125 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Bottom

Gandum V5, gandam gundam?

post Feb 26 2008, 11:14 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(Pennywise @ Feb 26 2008, 10:10 AM)
Who is the traitor that shared the GN Drive? Wang Liu Mei or Alejandro?

Somehow, I feel that Saji will be the hero who pilot a Gundam or a master engineer who enhances the Gundam in Season 2?
Dun think can confirm its a traitor yet! It is part of the plan to unite all Earth 3 faction! By sharing with those ppl they manage to make them combine forces and show hope to Earth government who are now all low in morale! The part where Gundam was chase away and all those soldier on the ground cheer was really good! Feels like those Ace Combat story! Certain nation being atk badly by some super weapon enemy then this fighter come in and there start to win!

QUOTE(gaijin_otoko @ Feb 26 2008, 10:16 AM)
saji'll probably will join graham acker to fight the gundams

try to give a gundam to graham acker and watch him pwned everyone smile.gif
Saji will end up to be those Genetic manipulate Super human! Since he did not have enough guts ordinary but after doing so he will gain super EMO ability tat gonna pawn all gundam! He is going to be the biggest baddie in the anime later!
Eisenmeteor
post Feb 26 2008, 11:41 AM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

So Saji gonna build a Death Star for his beloved Louise "Vader" Halevy to blow up Earth...haha..
akira de aimbuster
post Feb 26 2008, 12:11 PM

しごと~
3,500 posts

QUOTE(Pennywise @ Feb 26 2008, 10:10 AM)
Who is the traitor that shared the GN Drive? Wang Liu Mei or Alejandro?

Somehow, I feel that Saji will be the hero who pilot a Gundam or a master engineer who enhances the Gundam in Season 2?
who knows if saji become the president rolleyes.gif
KyoLee
post Feb 26 2008, 01:06 PM

117 posts

just finish watch the latest gundam double O episode 20

here my oppinion toward it..

shirohamada
post Feb 26 2008, 04:09 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(travis_ckf @ Feb 26 2008, 10:25 AM)
Gundam 00 is getting better and better as season 1 is approching to its end.
rclxlh.gif sign0014.gif bruce.gif mega_shok.gif
kyon22
post Feb 26 2008, 04:19 PM

141 posts

Wonder if billy quitely put a GN drive on Graham FLAG, since he fed up with graham garr speeches....
KyoLee
post Feb 26 2008, 04:21 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Feb 26 2008, 04:19 PM)
Wonder if billy quitely put a GN drive on Graham FLAG, since he fed up with graham garr speeches....
spoiler story o smile.gif btw i think will..is waste that graham din equip with GN drive on his flag tongue.gif but i dun wan graham pilot those white silver MS..ugly for me.. sweat.gif i mean not cool..graham should pilot some cool Flag or MS drool.gif
Quazacolt
post Feb 26 2008, 04:25 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(KyoLee @ Feb 26 2008, 01:06 PM)
just finish watch the latest gundam double O episode 20

here my oppinion toward it..

to be honest i find it more like gundam wing more than any other gundam.

emotionless/"heartless" gundam pilots and personalities really resembles the original gundam wing
setsuna - heero
lockon - duo maxwell
tieria - trowa barton
allelujah -Chang Wufei

or maybe swap trowa with chang whichever fits tongue.gif

Added on February 26, 2008, 4:25 pm
QUOTE(shirohamada @ Feb 26 2008, 04:09 PM)
rclxlh.gif  sign0014.gif  bruce.gif  mega_shok.gif
i dont see how your doing any different yourself spamming emoticons.

Added on February 26, 2008, 4:26 pm
QUOTE(KyoLee @ Feb 26 2008, 04:21 PM)
spoiler story o smile.gif  btw i think will..is waste that graham din equip with GN drive on his flag tongue.gif  but i dun wan graham pilot those white silver MS..ugly for me.. sweat.gif  i mean not cool..graham should pilot some cool Flag or MS drool.gif
something like epyon from gundam wing AMIRITE?!!

goo masked zechs lulz

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Feb 26 2008, 04:26 PM
KyoLee
post Feb 26 2008, 04:29 PM

117 posts

i more wan a diffrent storyline den just make some bit change from old gundam series..double O got potential..bcoz we really hard2 guess Saji future
whistling.gif for me double O at least wont like SeedDestiny..which mecha and pilot own all..=.= setsuna team and trinity will be pawn soon i think..i really dun wan in the end of season 1..is setsuna or other CB show new mecha..den ending song come out..i think will very frustrated d.. rclxub.gif

@Quazacolt hahaha..i havent think that far yet..for me they all have their own personality which i cannot compare to another series of gundam..like heero cool and young(tall) but setsuna abit young..teenager..

if i wan2 make refrence..i think setsuna more like Sagara Sousuke from FMP..i think any1 who watch it..sure have same feel as me brows.gif drool.gif

setting(krugis guerilla) really seems sagara when young..haha my head nw ringing a voice..Kashim...Kashim thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by KyoLee: Feb 26 2008, 04:32 PM
Quazacolt
post Feb 26 2008, 04:31 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(KyoLee @ Feb 26 2008, 04:29 PM)
i more wan a diffrent storyline den just make some bit change from old gundam series..double O got potential..bcoz we really hard2 guess Saji future
whistling.gif for me double O at least wont like SeedDestiny..which mecha and pilot own all..=.= setsuna team and trinity will be pawn soon i think..i really dun wan in the end of season 1..is setsuna or other CB show new mecha..den ending song come out..i think will very frustrated d.. rclxub.gif
GN arms is coming, and exia avalanche is prolly incoming soon. so yea they still able to fight back tongue.gif

one thing ur right though, no matter how bad gundam 00 may be (not saying its bad), AT LEAST its not like gundam seed with kira 'jesus' yamato, nuff said.
KyoLee
post Feb 26 2008, 04:37 PM

117 posts

btw..GN arms coming is true..but avalanche i think is come in another version..like MSV in seed~pls notify me if i wrong..bcoz i saw alot those gundam with modify abit(add on) in appear on Double o V something..not sure about it..mayb my information wrong.

aprisis
post Feb 26 2008, 04:58 PM

266 posts

y is there no masked man in this series yet !!!

a man without a mask in gundam is not so gundam sad.gif
KyoLee
post Feb 26 2008, 05:07 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(aprisis @ Feb 26 2008, 04:58 PM)
y is there no masked man in this series yet !!!

a man without a mask in gundam is not so gundam sad.gif
haha yea~straight to the point..i saw alot version aso got mask..it seems like char's spirit is vomit till die when he watch his mask being used in seeddestiny laugh.gif tats y char's spirit din show out in double O d..
travis_ckf
post Feb 26 2008, 05:17 PM

ambitious but rubbish......
6,413 posts

The only thing 00 recycled from the previous gundams is so far.....haro. Even the haro in 00 is much more meaner and k*ck@ss than the previous haro. sweat.gif
RCrex
post Feb 26 2008, 05:20 PM

The man who turn impossible to possible...
2,251 posts

anyone realised where gundam0 had gone?
KyoLee
post Feb 26 2008, 05:24 PM

117 posts

recycle bin?or mayb in another series..since double got another 2series..which another story in another place..
mikazzz
post Feb 26 2008, 05:32 PM

< / >
879 posts

QUOTE(KyoLee @ Feb 26 2008, 05:07 PM)
haha yea~straight to the point..i saw alot version aso got mask..it seems like char's spirit is vomit till die when he watch his mask being used in seeddestiny laugh.gif tats y char's spirit din show out in double O d..
mayb later Saji got mask leh?? who noes??
KyoLee
post Feb 26 2008, 06:31 PM

117 posts

haha~if saji got mask..then will be the EPIC of the story among all gundam series..u can imagine..he put his mask..n pilot flag..n shouting "louise shi"< japanese sound..biggrin.gif
travis_ckf
post Feb 26 2008, 06:39 PM

ambitious but rubbish......
6,413 posts

If the producers made the story of how an oridinary and gentle guy like saji who life changed dramatically after his gf horrific tragic accident and her sis's death which will turn him both sad and angry towards war and gundams, resulting on him to join the military and fight against the gundams and possibility turned violent and becoming a killing machine, killing more ppl or any of the meisters until he got killed on the every last episode.

That what i call epic. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by travis_ckf: Feb 26 2008, 06:50 PM
KyoLee
post Feb 26 2008, 06:55 PM

117 posts

If like that Saji owned everyone oredi xD setsuna dono the person stay beside him is the next generation of Kira yamato..brows.gif

125 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:25 PM