Oct 12 2007, 02:40 PM
31 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
When the details are finalized, can you tell me when to bank in the money to you. (for the recabled Koss) Also, I m interested in getting an Aego M from Scotty, can you advise me what mod can be done to it and quote me the price? (if you still have such services) Maybe just to hook it up to PC or Astro in the living room. Also interested in getting Madziz's gmod Ipod + govibe. Slightly overbudget thats all. Looking forward to meeting you in person. Thanks. Wong. p/s: You PM inbox is full ;p This post has been edited by crealqler: Oct 12 2007, 02:40 PM |
Nov 13 2007, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(PcWork @ Nov 13 2007, 03:57 PM) hm... not good lah No problem.ksc75 remote very noisy......... putting it on the cable will not sound good lah.. by the way. for those customer who ordered ksc75 recable in progress. sorry might delay a few days as this a few days i am truly busy and i am having a dilemma on my studies.. =( Take your time. |
Dec 19 2007, 11:38 AM
| Change to: | 0.0216sec