Reporting to kpdnkk

SUSBrookLes
post Dec 1 2022, 11:21 AM, updated 4y ago

1,354 posts

Does reporting to kpdnkk actually work these days.
Nowadays customer service is really bad. Like they dun really care to take your problems seriously.
Thinking of reporting to kpdnkk so that they can at least take the problems more seriously but I am scared that instead of taking the problems seriously, they will instead ignore the problems and instead actually purposefully ignore my issue even more.
What do you guys think?
Nanti Sekejap
post Dec 1 2022, 11:25 AM

411 posts

forget it. i read the post wrongly

This post has been edited by Nanti Sekejap: Dec 1 2022, 11:29 AM
Rusty Nail
post Dec 1 2022, 11:26 AM

Why am I still here?
4,883 posts

I've reported Lazada to KPDNKK when their merchant failed to generate proper invoice/receipt. Bought 2 items but seller shipped the items separately using the same invoice/receipt obviously to evade tax.

The good thing is that Lazada listens to KPDNKK and grant me an audience with Lazada. Prior reporting, I got ignored.

Boycott Lazada since
mushigen
post Dec 1 2022, 11:31 AM

4,954 posts

Received expired supplements bought from Lzd. Reported to kpdnhep. An officer called me back, meaning they do take reports seriously.

SUSBrookLes
post Dec 1 2022, 11:32 AM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Dec 1 2022, 11:26 AM)
I've reported Lazada to KPDNKK when their merchant failed to generate proper invoice/receipt. Bought 2 items but seller shipped the items separately using the same invoice/receipt obviously to evade tax.

The good thing is that Lazada listens to KPDNKK and grant me an audience with Lazada. Prior reporting, I got ignored.

Boycott Lazada since
I will try then.
But the thing is, with CS being so bad nowadays, I am afraid if I report to KPDNKK, they will probably ignore because so many people probably report to KPDNKK.
am84496
post Dec 1 2022, 11:37 AM

255 posts

They will take your report seriously if all documentation are given to them.
Rusty Nail
post Dec 1 2022, 11:37 AM

Why am I still here?
4,883 posts

QUOTE(BrookLes @ Dec 1 2022, 11:32 AM)
I will try then.
But the thing is, with CS being so bad nowadays, I am afraid if I report to KPDNKK, they will probably ignore because so many people probably report to KPDNKK.
The good thing is that KPDNKK is on your side and won't close the case until you are satisfied. For my case, Lazada can't do much other than to give me screen cap of transaction history and not the second receipt that I wanted. Since my accounts accepted that, so I just let it slide.

I was prepared to burn bridges
mini orchard
post Dec 1 2022, 11:55 AM

14,511 posts

Report once about misleading nestle product advertisement. The PR manager called me thereafter and said will resolve the issue, which they did.

This post has been edited by mini orchard: Dec 1 2022, 11:57 AM
SUSBrookLes
post Dec 1 2022, 12:02 PM

1,354 posts

ok, I will report if they fail to reply to me within 3 days then.

Incredible. Ask them to send email to show they are investigating also cannot as a record. I mean no email sent to me later I ask them, they say they "forgot" to investigate how?

Seriously, what kind of CS these days. The company issuing me the voucher and the actual company that i am using the voucher for also same thing. Dun want to mention names yet.

Incredible. I will keep you posted on whether they will actually proceed to act on this or not.
hantu1911
post Dec 1 2022, 12:08 PM

83 posts

Too bad last time KPDNKK never got open to public.

Got red spot on my skin Go see doctor at jln pudu middle of the night.
Cibai pariah doctor from India keep on insistant this is allergy. He know one if kena denggi. You should go vegen.
vegen is good. no allergy.
You are the doctor, so get jab, take med and pay for rm190+

Next day go to work, my manager straight away tell get the fuck to check for denggi at any hospital...NOW!!!

Sure enough blood test shown positive at the hospital.
Get med, pay rm200 include car parking.

Dunno how many people that fucking doctor manage to 'heal'
mushigen
post Dec 1 2022, 01:32 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(BrookLes @ Dec 1 2022, 11:32 AM)
I will try then.
But the thing is, with CS being so bad nowadays , I am afraid if I report to KPDNKK, they will probably ignore because so many people probably report to KPDNKK.
This is exactly the reason you should report.
SUSBrookLes
post Dec 1 2022, 02:16 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Dec 1 2022, 01:32 PM)
This is exactly the reason you should report.
Ok I will do that if they do not take action after 3 days.
Ask CS to send email they also cannot do.

I already threaten to report. I even showed them this forum thread.
This pizza chain is getting so arrogant. Now they charge RM15 to deliver and to get free delivery, need to spend more then RM100.

I think you kinda know which pizza chain this is.

This post has been edited by BrookLes: Dec 1 2022, 02:18 PM
SUSguest16888
post Dec 1 2022, 03:06 PM

135 posts

minister report only move

or only move when it is public interest
@Adele
post Dec 1 2022, 03:11 PM

1,042 posts

Yes they got do job. Kpdnhep, mcmc, mavcom, suruhanjaya tenaga. All those gov sectors got do their job de

I reported few times also. My stuff kena taichi after i report within few hours kaotim lol

Got 1 time not even i buy stuff problem, is reload shopee wallet problem. reload rm200 and deducted my money fr bank but shopee side die also say pending. I write them and they ask me wait 3 days. After the email ding dong here and there and after 3 days also never receive at my ewallet i ask them again and they say checking. I straight make report and lo and behold..within 1 hour money masuk my ewallet.

SUSBrookLes
post Dec 1 2022, 04:03 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(@Adele @ Dec 1 2022, 03:11 PM)
Yes they got do job. Kpdnhep, mcmc, mavcom, suruhanjaya tenaga. All those gov sectors got do their job de

I reported few times also. My stuff kena taichi after i report within few hours kaotim lol

Got 1 time not even i buy stuff problem, is reload shopee wallet problem. reload rm200 and deducted my money fr bank but shopee side die also say pending. I write them and they ask me wait 3 days. After the email ding dong here and there and after 3 days also never receive at my ewallet i ask them again and they say checking. I straight make report and lo and behold..within 1 hour money masuk my ewallet.
i really dun understand those ppl mentality.
Do they only actually read emails that are cc to kdnphep

Now the stupid customer service for that pizza chain. Said will send email to me at 12 pm. Up till now still have not received.

People nowadays are pretty sick man.

Wow liao wei.

This post has been edited by BrookLes: Dec 1 2022, 04:04 PM

0.0201sec    0.35    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:45 PM