http://3dayslater.cocolog-enshu.com/blog/2.../post_a45e.html
Unicorn releasing in Jan 10? Oh man... bring it in Dec please !!
Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V6, Unicorn flu and 00 Fever! xD
Oct 17 2007, 09:21 PM
5,355 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cera |
RM130? Can't be.... I'll take two if that's the case
http://3dayslater.cocolog-enshu.com/blog/2.../post_a45e.html Unicorn releasing in Jan 10? Oh man... bring it in Dec please !! |
Oct 17 2007, 09:28 PM
10 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Who selling $130 for a Unicorn ... count me in ...
Oct 17 2007, 10:28 PM
2,134 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
it wil be RM130 for u IF u WAIT for at least 3months later haha
Oct 17 2007, 10:34 PM
59 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
just wanna know, in comparison with a HG gundam and those Gundam Fix Figuration, which is better?
This post has been edited by br0ther9630: Oct 17 2007, 10:34 PM |
Oct 17 2007, 10:47 PM
GFF better i think...since it's oledi done every details haha...
but dun conclude on my reply, i dun own any GFF! |
Oct 17 2007, 10:51 PM
1 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Gombak-Bangi-Shah Alam |
Bro shinasakura, is it true MG unicorn release date will be postponed??
Oct 17 2007, 10:54 PM
hm, tat's wat other web/forum/blog says...stil unconfirm though but it's done so to give way to their special MG metal coating sazabi n Nu..... u try google it den u'll get the news
Oct 17 2007, 10:58 PM
101 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
is gundam increased price d?????...why edi agent price increased?
Oct 18 2007, 10:44 AM
4,077 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: 한국 |
QUOTE(br0ther9630 @ Oct 17 2007, 10:34 PM) wait wait wait...you cant compare HG and GFF...its like comparing apple and orangeHG is a unpainted unassembled model kits while GFF is a painted completed action figures. 2 different things if you want a complete less work needed mdoel...then get GFF open from the box straight can display already and also it comes with a stand...if you want a model kit and painted urself then get at HG model kit... |
Oct 18 2007, 11:44 AM
7 posts Joined: May 2007 From: de'caves of rock! |
Oct 18 2007, 11:58 AM
lol...i dont think they increase anything
TM at bts price like a stock market...the same as fantasy at lyp sometimes really high sometimes really low... as for edi agents...i think its the agent who increase the price(no offence to the agents...as this is what i observe)...their price sometimes already almost the same price at the one sell in the toy shop |
Oct 18 2007, 12:15 PM
2,619 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: KL |
QUOTE(br0ther9630 @ Oct 17 2007, 10:34 PM) Well, GFF and HG are two different things right? if you like gundam and not the hobby of creating your own robots, then GFF is the way for you. lot of my frens who started as gundam freaks but later got lazy and just collect GFF....i never liked GFF myself..... i prefer to assemble my own robot...whats cooler than that? QUOTE(zefflodo @ Oct 17 2007, 10:58 PM) This is old news bro and to echo vince's opinion, which is so true. Thats why i slowed down on gundam and focus more on other toys now.... i still have MG Master, Crossbone, Zaku and Strike Freedom in box, havent had the time to assemble yet..pondering if i should sell them off and use the cash to buy something else...... |
Oct 18 2007, 12:30 PM
1,117 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
QUOTE(VincC454 @ Oct 18 2007, 11:58 AM) lol...i dont think they increase anything GT's Gunpla price increased by 5%TM at bts price like a stock market...the same as fantasy at lyp sometimes really high sometimes really low... as for edi agents...i think its the agent who increase the price(no offence to the agents...as this is what i observe)...their price sometimes already almost the same price at the one sell in the toy shop it's because LT increase the price by 5% too |
Oct 18 2007, 12:33 PM
2,619 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: KL |
Really? business that bad or due to yen increase?
Oct 18 2007, 12:37 PM
1,117 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
Oct 18 2007, 01:34 PM
1,447 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
QUOTE(honeymic @ Oct 17 2007, 09:28 PM) I sell it to u USD$130!!! Do u want it!QUOTE(zefflodo @ Oct 17 2007, 10:58 PM) His price already raise about few months ago! QUOTE(VincC454 @ Oct 18 2007, 11:58 AM) lol...i dont think they increase anything Basically they all take stock now from LT! Even Edi take stock from LT so the price u know lah! I personally stop buying from any of the agents already! Since i go buy at shop also same price i might as well go to the shop where they is good parking slot and no need to meet up at a particular time which is more convenient to me! Cant blame agent too, they also need to earn some money or wat else they go take stock for u!TM at bts price like a stock market...the same as fantasy at lyp sometimes really high sometimes really low... as for edi agents...i think its the agent who increase the price(no offence to the agents...as this is what i observe)...their price sometimes already almost the same price at the one sell in the toy shop QUOTE(whoami123 @ Oct 18 2007, 12:37 PM) Yen's exchange rate is bout 100 yen = RM 2.90 only now Yah i assume they dun earn much too! Since they still need to paid those shop rental + Electric and Salary!LT actual reason I don't know but I know those shops who get stock from LT like GT is just earning 10% for each box of Gunpla |
Oct 18 2007, 01:49 PM
791 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
saw a fella bought strike gundam lighting version,
ur guys think it is worth while to buy? |
Oct 18 2007, 02:10 PM
QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Oct 18 2007, 01:49 PM) u mean strike freedom ritei own it...but for the price...i dont think its really worth it...the thing make it expensive are those light and wire inside its body i rather spend a bit more get PG |
Oct 18 2007, 02:30 PM
1,447 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
The most worth SF kit will be the HK Expo version! Damn shiok see through to the inner frame! Just imagine all those gold!
Oct 18 2007, 02:50 PM
1 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Gombak-Bangi-Shah Alam |
I heard some of the toy shop take the gundams direct from japan not from LT becoz they said it is cheaper... is that true??
| Change to: | 0.0340sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:51 PM |