4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

The Orange Box, Best value in gaming history!!

zio
post Oct 9 2007, 05:59 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Sigh, to get or not to get The Orange Box. I have a sinking feeling that it might sit there and collect dust.

With FIFA08 already out and Call of Duty coming soon, something has to be sacrificed.
zio
post Oct 14 2007, 10:50 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Just got myself two copies in Singapore. Had to go to a few game shops in Funan before finding it on stock.

You will soon see two new players biggrin.gif
zio
post Oct 16 2007, 09:41 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

No one was playint TF2 ystd sad.gif

Sadness, played HL2 for a while but got dizzy tongue.gif Then started Portals biggrin.gif
zio
post Oct 16 2007, 09:52 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Yeah kinda figured you were playing with ang mohs tongue.gif
zio
post Oct 16 2007, 10:01 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

From TF days, my favourite was always the Scout. tongue.gif

I like running fast. Maybe coz thats the only thing I am good at HAHA
zio
post Oct 16 2007, 10:15 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Then got the gun to shoot sharp objects on thee ground so people will step on it and slow them down..wah seh..shiok tongue.gif
zio
post Oct 16 2007, 11:37 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Ok lah..lets make it tonight tongue.gif

1. nicklwc
2. Zerg1008
3. mayatsan

who else?!
zio
post Oct 16 2007, 12:25 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Err dude, the cousin is a he..

Why are you asking if HE is sexy?!?! tongue.gif
zio
post Oct 16 2007, 04:38 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Well, it loads pretty fast. Just that it loads a lot of times too!
zio
post Oct 17 2007, 12:49 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Fun games last night, we shall spam invite to Lord_Ashe until he gets the game tongue.gif
zio
post Oct 17 2007, 02:41 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(Zerg1008 @ Oct 17 2007, 02:19 PM)
why? you want baseball bat Lord_Ashe in the game laugh.gif
Hahaha baseball bat and the saw FTW! tongue.gif

QUOTE(-=mayatsan=- @ Oct 17 2007, 02:24 PM)
TF2 pawned HALO 3....anyone wanna feel my HEAVY MG tonite...oppssss i need enginnear for the dispenser laugh.gif  laugh.gif
But..you died to a medic who chopped you with a saw..from behind no less..haha and i went on to chop three other people biggrin.gif
zio
post Oct 17 2007, 02:56 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

yay! we have a convert! tongue.gif
zio
post Oct 17 2007, 03:04 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Ah cheh. That means...my aim is still getting Lord_Ashe to buy it tongue.gif
zio
post Oct 17 2007, 05:16 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Oct 17 2007, 03:30 PM)
i bought from PA...Still have not received it doh.gif

Wait for me guys!!
lol...wanted to spam invite to you ystd but was unsure if you had the game tongue.gif

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Oct 17 2007, 03:59 PM)
Hehehehehe.

While I WILL buy it, sadly it won't be this month sad.gif So kena miss out on it ler, and hope that when I do get it there'll still be people playing, lol.
I think we will still be playing it. TF2 is different, its fun, its funny..i mean look at the character designs!

QUOTE(Honky @ Oct 17 2007, 04:06 PM)
Wah Lord_Ashe, you dont buy now, next month more pain wor so many games to buy.

Sigh i buy for 2 weeks liao still havent played TF2 with Malaysians, hopefully we can play tonite.

Come on lar guys, let go your Halo 3 and GOW lor
Didn't see you online ystd. Unless you didn't add me tongue.gif

QUOTE(Zerg1008 @ Oct 17 2007, 04:15 PM)
Oh ya... I kena saw from doctor nick biggrin.gif
at least it is not chainsaw  sweat.gif
Yes, saw, bat...yet to kill with the bottle..coming soon tongue.gif

QUOTE(yoroi @ Oct 17 2007, 04:36 PM)
nick is dangerous as a scout... so if you see him running to your base, get everyone to concentrate their fire on him...
Haha running is my game. I think I like this game because I dont have to kill to be useful tongue.gif
zio
post Oct 17 2007, 05:28 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

I think I got that a few times yesterday tongue.gif

Why lah bully me..go hunt thomassux better...
zio
post Oct 18 2007, 12:43 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Didnt get to play it yesterday sad.gif

Tonight!
zio
post Oct 18 2007, 02:40 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Oct 18 2007, 01:40 PM)
Ini semua kerja zio.

We'll see la ya. I just looked at the release dates for November. If neither Brothers in Arms/Army of Two/Mass Effect get's a bad review, I'm screwed!
Lol what? I am innocent. tongue.gif Saya tak bersalah, tuan.

Seriously, I doubt any will get a bad review. I am probably skipping Brothers in Arms though, thats a WW game right?

Mass Effect is by Bioware and that speaks volume. Army of Two...I tot delayed sampai next year?
zio
post Oct 18 2007, 04:40 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Tonight. Then terus join games! biggrin.gif dont procrastinate tongue.gif
zio
post Oct 19 2007, 09:47 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

haha fun game indeed tongue.gif

@Mr alby your nemesis is me? But but i am just a medic....well I became a pyro later... biggrin.gif
zio
post Oct 19 2007, 11:40 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Lol Kotak Oren needs you! It calls out your name!!!

And i wont be playing it these few days sad.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:24 AM