL: Dec 19 2022, 10:07 AM
TSMKCL
post Dec 19 2022, 10:24 AM

333 posts

QUOTE(technosakai @ Dec 19 2022, 10:19 AM)
TS, how old are you? just out of curiousity..
TSMKCL
post Dec 19 2022, 01:58 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(Immunityx7 @ Dec 19 2022, 11:19 AM)
prefer bumble

cmb machem sial keep asking for subscription
i tried bumble but never seem to get matches, also its location is based on current real time location instead of the city you choose if I am not mistaken
TSMKCL
post Dec 19 2022, 02:00 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(tolongking @ Dec 19 2022, 01:12 PM)
how much CMB paid you to open this thread?
none, I tried Tinder, FB Dating, TanTan, Bumble, Boo and CMB.

All I can say is don't waste time with others, Bumble or CMB has better user base, use Bumble if you dont want CMB. FB Dating and TanTan full of scammers and fake profile, a cesspool of sorts

0.0142sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:31 PM