Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V6, Unicorn flu and 00 Fever! xD
Tsukasa
Nov 30 2007, 02:00 AM
Anyone going there tomorrow ?? Btw will get some picture once I come back from Litt Tak warehouse sale..
Will be there before 9am so that can confirm the promo is a haox or real. Hehe.. Wonder how many ppl will be there
Tsukasa
Nov 30 2007, 05:50 PM
PIcture in Lik Tak this morning.. Thought the stock for F91 and Gundam Destiny is finish but.. end up they have extra stock at the back and they only open once everything is finish.. darn stupid (have to ask the si tau po if you wanna know still got stock or not) Only MG F91 is cheap for me and even Gundam Destiny not so cheap at RM150.. and they say they cant open full burst mode for sale until next Monday.. and I queue up 4 x ady as didnt manage to finish the tour at first.. Spent 2 hours there. Hehe Here some pic      Can say the cheap thing is Tomy product.
Tsukasa
Nov 30 2007, 06:05 PM
I got inside picture but very blur as i shake my hand as using my hp to take pic only. If want I can post later. Inside just like normal gunpla shop only. Bought a few Tomy Train though. Hehe
Tsukasa
Nov 30 2007, 07:56 PM
Yeah got plenty of keroro. One cost RM25 and there have promo downstair for 3 keroro for RM50. lol . Check that one out.
Tsukasa
Dec 1 2007, 06:50 PM
Me too. Planning to raid the place again tomorrow morning. Wonder they still have BB Gundam as got the nice one yesterday which they dont sell outside which I duno what series also but can say super old ady. Hehe
Tsukasa
Dec 2 2007, 03:26 PM
Hi just got back from Lik Takk again. Erm. today.. not much haul as most of the things to buy ady done on Friday Morning. Regardless how.. there is too many ppl still and lotsa stock for F91 and Destiny MG. lol
Saw someone bought Gundam Wing Perfect Grade for RM950 and I was like.. wow i envy the fella man.
Anyone finish with their F91 ady ?? Mine is still in the box as wanna finish my exia first. Wow.. Exia I bought on Friday for RM40 for 1/144 but today they sell for RM38 and man.. it finish within 30 minutes as they throw out 5 stock only. Lepak there for 4 hours today and wow.. they really replenish the stock with different thing. lol.. Not much good deal as Friday though. lol
Manage to setup my Tomy Train now.. and maybe will post later with my Wing vs Exia vs Gundam DX with F91 on train track. Hehe.. should be fun.
Tsukasa
Dec 4 2007, 11:15 PM
OMG.. wonder how much the Jumbo grade cost in Malaysia .. RM1k ?? and we need to use different cutter this time as the parts is just too big this time. lol
Anyone have build F91 that bought in Lik Takk warehouse sale yet ??