Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V6, Unicorn flu and 00 Fever! xD
ShinAsakura
Dec 17 2007, 09:16 PM
QUOTE(z3r0717 @ Dec 17 2007, 09:13 PM) even if keita mod it, it is not easy at all... i wanted to follow his mod on SF and i tried, very hard man... ended up give up and follow others  LOL...did u go to his blog? he bought a few boxes of the same gunpla. den start his trial+error+experimenting til he get the correct design. sometimes modding can be very costly (depends on how delicate the moddings are haha....). Anyway oso, i'm not to the level of even brushing
ShinAsakura
Dec 17 2007, 09:43 PM
QUOTE(jhcj @ Dec 17 2007, 09:26 PM) you......you........argh~~~!!! not so fast LOL. mayb buying it next year haha
ShinAsakura
Dec 17 2007, 10:19 PM
PG Strike's poison has neutralized the Exia's poison  btw, 1 thing i dun understand bout the price for MG Unicorn ver.Ka is: ¥5000 = RM147.54 HKD 335 = RM143.50 how come in hong kong it's cheaper de??? izit bcoz of ¥chg to HKD rate differentiation? edit again: i think i got it liao, china got Bandai factory @intothefantasy below : NO. 21st ma brother... (except personal import la) @jim18992 : "few moe days"? omg.....gonna be reli moe This post has been edited by ShinAsakura: Dec 17 2007, 10:52 PM