The Orange Box, Best value in gaming history!!

scpt
post Oct 10 2007, 09:02 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

Damn no money to buy this sad.gif
scpt
post Oct 18 2007, 06:00 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Oct 18 2007, 02:40 PM)
Lol what? I am innocent. tongue.gif Saya tak bersalah, tuan.

Seriously, I doubt any will get a bad review. I am probably skipping Brothers in Arms though, thats a WW game right?

Mass Effect is by Bioware and that speaks volume. Army of Two...I tot delayed sampai next year?
And EA just bought Bioware. GG tongue.gif
scpt
post Oct 20 2007, 06:26 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

Sniper/Spartan laser camper whore also got whistling.gif
scpt
post Jan 17 2008, 01:38 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

Just started playing HL2, the controls feel awkward with the gamepad, wish the PC version got achievements, else I sure won't play it on the 360.

For such an old game, the graphics is still awesome biggrin.gif
scpt
post Jan 21 2008, 06:52 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Jan 17 2008, 09:14 PM)
Actually...TF2 for pc got achievement and the next achievement update is only for pc vers. Besides that, valve is doing alot of tweak for pc version.  Future update & all will be on pc only, that's why i bought the pc version as well & most of the fan/hardcore are playing on pc.

Orange box couldn't even make it to the top 10 Live game...sigh.
TF2 is an art!

After playing Orange Box, thinking of getting the PC version Black box as well. Portal is so damn chun!

0.0242sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:37 AM