Is he a robot? Cycborg? AI?
Does Nena is smiliar to Tieria since she can easy access into verda?
[/quote]
similiar ability i guess
Gandum V5, gandam gundam?
Feb 19 2008, 10:29 PM
2,251 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: kuching |
Feb 19 2008, 10:47 PM
266 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
dun play play
tierra or tieria or howeva its spelt got seed mode. |
Feb 19 2008, 11:17 PM
98 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
QUOTE(lamely_named @ Feb 19 2008, 06:54 PM) shemale gynoid robot. initially created by Daiwa Heavy industry as substitute for human consorts and prostitutes. comes in a variety of flavors: Shemale, shota boy, Loli, Milf, Gilf, macho man, celebrity lookalike, etc. Some were reported missing during shipment, believed to have been stolen by schoenberg and modified for unknown purposes. ![]() |
Feb 20 2008, 12:11 AM
1,931 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Human Mixbreeding Farm |
Feb 20 2008, 12:24 AM
2,134 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
at 1st when they show tieria eyes turned yellow and the gundam starts changing, i thought its SEED mode LOL.
Feb 20 2008, 03:43 AM
386 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: between 0 and 1 |
QUOTE(akira de aimbuster @ Feb 19 2008, 03:39 PM) Tieira isn't that bad wat, I start loving nadleed after watching ep 19 are what proof u saying that? i still duno what are those... anyone can tell?Btw at first I thought those missile-like things were nuclear booms, now finally I know there are GN drive |
Feb 20 2008, 05:20 AM
851 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
They are GN drives.
Feb 20 2008, 10:02 AM
1,447 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Since some of u guys said the observer and his green head pal is traitor! I have a different view! When Nadleeh activate the trial system and they counter it, and said it was according to plan, it gave me the intention of this was a part of the plan of CB.
They did this to show the world tat CB is now having internal problem, and are fighting each other! Than they contact those 3 faction saying they have something to give them! Those 3 faction ppl reach there and saw lots of GN drive........Dun u feel tat it is a well written script? The observer should have something to do with tat old CB geek (wat name was his "Schoolberg???"). The truth will be show onli by Saji's sis which is doing all those investigation! |
Feb 20 2008, 10:46 AM
93 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
If it was part of CB plan, the war would've already ended if not for the traitor(s). What for they tell them about the internal conflict and the GN Drives in Antartica? It only continues the war.
Feb 20 2008, 12:13 PM
177 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
HELPPP Iam lossing grip of the plot!!..
Feb 20 2008, 12:35 PM
4,261 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
this whole thing is part of a huge plot. Remember the guy in the suit saying this only "stage 3"? Even that scientist found out something before he got killed by the Throne gundams...too bad he couldn't reveal anything in time.
Feb 20 2008, 12:47 PM
seed mode
agree wif this |
Feb 20 2008, 12:55 PM
1,966 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: No longer hanging by a NUS |
There seems to huge similarities btw G00 and the classic Orwell novel "1984".
1984 had 3 major powers -> Eurasia, Eastasia and Oceania G00 has 3 major powers -> Union, AEU, HRL In both cases they share almost the same geographical areas of influence. Aelioa Schenberg = Emmanuel Goldstein in 1984 "Eradication of war" feels like the reverse concept of "War is Peace" in 1984. There is relative peace among the nations in 1984 because they're always at war in the disputed areas just like in G00 (the whole balance of power, zero-sum game/MAD theory); with CB eradicating war the whole world becomes less peaceful. So Schenberg is not really interested in eradicating war but he's onto something totally different (total domination over humanity ala 1984?). |
Feb 20 2008, 01:13 PM
177 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
So Schenberg just wanna pwn everyone in the end??
Feb 20 2008, 01:28 PM
4,261 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
QUOTE(RCrex @ Feb 20 2008, 12:47 PM) just because both using 'eye-powah-releasing' scenes you call it seed mode if later reveal Tiera really not human, would you still call it "seed mode"? QUOTE(redeye84 @ Feb 20 2008, 01:13 PM) are you sure its Schenberg? |
Feb 20 2008, 01:52 PM
267 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
Aeolia schenberg's true goal isnt eradication of war i think now i feel there is no traitor but...those all are in the plan of Aeolia Schenberg..
Feb 20 2008, 05:00 PM
5,355 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cera |
QUOTE(lamely_named @ Feb 19 2008, 05:54 PM) shemale gynoid robot. You sure do like weirdo stuff in anime, don't you?? initially created by Daiwa Heavy industry as substitute for human consorts and prostitutes. comes in a variety of flavors: Shemale, shota boy, Loli, Milf, Gilf, macho man, celebrity lookalike, etc. Some were reported missing during shipment, believed to have been stolen by schoenberg and modified for unknown purposes. QUOTE(cks2k2 @ Feb 20 2008, 12:55 PM) There seems to huge similarities btw G00 and the classic Orwell novel "1984". Maybe he's just like LOGOS... creating more wars with the excuse of promoting peace while at the same time selling weapons for profit 1984 had 3 major powers -> Eurasia, Eastasia and Oceania G00 has 3 major powers -> Union, AEU, HRL In both cases they share almost the same geographical areas of influence. Aelioa Schenberg = Emmanuel Goldstein in 1984 "Eradication of war" feels like the reverse concept of "War is Peace" in 1984. There is relative peace among the nations in 1984 because they're always at war in the disputed areas just like in G00 (the whole balance of power, zero-sum game/MAD theory); with CB eradicating war the whole world becomes less peaceful. So Schenberg is not really interested in eradicating war but he's onto something totally different (total domination over humanity ala 1984?). Anyway... found some pics: Cecily !!! What are you doing? ![]() TAOZI... IKIMASU !! ![]() Nice Fa sketch ![]() Hizacks look seriously good. In fact, most grunts that get blown up easily look good... best example being Zaku II. ![]() |
Feb 20 2008, 05:26 PM
2,142 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: who wants to know? |
i hope exia and the gang kick those throne a** to oblivion coz those three are realy
psycho shooting people like playing games.... |
Feb 20 2008, 06:25 PM
314 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: ||MMU Cyber|| |
QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Feb 20 2008, 05:00 PM) Hizacks look seriously good. In fact, most grunts that get blown up easily look good... best example being Zaku II. hizack always been in my fav list of all gundam mecha in fact even more than zaku 2.... but still of all my most preferred monoeye, it's still marasai that have poisoned me most... *who needs fancy mecha when they have simple but menacing monoeye monster*!!! |
Feb 20 2008, 06:57 PM
unicorn is the most amazing i've seen
| Change to: | 0.0242sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:05 AM |