lksing78
post Nov 29 2007, 12:21 PM

91 posts

y not
get it
but get the unmodded wan lah
if anything happen got 3 long years warranty mah...

maintenance
post Nov 29 2007, 12:31 PM

1,064 posts

QUOTE(tamironcup @ Nov 29 2007, 11:21 AM)
ur console still alive? or u practise that after kena 3rod tongue.gif
practise it since i got the box the first day.

pinkjelly
post Nov 29 2007, 12:34 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Nov 29 2007, 12:21 PM)
y not
get it
but get the unmodded wan lah
if anything happen got 3 long years warranty mah...
yep i wont buy the modded one..
im worried about the RROD unsure.gif

quiksilve
post Nov 29 2007, 12:43 PM

297 posts

Do N.O.S. mod, just send it to bro Rezalida,cheras area.

He perfomed the mod on my working fine xbox360, just want it as preventive measure, now still running strong.

This post has been edited by quiksilve: Nov 29 2007, 12:43 PM
jeerie
post Nov 29 2007, 01:26 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(maintenance @ Nov 29 2007, 12:31 PM)
me too... rclxms.gif
TSsonofsam
post Nov 30 2007, 12:07 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(pinkjelly @ Nov 29 2007, 11:37 AM)
i already try towel trick couple of time before send to shop. it work, unfortunately i only can access to first 5 minit of game before it freeze and 3rod strike again...
tamironcup-140020-renamed
post Nov 30 2007, 12:20 AM

QUOTE(maintenance @ Nov 29 2007, 12:31 PM)
wow, respect, how long has your console lasted you so far? and mind posting a pic of where u keep it tongue.gif
DjiNn
post Nov 30 2007, 12:29 AM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Nov 29 2007, 11:53 AM)
it is not recommended to do the towel trick as it will also damage other part on the circuit board. smile.gif
got one very geng (heard from some people posted_..

put in a oven~..

no seriously.. someone did..

450 degree.. and is still working laugh.gif (Really have no idea how already)
lksing78
post Nov 30 2007, 01:24 AM

91 posts

depress and desperate vmad.gif

Been there and done that mad.gif

They will do anything to get it fix man...hihihi

Once,I was one of them 2 but not the oven yet...
DjiNn
post Nov 30 2007, 01:36 AM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Nov 30 2007, 01:24 AM)
depress and desperate  vmad.gif

Been there and done that  mad.gif

They will do anything to get it fix man...hihihi

Once,I was one of them 2 but not the oven yet...
er.. lksing78,

I thought you already fix your 3 rod ?
lksing78
post Nov 30 2007, 01:46 AM

91 posts

Die liaulo mine one...after die .depress and desperate lo
that how it come the water part...
manage to fix friend XBOX with water but it was to late for mine
now i go in black and shinny liau

but wait for next year lah ..for new SKU...
DjiNn
post Nov 30 2007, 02:09 AM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Nov 30 2007, 01:46 AM)
Die liaulo mine one...after die .depress and desperate lo
that how it come the water part...
manage to fix friend XBOX with water but it was to late for mine
now i go in black and shinny liau

but wait for next year lah ..for new SKU...
no wander all your posting all so er.. sweat.gif depressing...

anyway, don't worry.. time flys.. soon.. you will get what you want for.
maintenance
post Nov 30 2007, 11:45 AM

1,064 posts

i put in on the tv table made of metal.
during play put in on marble floor
i guess the cool marble after 4 hours of play become hot marble.
so no difference i guess
tongue.gif

0.0169sec    0.68    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:59 PM