how much the cost to fix 3rol?

maintenance
post Nov 26 2007, 05:50 PM

1,064 posts

QUOTE(rezalida @ Oct 9 2007, 12:49 AM)
no matter how they upgrade the design by introducing an elite.. sooner or later 3rod gonna strike .. you have to make sure the GPU is keep on cool.. as a matter of fact, the GPU is the one that causing the REAL heat inside most of the console.. 

even after the xclamp it is proven 3rod will strike back due to the mobo bending.. and trust me some of the forumer here already experience very bad mobo bending until the 360 itself cannot being revive..

Just to share my though.. leave the 360 a while at the dashboard (about 5-10 minute) after your gaming session to make sure all the heat inside the console being suck out from the rear fan.. this applied to any 12V mod fan.. just imagine on normal 5V fan.. you all should left it in the dashboard longer..  thumbup.gif
This phrase sounds very farmiliar.
Oh wait, i practise this always.....
Dont know whether its myth or not...
I normally leave it to 15 mins since i using 5v fan.
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
How do u get the 12V mod fan?
Any picture of it????

maintenance
post Nov 29 2007, 12:31 PM

1,064 posts

QUOTE(tamironcup @ Nov 29 2007, 11:21 AM)
ur console still alive? or u practise that after kena 3rod tongue.gif
practise it since i got the box the first day.

maintenance
post Nov 30 2007, 11:45 AM

1,064 posts

i put in on the tv table made of metal.
during play put in on marble floor
i guess the cool marble after 4 hours of play become hot marble.
so no difference i guess
tongue.gif

0.0165sec    0.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:56 AM