QUOTE(amscouzach57 @ Dec 23 2022, 07:35 PM)
Yes. Toyo Proxes TR1 is an entry level UHP tyre.
My fren using that on his car.. When it's new, quiet.. Now I see like mid threads dy.. Very loud the road noise lol
Uc6 same price is it with tr1? For 195.. I don't think I will consider 185 or 205..since my other 2 tyre still got thick threads..
Cc6 macam cannot find my size sad..
QUOTE(Max @ Dec 23 2022, 09:58 PM)
Yeah... I wish can get major brand tyre... But all 300 up..
Toyo TR1/CR1 can get 280 if search around.
Since my tyre already used till can see benang.. and currently only home-work, i just get cheap 1 to use..
Yep front tyre will finish 1st..
My rear threads still thick. Should I swap my old tyres to the front, new to the back? Old tyre came with the car. Vios. Toyo proxes.. Not satisfied with the road noise.. When new is quiet. Now getting much noisier.. But not as noisy as tr 1..cc6 so far very silent very the nice. But no size
Sent to Toyota Sc ask for new tyre.. Potong leher..
This post has been edited by johnnyenglish123: Dec 24 2022, 11:02 AM