10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Competition Tbun Networks Dota League Tournament, Grand Final is over,see u in next season

calvin25_86
post Feb 20 2008, 05:26 PM

I hope it wont be any changes since we've been officially informed... and some of us nid to come back far from hometown... it's not fair to us if changes made after the official announcement... hope we'll be respected... rolleyes.gif
-XioNG-|
post Feb 20 2008, 06:39 PM

QUOTE(calvin25_86 @ Feb 20 2008, 05:26 PM)
I hope it wont be any changes since we've been officially informed... and some of us nid to come back far from hometown...  it's not fair to us if changes made after the official announcement... hope we'll be respected... rolleyes.gif
kit zai ? sleep.gif
i knew u guys come far from hometown.. but if tat day i really hav a tournament on other place.. how my team take part for it ? hope tbun admins will hav a good decide..

This post has been edited by -XioNG-|: Feb 20 2008, 06:45 PM
EmoO
post Feb 20 2008, 06:50 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(-XioNG-| @ Feb 20 2008, 06:39 PM)
kit zai ? sleep.gif
i knew u guys come far from hometown.. but if tat day i really hav a tournament on other place.. how my team take part for it ? hope tbun admins will hav a good decide..
You're only thinking about yourself , so that YOUR team can join. Since you're already joining a tournament , let others that have made ALREADY made arrangements for THIS tournament to be there then. If you really want to join this tournament then don't join the other. Simple as that, there are plenty of tournaments around and sometimes the date clashes , and thats just how its suppose to be sometimes
-XioNG-|
post Feb 20 2008, 06:55 PM

QUOTE(EmoO @ Feb 20 2008, 06:50 PM)
You're only thinking about yourself , so that YOUR team can join. Since you're already joining a tournament , let others that have made ALREADY made arrangements for THIS tournament to be there then. If you really want to join this tournament then don't join the other. Simple as that, there are plenty of tournaments around and sometimes the date clashes , and thats just how its suppose to be sometimes
i hav joined tis tournamey for long times.. since i ask the playoff day for long time too.. tbun admins didnt decide the time for us.. so i join other tournament is doesnt mean my i wan to take part 2 tournament.. b4 the schedule post up.. i hav joined another tournament.. DID it mean i ONLY thinking about myself ?

Added on February 20, 2008, 8:04 pmbtw. if really cant change date.. i hope it will make on nite after 7pm.. becoz prima branch also not much team on playoff.. only few game.. sure can finish it so fast.. anyway.. it's just a little opinion of me.. NOTICE it please..

This post has been edited by -XioNG-|: Feb 20 2008, 08:04 PM
calvin25_86
post Feb 20 2008, 08:05 PM

Okie... All matters happened bcoz of no co-understanding from either sides... Anyway, as far as i know, Ct2 members oso hope it ended earlier... as it already March... n i've been told the playoff oni can be held on weekend means saturday or sunday coz some of the players are working... n prima branch playoff will be needed to play at wangsa branch, so it's impossible to hav 2 playoff together at 1 day... it's wat i've been told by the admin once. And how many weekend do we hav in a month? i think this is the major issue the organisor considering...
Btw, i know deciding a date tat is suitable for all participant isn't easy at all!! In fact, i'm oso not comfortable with the date set since i m far from KL now... but, since it had been decided, so, juz obey it since we are the participants!! Aren't we?

Xiong, i think u gotta make another arrangement or decision for ur tourney... It's so unlikely to change the date again since now already 20... 1 more week then it's gonna start!!

Anyway, it's juz my 2 cents... no offence!! rclxms.gif
-XioNG-|
post Feb 20 2008, 08:25 PM

It's so unlikely to change the date again since now already 20... 1 more week then it's gonna start!!

u said is 1 week more gonna start.. btw.. tbun admin post the schedule on yesterday.. i just try to ask for change it asap... post the schedule 1 week b4 the playoff start then mean unlikely to change ? how was i prepare it if i join another tournament b4 he post the date ?
btw.. i just TRY to ask.. n i was just waiting tbun admin to reply me..

prima branch playoff will be needed to play at wangsa branch, so it's impossible to hav 2 playoff together at 1 day...

i nvr say must change the date together,
for a little opinion of me..
i just hope it can change to 9th march / make the playoff on nite.

how i arrangement my tournament tat i hav paid the fees ? ask them refund me the money n say sorry to them ?

HOPE TBUN ADMIN REPLY IT and HAVE A GOOD DECIDE! THANKS

This post has been edited by -XioNG-|: Feb 20 2008, 08:33 PM
Achilles88
post Feb 20 2008, 10:34 PM

HELLO cybertime-2 DID NOT SAY we want to finish it fast . Its u guys who wanted it fast and wanted it to postpone from the 1st day =) when i said we shud play after league u guys said u are having exam .Alright i accept that I then i said play on last sat or sun and wat DID u guys respond ? U said u gonna PULL out from the tournament if is to play on last week cuz u guys haven back from hometown (Is this a threaten or wat ? ) . Alright now team BUGZ is joining a tournament on that day and request for a postpone and wat happened ? u guys REFUSE and insist to play on that day . Anyway i refuse to comment any further as u guys seems to Demand everything u guys' needs . GL HF anyway
Shione
post Feb 21 2008, 04:52 PM

26 posts

ok guys, the admins decide to change the playoff date for prima branch...
the playoff date will announce soon....
sorry for causing so much trouble for those team who had involve...

This post has been edited by Shione: Feb 21 2008, 04:52 PM
calvin25_86
post Feb 21 2008, 06:04 PM

QUOTE(Achilles88 @ Feb 20 2008, 10:34 PM)
HELLO cybertime-2 DID NOT SAY  we want to finish it fast . Its u guys who wanted it fast and wanted it to postpone from the 1st day =) when i said we shud play after league u guys said u are having exam .Alright i accept that I then i said play on last sat or sun and wat DID u guys respond ? U said u gonna PULL out from the tournament if is to play on last week cuz u guys haven back from hometown (Is this a threaten or wat ? ) . Alright now team BUGZ is joining a tournament on that day and request for a postpone and wat happened ? u guys REFUSE and insist to play on that day . Anyway i refuse to comment any further as u guys seems to Demand everything u guys' needs . GL HF anyway
1st of all, we really heard from 1 of the admin that Ct2 asking to finis the playoff early since 1 of the teammate not coming back to KL or watever... it's wat i HEARD! 2nd, i admit that we refuse to play during our exam week. but we din refuse to play after CNY! I did propose to the admin that we may start the playoff soon after CNY! U can check this out with the admin! n yet, i dunno who u pointed to about that threaten!! but it's definitely not us!! I did told the admin that if i cant make it on the date they proposed, i will not play then... but, do u know that 1 team hav 6 players and our team will hav a sub to replace me!!! so, we din pull out either.... zzz....
sorry if giving u any hard feeling...
TSA Stranger
post Mar 2 2008, 06:31 PM

update on 1st post..
calvin25_86
post Mar 2 2008, 08:45 PM

QUOTE(A Stranger @ Mar 2 2008, 06:31 PM)
update on 1st post..
Hope will not have any changes for tat... rclxms.gif
GG...!!
-XioNG-|
post Mar 2 2008, 11:11 PM

GG... so if change player must inform wit tbun staff ?

Added on March 3, 2008, 9:31 amdo a confirm.. Prima playoff izit start on 9th march 10am at Wangsa maju Tbun ?

This post has been edited by -XioNG-|: Mar 3 2008, 09:31 AM
ov3rmind
post Mar 3 2008, 11:45 PM

come on man..
we finished the group stages in like november 07..
the finals will just take about 2 matches.
might as well finish it up asap instead of continuously postponing =_=..
Shione
post Mar 4 2008, 04:24 PM

26 posts

A stranger u should held the PlayOff and Final at Jan LA!
Shouldn't care those Tarc exam and Cny issue~
Just Do It~they cant come is their matter...
cause even u postpone the league they also wont appreciate what u had done and keep on complainning " WHY U KEEP ON POSTPONING THE LEAGUE FINAL!?" vmad.gif
tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Shione: Mar 4 2008, 04:27 PM
-XioNG-|
post Mar 4 2008, 04:32 PM

lol.. shione is angry about his boss yawn.gif

Added on March 4, 2008, 4:33 pmbtw.. can u please reply my question on #112 ? :S

This post has been edited by -XioNG-|: Mar 4 2008, 04:38 PM
calvin25_86
post Mar 5 2008, 01:23 PM

QUOTE(Shione @ Mar 4 2008, 04:24 PM)
A stranger u should held the PlayOff and Final at Jan LA!
Shouldn't care those Tarc exam and Cny issue~
Just Do It~they cant come is their matter...
cause even u postpone the league they also wont appreciate what u had done and keep on complainning " WHY U KEEP ON POSTPONING THE LEAGUE FINAL!?" vmad.gif
tongue.gif
Seii NS... later go tbun gang bang u!!!! brows.gif
-XioNG-|
post Mar 5 2008, 01:55 PM

QUOTE(calvin25_86 @ Mar 5 2008, 01:23 PM)
Seii NS... later go tbun gang bang u!!!!  brows.gif
u dont scare he ask whole tbun staff bang u back ? tongue.gif:P
Shione
post Mar 6 2008, 01:54 PM

26 posts

hehe...
dont gang me...
this sunday win liao treat me KFC okie?
=)

-XioNG-|
post Mar 6 2008, 03:07 PM

QUOTE(Shione @ Mar 6 2008, 01:54 PM)
hehe...
dont gang me...
this sunday win liao treat me KFC okie?
=)
kit zai 1 person treat u go "lok fook" eat biggrin.gif
calvin25_86
post Mar 6 2008, 07:50 PM

QUOTE(-XioNG-| @ Mar 6 2008, 03:07 PM)
kit zai 1 person treat u go "lok fook" eat biggrin.gif
i heard zhixiong said he wan treat all of us makan after the final on sunday!! GG!!
wahahahaha!!

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.67    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:53 PM