Oil & Gas Careers V13 - Upstream & Downstream, 2023 is a busy year for Oil & Gas fags

lock_82
post Dec 28 2024, 08:13 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(nash9701 @ Dec 28 2024, 04:10 PM)
Some of them wait till April after got the package then "cabut" due to salary revision lower than their current by Petronas
There arent many places hiring at level better than Petronas, unless heading over to middle east.
zamans98
post Dec 29 2024, 08:30 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(mohdyakup @ Dec 23 2024, 03:49 AM)
I will give you a call soon. Hewhewhewhew.
bagus ade cable fibre optic
hardly can find any PETROS job vacancy. Its filled by cable ??
TSmohdyakup
post Dec 30 2024, 12:15 PM

4,351 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Dec 29 2024, 08:30 PM)
bagus ade cable fibre optic
hardly can find any PETROS job vacancy. Its filled by cable ??
Petros, obviously recruiting Sarawakians, ramei ex-SSB Miri and JX Nippon Miri in Petros kinek.
zamans98
post Dec 31 2024, 07:12 AM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(mohdyakup @ Dec 30 2024, 12:15 PM)
Petros, obviously recruiting Sarawakians, ramei ex-SSB Miri and JX Nippon Miri in Petros kinek.
Well, that is no surprise there, fundamental case. My point is, you can hardly sees vacancies published. Tau², dah filled. This is like 30-40 years ago mentality. Those tua² citizen still hanging and clinging to old school approach. Biasa la, gaji besar, tiber X de ape. Secure a position first, for myself.
lock_82
post Dec 31 2024, 10:53 AM

535 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Dec 31 2024, 07:12 AM)
Well, that is no surprise there, fundamental case. My point is, you can hardly sees vacancies published. Tau², dah filled. This is like 30-40 years ago mentality. Those tua² citizen still hanging and clinging to old school approach. Biasa la, gaji besar, tiber X de ape. Secure a position first, for myself.
look at all these old politicians sudah tahu, they still playing same tactic saja.
TSmohdyakup
post Dec 31 2024, 11:28 AM

4,351 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Dec 31 2024, 07:12 AM)
No comment bang hehehehehe

Happy new year 2025!
ZZMsia
post Dec 31 2024, 03:14 PM

3,491 posts

QUOTE(mohdyakup @ Dec 22 2024, 06:09 PM)
Macam ni lah bang, I want to keep the discussion healthy and fun in this thread, I have been stalking on you for so long about your grunt about Petros, I am a very open kind of person, I don't want to bergaduh too much about hentam Malaya vs Sarawak & Sabah. Because... I am a very chill person...

But of course, you did raise a good point, I concur, and I pray hopefully Petros would not be another 1MDB saga. As a Sarawakian, I really hope Petros will be govern by a good BODs and CEO.

Anyway, I will be off to KL maybe around 28th or 29th December, I am keen to reconnect to all of you in this thread, sembang2 kari together with me enjoying a whip of shisha and coffee at The Castle next to Hampshire hehe. Yes that spot is my favourites for lepak2.

Peace. Make love, and spread the love. Hehehehehehehe.
Haha to the location (Castle) in KLCC

ZZMsia
post Dec 31 2024, 03:17 PM

3,491 posts

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...nate-efficiency

The news is out yesterday..

Stamp
post Dec 31 2024, 05:32 PM

4,864 posts

It’s gonna be 2025 tomorrow. Maybe thread originator to change the thread title?

Happy New Year guys!
TSmohdyakup
post Jan 1 2025, 08:49 AM

4,351 posts

Aight I will close this thread and we all can continue to a new thread. Year 2025 with a new refreshed mind and spirit.

Bereh boh.

60 Pages « < 58 59 60Top

0.0163sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:33 AM