Ipo : L&P GLOBAL BERHAD, Ipo : L&P GLOBAL BERHAD

xander2k8
post Dec 18 2022, 07:20 PM

4,693 posts

QUOTE(abdrahib @ Dec 18 2022, 05:35 PM)
Hai 10 sen tak banyak ke ?Kalau dapat 30 biji,cuba sifir 30 biji X 10 sen = RM3K.Banyak tu.
Boleh beli second hand honda moto.
Tomorrow closing date,so I think I will apply tomorow.I will check my bullets and apply as much as I can
in the bank.
Don’t look at the value but the % percentage gain instead πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

If 30%+ it is consider good at the market allow upside is double of that before the counter is being stopped from trading
xander2k8
post Dec 22 2022, 04:46 PM

4,693 posts

QUOTE(Fairipo22 @ Dec 22 2022, 01:22 PM)
I hope someone can write to New Finance Minister to pinpoint the matter as it was unfair to the minority which was the major contributor to the capital market !!!!
Unless you can change the constitution no point making so much noise as waste of time πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

Look for other ways to make money instead

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Dec 22 2022, 02:24 PM)
Undersubcribe allocation from another bumi allocation (MITI) is redistribute into bumi retail allocation... That's why it's become additional 2mil shares πŸ™

Nothing surprising...
Been like this for years....

Unfair?
Suck it up
We third class citizens...

Don't like.
Can pack your bags....
Buzzoff others countries....
Yeah the practice starts back way in the 70s and it is difficult to change

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Dec 22 2022, 03:25 PM)
heheheheh....
sometimes... some just blast... unfair discrimination thingys....
it's been like this for years.... unless there's strong willingness politically (which I doubt will happen anytime soon looking how PH perform & PN sapu-ed in all malay belt states). any major changes in policy regarding bumi allocation in IPO / shares etc. is near to zero for now...
Yes and remember 1st to make the noise is UMNO and look at the portfolios they are holding in the govt are all mostly to soothe the bumis to get back them to their side 🫀

0.0138sec    1.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:00 PM