Q&A Questions about Hatyai

Gratitude2022
post Nov 27 2022, 01:30 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(Lanchio @ Nov 27 2022, 01:23 PM)
ASEAN drivers license are mutually recognized as valid driving license throughout the whole of ASEAN.

Agreement signed in 1985 ( PDF download of said signed agreement )

Our current drivers license is valid as it has English translation.

I have driven into southern Thailand & rented cars at BKK airport using Msian drivers license without any issues.
U mean kena stop/roadblock but no issues? If no check sure no issues. I know last time can use Malaysian driving lesen for 3 months max per stay in some countries. If stay longer need international lesen.
Gratitude2022
post Nov 27 2022, 01:50 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(hantu1911 @ Nov 27 2022, 01:33 PM)
haha..damn hardcore walk so far. better to just take those bike taxi. and safer.

There is one time, going on a trip with my friend. 4 of us.
Left KL at 12 midnight. Plan to drive 2 hour per person while taking a slow drive.

So, the 3 of us soon sleep to conserve our energy.
KNNCCB, dunno the driving fucker too horny or sperm flow into brain instead of blood, he was speeding like his cock was on fire or viagra.
Ofcos you dont feel the speed when you in a M7 or 9(cannot remember)
reach the real fucking border at 4am.
we woke up and each one of us fuck the first driver like shit.
the car owner was really piss of on how many speed trap that fucker speed pass.
want to u-turn also denied cos the soldier was station to guard the  main road and its being baricaded. security level got increase cos got news some southen freedom fighter might make a move.

really cannot tahan already as mosquito bites non stop, call up the top guy who run the chop passport shit. ask him to talk to soldier to let us u-turn back to the changlun area for makan and waste time. fucking cost us rm50 just for the soldier to move the metal baricade so we can u turn.
AES speed trap? But Malaysia side border only open 6am right? How come cannot uturn? I last time frequent padang besar and bukit kayu hitam. Always got road block nearby these 2 area.

0.0187sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:12 AM