iPhone 14 pro max or 13pro max?, switching from android to iOS

TSBlizzardCraft
post Nov 29 2022, 12:42 AM, updated 3y ago

ChiakChiak
1,562 posts

Hello fellow LYN users, I'm currently considering switching to iOS from android device.

Initially was planning to wait for the 15pro for the USB C conversion.

but not sure if my phone's able to last another year or not (oneplus 7pro)

Currently I've 2 option :

1) purchase an used iPhone 13PM 256GB about rm3.8k+-

or

2) Maxis Zerolution 128gb - rm4800 cash up front for 14PM 256GB

( if i were to purchase this, then i'm unable to use the benefit to get the 15PM in the future if I want to switch )

need some advice ! is the 14PM really worth to get over the 13PM ? in this case an extra 1k.

TQVM in advance for yr time smile.gif !

This post has been edited by BlizzardCraft: Nov 29 2022, 01:02 AM
TSBlizzardCraft
post Nov 30 2022, 10:52 AM

ChiakChiak
1,562 posts

QUOTE(apendots @ Nov 30 2022, 09:50 AM)
your current phone so bad meh?
if still can use, than use til it last breath
i still using my Oneplus 7T, not planning to change phone yet.
prolly gonna wait for ip15 too
Start hanging here and there d, especially the camera in built in WhatsApp 🥲

Maybe too much passive gaming and leaving game on with phone plugged in over night😂

Hopefully will last.. but starting to get onto my nerves, so considering d

0.0132sec    1.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 08:59 AM