haha
i'll try get it in this week
[WT Bulk] Brand New PcWork Recable Ksc75, Budget Headphone with Premium Sound
Oct 15 2007, 10:41 PM
2,012 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
PcDude
b patient a bit a i kutip wang from my bulk there then will go take from supplier haha i'll try get it in this week |
Oct 28 2007, 02:09 PM
QUOTE(besaid @ Oct 27 2007, 11:26 PM) of coz ur not donecoz i din even go n get the stock yet n only will deal ur warranty issue when get the stock will deal with supplier tomorrow if available so ur guys just wait a while more >< |
Nov 21 2007, 09:24 AM
QUOTE(mikelanding @ Nov 20 2007, 07:21 PM) who is the alot u mention?coz i din see a lot mention bout it brightness but got freaky bass recable is not same as stock cable... PcDude there now got a freaking bass recabled ksc-75 guys, if u want bass, try burn in with techno songs n blast it for few days, but dun too loud till it break the driver mine got good soundstage instead of bass the sound signature change depend how ur guys burn it |
Nov 21 2007, 04:57 PM
QUOTE(cutun1217 @ Nov 21 2007, 10:35 AM) i doubt this listen to believe itthe difference is rather noticeable at the beginning of the phase, after that, all come to one end the signature actually much depends on the material of cable. if PcWork use silver one, it will enhance the mid and treb, so maybe feel brighter. in constrast, if copper (silver plated ) will generate extra bass . just wonder if we can mix them, so we can enhance all range of freq i got a wide soundstage ksc-75 tat really freak out lot of ppl tat tested it, but it weak a bit on bass but still can produce deep enuff while pcworks got another 1 is freak bass the matterial is the same, but the burn in process is different my burn in time is more than 100 hours i think his as well, but the different is, he burn by using bass songs n blast kinda high volumn, while i burn using various songs with normal volumn so u can continue doubt it till u try n listen urself This post has been edited by CooLeRthings: Nov 21 2007, 05:01 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0182sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:24 AM |