125 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V6, Unicorn flu and 00 Fever! xD

edan1979
post Dec 10 2007, 11:21 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,511 posts

yup that's why i dont really buy the new2 one.... searching all the nice old2 release... but hard to find la...
mucxha
post Dec 10 2007, 11:30 PM

158 posts

exiled_gundam..... sounds familliar....

from saiyaman.info??
jim18992
post Dec 11 2007, 12:39 AM

727 posts

I even got my MK II ver 2.0 titan colour for RM80, which havent include postage fee after the kit was release for some time. Anyway, I'm also one of the collector which dont actually get new kit instantly, like one of my newest kit is a MG RX 79 I just got few day ago.
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 11 2007, 02:34 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(mucxha @ Dec 10 2007, 11:30 PM)
exiled_gundam..... sounds familliar....

from saiyaman.info??
Yep, that's me
vincent09
post Dec 11 2007, 10:47 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Hmm then better wait for it ....
That day i order not gundam kits is those model kit there.
But HenryLow , I'm not really stone at there wait their call, i just go there every week there and ask, they just say "wait la, stock havn't come."
The last time i ask, they say that the stock will come on next 2 week. So after 2 week they didn't call and i go there ask they say sold.

honeymic
post Dec 11 2007, 11:24 AM

Psst i have a hunch.... tha LT is also getting UNI in Dec too .. tat means ah ... we will see UNI much sooner .... maybe same week as jap release? who know .. it christmas mah ... they dont want to do last minute business meh??? rugi banyak leh

OT sikit! What happen to $8buck DHM magz? last month Boh meh? ...

This post has been edited by honeymic: Dec 11 2007, 11:24 AM
HenryLow
post Dec 11 2007, 11:57 AM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Dec 11 2007, 10:47 AM)
Hmm then better wait for it ....
That day i order not gundam kits is those model kit there.
But HenryLow , I'm not really stone at there wait their call, i just go there every week there and ask, they just say "wait la, stock havn't come."
The last time i ask, they say that the stock will come on next 2 week. So after 2 week they didn't call and i go there ask they say sold.
oh i see...
nevermind...
BTS still got TM can get Gundam...
But I always bought from Gloryshoppe... (Near to my house... parking cheap... petrol save... time save...)
By the way... Unicorn will be the hot cake...
19th Dec 2007... please keep up to date to ur favorite toy shop...
1st batch definitely not much stock... and of coz price will be higher than normal rate...
if u can wait, buy after few months... will be cheaper... whistling.gif

(but PG Strike already release so long... and the price still higher than normal rate now... low stock in the market = price higher... whistling.gif)
Denise Lee
post Dec 11 2007, 12:53 PM

Anyone know where to get the novel Gundam Unicorn volume 4 or where to pre-order it? icon_question.gif
Duke Beard
post Dec 11 2007, 01:50 PM

WWE Champion
1,305 posts

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Dec 10 2007, 08:33 PM)
Ya i know that can pre order at XL there, but last time i order 1 thing, those worker say no need pay and just give the telephone number and wait for call if the stock have come, after few week i go back there ask again, they say all sold already.... What for i give the phone number ? Ai.....
XL seems to cater to people who walk in a wants to buy first.

I walked in asked the boss whether he got a 1/100 alteisen and he said "Gooottt!!" he pulled one out and gave it to me immediately....
intothefantasy
post Dec 11 2007, 03:28 PM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Dec 11 2007, 11:57 AM)
oh i see...
nevermind...
BTS still got TM can get Gundam...
But I always bought from Gloryshoppe... (Near to my house... parking cheap... petrol save... time save...)
By the way... Unicorn will be the hot cake...
19th Dec 2007... please keep up to date to ur favorite toy shop...
1st batch definitely not much stock... and of coz price will be higher than normal rate...
if u can wait, buy after few months... will be cheaper... whistling.gif

(but PG Strike already release so long... and the price still higher than normal rate now... low stock in the market = price higher... whistling.gif)
sad...even is release in 19dec i dun think penang will have it so early
zefflodo
post Dec 11 2007, 03:32 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(jim18992 @ Dec 11 2007, 12:39 AM)
I even got my MK II ver 2.0 titan colour for RM80, which havent include postage fee after the kit was release for some time. Anyway, I'm also one of the collector which dont actually get new kit instantly, like one of my newest kit is a MG RX 79 I just got few day ago.
RM80 shocking.gif shocking.gif wah tats dirt cheap

Added on December 11, 2007, 3:34 pm
QUOTE(Duke Beard @ Dec 11 2007, 01:50 PM)
XL seems to cater to people who walk in a wants to buy first.

I walked in asked the boss whether he got a 1/100 alteisen and he said "Gooottt!!" he pulled one out and gave it to me immediately....
yeah ure right.....i remember wanna go collect my pre-order stuff b4 their call...the staff said left one piece.....anyway their restock qqquite fast.

anyway u guys should act fast once u see the announcement of new stock arrive if not have to wait for nex shipment smile.gif

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Dec 11 2007, 03:34 PM
UNDICI
post Dec 11 2007, 03:44 PM

sorry if it's old news.. but is this model kit too?.. d horse?.. XD

Duke Beard
post Dec 11 2007, 03:49 PM

WWE Champion
1,305 posts

I suppose it is. I really hope it doesn't come with the Dygenguar....coz I have Dygenguar already...
jim18992
post Dec 11 2007, 03:55 PM

727 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Dec 11 2007, 03:32 PM)
RM80 shocking.gif  shocking.gif wah tats dirt cheap

Added on December 11, 2007, 3:34 pm

yeah ure right.....i remember wanna go collect my pre-order stuff b4 their call...the staff said left one piece.....anyway their restock qqquite fast.

anyway u guys should act fast once u see the announcement of new stock arrive if not have to wait for nex shipment smile.gif
Yup, it RM 80 for a new kit. But that time special offer and I guess now imposible to get for that price.
vincent09
post Dec 11 2007, 04:40 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Hehe i buy my gundam model at anywhere, first see, ok then buy.
Hmm just wonder is it the gundam 00 series will release modify type come out again?
Scare after i buy then release another type again .... T_T just like gundam seed...
Jckk
post Dec 11 2007, 04:57 PM

Remember Remember the 5th of November.
548 posts

dis is bandai, anything is possible. lol
UNDICI
post Dec 11 2007, 04:58 PM

who knows all 4 gundam destroyed,, and they given new upgraded gudnam lol
post Dec 11 2007, 04:59 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Dec 10 2007, 08:33 PM)
Ya i know that can pre order at XL there, but last time i order 1 thing, those worker say no need pay and just give the telephone number and wait for call if the stock have come, after few week i go back there ask again, they say all sold already.... What for i give the phone number ? Ai.....
Those toys or figure that XL does not put on their Pre-order list, u get random chance tat they will import into Malaysia so if they not sure they will actually take ur phone number and will not take deposit from u! IF it is confirm on their website it is on pre order list, u need to paid deposit and they will 100% call u! This is wat i do to all the revoltech i order from them! U dun pre-order Revoltech from u either end up without getting any since those popular revoltech sold out very fast!
My next target is the Fraulein Rin from Revoltech!

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Dec 11 2007, 03:44 PM)
sorry if it's old news.. but is this model kit too?.. d horse?.. XD
Yup this is a model kit! Ans bad news too for all those who had the dygenguar (including me)! I read from a magazine that this kit will include dygenguar along! Reason is this dygenguar has certain parts mod to fit and pose more perfectly on the horse! Estimate price would be above RM200!!! I think should be at least RM250! Bad news for SRW fan like me indeed!

Back to talking about purchasing gundam kits on its release date! U dun need to buy them when they just release, if it is a hot item it will restock almost every month throughout the year! Just look at the Gundam MkII Titans! So many stocks!
But u r thinking of getting those rare kits like GM, DOM, and those Zeon kits like Gyan or ACGUY! It is best u purchase them when u see them! Becoz u wouldnt get to see them restock in a very long time. They either restock once in a year (with few box) or maybe twice a year!
Fatimus
post Dec 11 2007, 05:08 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

Good news for me who just about to get started
UNDICI
post Dec 11 2007, 05:13 PM

yay! sip baik belum ade Dyenguar lol

125 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top