20 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

[WT Bulk] Brand New PcWork Recable Ksc75, Budget Headphone with Premium Sound

Eisenmeteor
post Dec 22 2007, 12:32 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

Juz got it..Nice..Thx..Perfect for my xmas gift..
blueforestangel
post Dec 23 2007, 10:38 PM

33 posts

deleted......

This post has been edited by blueforestangel: Dec 23 2007, 10:39 PM
kinkikids
post Dec 23 2007, 10:41 PM

118 posts

PCWork never replied my message...

FYI i already paid 1 month + ago,
but i only get words from u that my unit will be taking note..

theres no more update on my unit besides that..
not even updated on the lists at the first page..
i just wondering what is the status of MY UNIT..

seing that most stock had been cleared,
i really hope that it includes mine too..
i keep quiet because i try to be patient and tolerant,
and dont wish to chase for such a excellent+valued item,
and i understand the tough life of PCWorks too.

but now i think if i dont voice up,
probably PCWork will forgot about my unit and in the end say "oops.."
"i am sorry and got to return you the money"
"since i already said no more bulk unit" etc..
i really dont wish that to happen.
as i had waited so long,
even my current earphone in company had spoiled,
i still insist to use a cheap plak earphone instead of getting a new 1,
because i trust PCWorks will finally gets to delivered his works to me..

So PCWorks please reply about my status,
thank you very much... =)
Sanko
post Dec 24 2007, 08:53 PM

Noob
1,436 posts

same to me. regards.
SUSzhiyung
post Dec 25 2007, 11:55 AM

133 posts

Ditto... please dont forget about the cod one...
TSPcWork
post Dec 25 2007, 06:12 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(kinkikids @ Dec 23 2007, 10:41 PM)
PCWork never replied my message...

FYI i already paid 1 month + ago,
but i only get words from u that my unit will be taking note..

theres no more update on my unit besides that..
not even updated on the lists at the first page..
i just wondering what is the status of MY UNIT..

seing that most stock had been cleared,
i really hope that it includes mine too..
i keep quiet because i try to be patient and tolerant,
and dont wish to chase for such a excellent+valued item,
and i understand the tough life of PCWorks too.

but now i think if i dont voice up,
probably PCWork will forgot about my unit and in the end say "oops.."
"i am sorry and got to return you the money"
"since i already said no more bulk unit" etc..
i really dont wish that to happen.
as i had waited so long,
even my current earphone in  company had spoiled,
i still insist to use a cheap plak earphone instead of getting a new 1,
because i trust PCWorks will finally gets to delivered his works to me..

So PCWorks please reply about my status,
thank you very much... =)
QUOTE(Sanko @ Dec 24 2007, 08:53 PM)
same to me. regards.
yes those unit is including urs. i already mentioned i have several unit still on my hand. sorry for delay. but i will post it out soon.

nicvoo
post Dec 26 2007, 11:42 PM

N|_|_|B
4,707 posts

yo pc bro can cod wif u on the 5th of jan??
lee831219
post Dec 27 2007, 06:17 PM

n00b™
7,761 posts

still got stock available? can be cod? i got speaker to recable. nit discuss wif u c can done o not.
HaszAhmad
post Dec 28 2007, 02:40 PM

12K Porn Fan Club
1,821 posts

Dear Mr Pc Works,

I would like to apologise maybe i got into the wrong thread but your pm box is full sad.gif

I would like to know, do u still mod the IM716 with Kiwame Resistors as im interested.

Thx
allenultra
post Dec 28 2007, 03:36 PM

9,027 posts

QUOTE(ed0gawa @ Oct 12 2007, 01:57 PM)
Hey dude, i have a ksc75 ... erm 1 side of the phone got no sound ...

any chance you do "repairing" on top of your recabling? (it might be the cable fault that cause it to have no sound right?)
PcWork, do you still provide service for such problem?

I have similiar problem with my KSC75.

Added on December 28, 2007, 3:37 pm

any chance you do "repairing" on top of your recabling? (it might be the cable fault that cause it to have no sound right?)

Added on December 28, 2007, 3:37 pm

This post has been edited by allenultra: Dec 28 2007, 03:37 PM
MobilePro
post Dec 29 2007, 12:01 PM

84 posts

Hey, dont forget to put me in one unit for your several left units wor...still patience waiting here... drool.gif
SUSzhiyung
post Dec 30 2007, 01:55 AM

133 posts

Bro... what happened to my unit? If you are not free for COD, i could top up postage fee...
TSPcWork
post Dec 31 2007, 10:43 AM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(nicvoo @ Dec 26 2007, 11:42 PM)
yo pc bro can cod wif u on the 5th of jan??
do call me up for confirmation.

QUOTE(HaszAhmad @ Dec 28 2007, 02:40 PM)
Dear Mr Pc Works,

I would like to apologise maybe i got into the wrong thread but your pm box is full  sad.gif

I would like to know, do u still mod the IM716 with Kiwame Resistors as im interested.

Thx
sorry i am temporary out of stock of the kimawe. and i am not free to get extra unit of the resistor. if yuheng happen to have a lot of unit for me to mod. then maybe that time i can get extra unit for u.

QUOTE(zhiyung @ Dec 30 2007, 01:55 AM)
Bro... what happened to my unit? If you are not free for COD, i could top up postage fee...
when are u comming to cod?
pls call me up and make up a time.
if u can come over to serdang to COD. then it's faster.

Added on December 31, 2007, 10:43 amtoday/ tomorrow will ship out 3 unit of pure white ksc75.

This post has been edited by PcWork: Dec 31 2007, 10:43 AM
jihchuan
post Dec 31 2007, 11:58 AM

:)
528 posts

do u hav the white white cable pics..??
=)
TSPcWork
post Dec 31 2007, 12:08 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

anybody know Bruno Dieter Chan???
haha wanna treat him mamak..
=P

GuN
post Dec 31 2007, 01:39 PM

576 posts

still got stock? pm me pls. thanks!
SUSzhiyung
post Jan 2 2008, 12:44 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Dec 31 2007, 10:43 AM)
when are u comming to cod?
pls call me up and make up a time.
if u can come over to serdang to COD. then it's faster.
Yea i can, but... wat's your number? Pm me your contact please~
TSPcWork
post Jan 2 2008, 03:37 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

the7thsphere could you please contact me?
i don't have ur adderess.

takezo88
post Jan 3 2008, 10:08 PM

76 posts

hi... can recable KSC75 for me..? i want white color .
but how r..? need to post to u..?

how about we exchange our koss.. u take mine.. i take the one that being recable ..

(COD somewhere)

i paid cost for recable

u understand what i mean..? laugh.gif

Sanko
post Jan 3 2008, 11:03 PM

Noob
1,436 posts

still waiting patiently for mine. sigh

20 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top