Are indo awek good wit massat?

TSZforZebra
post Dec 1 2022, 04:46 PM, updated 4y ago

172 posts

I know vietmoi are hopeless with masats.
Vietmoi only good for hanky panky stuff
H3artBreakKid
post Dec 1 2022, 04:48 PM

💔💔💔
455 posts

Need see if they were trained brows.gif
pureawesomeness
post Dec 1 2022, 04:49 PM

191 posts

Chinamoi good for masaj.

TSZforZebra
post Dec 1 2022, 04:53 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(pureawesomeness @ Dec 1 2022, 04:49 PM)
Chinamoi good for masaj.
Yea agree chynamoi are as good as thai. But malas wan gi jauh2
whyseej00
post Dec 1 2022, 04:57 PM

731 posts

QUOTE(ZforZebra @ Dec 1 2022, 04:46 PM)
Just came back from VN, they have good massage ladies can compare to China and Thailand
SUStonewow
post Dec 1 2022, 05:00 PM

27 posts

indons really original curvy
K3ropokLa P
post Dec 1 2022, 05:04 PM

Probation

where location got? share2 maa... tongue.gif
scorptim

700 posts

This one really depends on preference.

Indon ML are good in massage but their massage is different from Thai or China amoi massage. Thai and China massage are more focused on stretching, pulling, back breaking kinda massage. Indon massage is more to relaxing and soothing kinda massage (can Google urself on the difference between indon/Balinese massage vs Thai massage).

If you’re someone used to Thai massage, indon massage may not be your thing.
TSZforZebra

172 posts

QUOTE(whyseej00 @ Dec 1 2022, 04:57 PM)
Just came back from VN, they have good massage ladies can compare to China and Thailand
But vietmoi in msia are hopeless. Couldnt find a good one.

All just rely their mouth to satisfy their client
edriem
post Dec 1 2022, 05:05 PM

257 posts

Guy yes. Cewek not so much. They good at moaning tho.
cikalakacikaci
post Dec 1 2022, 05:07 PM

107 posts

brows.gif
arubin
post Dec 1 2022, 05:08 PM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

Posting in hamsap tered full of ma lat lou.

Gerudi mana, pandan?
omaigad
post Dec 1 2022, 05:08 PM

138 posts

Indon = thicckness yoo

Viet = mouth champion brows.gif

Thai = friendly, all rounder
hightechgadgets8
post Dec 1 2022, 05:10 PM

\(^o^)/
6,020 posts

QUOTE(whyseej00 @ Dec 1 2022, 04:57 PM)
bojio, i can belanja you vn ca phe
TSZforZebra
post Dec 1 2022, 05:10 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(edriem @ Dec 1 2022, 05:05 PM)
Guy yes. Cewek not so much. They good at moaning tho.
Ahhh. Guess i have find back thai or chynamoi to have a good massat
whyseej00
post Dec 1 2022, 11:24 PM

731 posts

QUOTE(hightechgadgets8 @ Dec 1 2022, 05:10 PM)
bojio, i can belanja you vn ca phe
Soli bossku, I was there for an event in HCMC. Are you based there now?
SUSEurochem
post Dec 1 2022, 11:46 PM

209 posts

whole tered no mention of /k resident virgin hmm.gif
wagie
post Dec 1 2022, 11:49 PM

where can find massat? can share which shop is good? brows.gif
whynotpink
post Dec 2 2022, 12:19 AM

Local Ahmoi is my choice.
lagenda110
post Dec 2 2022, 12:23 AM

148 posts

depends on person actually...
R231_SL65_AMG
post Dec 2 2022, 01:02 AM

325 posts

It depends.

Indonesia is a big country with many different islands, culture and styles.

Batam : Hell no… unless you want your 2” being played.
Bali : Overrated especially when they try to massage in other techniques.
Javanese : Nice if you like strong. Soft ones are just too soft.
Sumatra : Must find as some are very good some are quite shit.

Vietmoi : Mainly depends on the training. Many of those you find in Malaysia were trained in Thailand, they tend to be fairly good for the most part. Those in Vietnam? Those in Saigon? I find them too soft and devoid of any technique or skill. Hanoi? A rough gal trying to be soft… neither here nor there. Elsewhere usually somewhere in between and most always seem too tired to work.

Thailand : Southern Thailand ones are mostly rubbish. Those small independent ones tend to be okay, depends on the training. Those from established chain ones… those you either like them or you don’t as they’re trained to massage to a certain standard, therefore if you been massaged by one then you’ve been massaged by all that the shop has to offer as regardless of who massages you 90% would be fairly similar.

PRC : Varies by location and establishment. You go to Harbin and my gawd they massage as if your body is a piece of dough. Same goes for most of the northern area zones. Sichuan province, strong and fast, nice in its own way. Beijing/Shanghai and most large tier 1 cities… varies on the gal… usually in these places most of the masseurs came from elsewhere.

Best?? My favorite massage gal comes from Sichuan province and she massages a mix of Thai+Chinese traditional technique. I found her in Shanghai.
hantu1911
post Dec 2 2022, 01:53 AM

83 posts

dulu ada kat sri muda, the old lady very good at batin.

after batin was told rest and tidur one night.
next morning war with gf. gf say today very keras, shok until die so many times.
then cumming time, do those porn star standard move.
pull out, gosok a bit then pancut.
tot just pancut kat perut, sekali shot until sampai muka.
kena muka or even eyes also can forgive, but kena rambut....morning morning already kena fuck by her...haiz
MADReaLJL
post Dec 2 2022, 02:00 AM

4,050 posts

QUOTE(R231_SL65_AMG @ Dec 2 2022, 01:02 AM)
It depends.

Vietmoi : Mainly depends on the training. Many of those you find in Malaysia were trained in Thailand, they tend to be fairly good for the most part. Those in Vietnam? Those in Saigon? I find them too soft and devoid of any technique or skill. Hanoi? A rough gal trying to be soft… neither here nor there. Elsewhere usually somewhere in between and most always seem too tired to work.

Thailand : Southern Thailand ones are mostly rubbish. Those small independent ones tend to be okay, depends on the training. Those from established chain ones… those you either like them or you don’t as they’re trained to massage to a certain standard, therefore if you been massaged by one then you’ve been massaged by all that the shop has to offer as regardless of who massages you 90% would be fairly similar.

PRC : Varies by location and establishment. You go to Harbin and my gawd they massage as if your body is a piece of dough. Same goes for most of the northern area zones. Sichuan province, strong and fast, nice in its own way. Beijing/Shanghai and most large tier 1 cities… varies on the gal… usually in these places most of the masseurs came from elsewhere.

Best?? My favorite massage gal comes from Sichuan province and she massages a mix of Thai+Chinese traditional technique. I found her in Shanghai.
Imo if lady masseur, old thai or local borneo give the best massage
JohnL77
post Dec 2 2022, 02:06 AM

1,887 posts

Callysta.
Gyazo
post Dec 2 2022, 02:48 AM

20 posts

Thai old women good
Last time i did, that old women suddenly end up sucking my dd, i was like wtf?

But another 2 young now balik chiang mai
Love the massage, they gave me asmr
omong
post Dec 2 2022, 03:39 AM

87 posts

Cewek indo tamau domdom whistling.gif:
KitZhai
post Dec 2 2022, 06:34 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(ZforZebra @ Dec 1 2022, 05:46 PM)
Nah if u go hanky panky shop, u get hanky panky level of massat.

Go shu xin, their vietmoi massat is top tier.

Btw, my indon moi massat girl is for piap piap only
AfraidIGotBan
post Dec 2 2022, 07:09 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(scorptim @ Dec 1 2022, 09:04 AM)

Indon ML are good in massage but their massage is different from Thai or China amoi massage. Thai and China massage are more focused on stretching, pulling, back breaking kinda massage. Indon massage is more to relaxing and soothing kinda massage (can Google urself on the difference between indon/Balinese massage vs Thai massage).

From my experience,

Angmoh massage is no different from kacau bilau

Thaimoi is shioks, comfort with stretch and very ritualistic

Vietmoi, piano semachams.

Indonesia (balinese) feel like raba dilireba dingurat urat

China, gonna kill you with my hand.

Japanese, teteks jangan tak teteks

Korean, honestly, crazy good if they're really good.

Pinoy, tatau apamachiam say, weird but not weird, maybe like nurse like?

American, tipu angmoh punya, fake as hell.

Turkish, expect pelempangs. best berbuih buih lolz.
hightechgadgets8
post Dec 2 2022, 08:32 AM

\(^o^)/
6,020 posts

QUOTE(whyseej00 @ Dec 1 2022, 11:24 PM)
Soli bossku, I was there for an event in HCMC. Are you based there now?
I’ll be here for another month or 2
syahmie8
post Dec 2 2022, 08:54 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(pureawesomeness @ Dec 1 2022, 04:49 PM)
Chinamoi good for masaj.
My experience was worst. In miri that time.. Just want to play pingpong only.. Waste my time..

QUOTE(R231_SL65_AMG @ Dec 2 2022, 01:02 AM)
It depends.

Good knowledge there. 👍🏼
arubin
post Dec 2 2022, 09:02 AM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ Dec 2 2022, 07:09 AM)
From my experience,

Angmoh massage is no different from kacau bilau

Thaimoi is shioks, comfort with stretch and very ritualistic

Vietmoi, piano semachams.

Indonesia (balinese) feel like raba dilireba dingurat urat

China, gonna kill you with my hand.

Japanese, teteks jangan tak teteks

Korean, honestly, crazy good if they're really good.

Pinoy, tatau apamachiam say, weird but not weird, maybe like nurse like?

American, tipu angmoh punya, fake as hell.

Turkish, expect pelempangs. best berbuih buih lolz.
Lol experienced cheongster, this one.

So which country most happy massage?
raymancantona
post Dec 2 2022, 10:02 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Dec 2 2022, 02:06 AM)
Callysta.
DEI Pundek!! laugh.gif
God Grid
post Dec 2 2022, 01:16 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(scorptim @ Dec 1 2022, 05:04 PM)

Balinese massage is so good

Especially together with the mud spa

And then can do express Mani pedi

Total enjoyment
pinamorita
post Dec 2 2022, 01:25 PM

Bali/jakarta one good, get the nuru, cewek will lick your butthole like no tomorrow
edifgrto
post Dec 2 2022, 01:27 PM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

argh... boob must besar, then massage itu baru sedap...

ohwai... lol
fu'house
post Dec 2 2022, 01:32 PM

553 posts

Aku mau diraba sahaja. Human touch is important. If can stretch and rase pain it's a bonus.

If ping pong balls or backdoor dibasahkan, extra sahaja.
andrekua2
post Dec 2 2022, 02:04 PM

13,484 posts

Malaysia ones never tried but when ayam went to bali, I feel their massage is pretty good. Just that once you get used to spine krakkkk krakkkk with Thai massage, muscle relaxation feels meh.
JohnL77
post Dec 2 2022, 02:45 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(raymancantona @ Dec 2 2022, 10:02 AM)
DEI Pundek!! laugh.gif

0.0210sec    0.71    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:57 AM