Best explanation for Malaysia., Please wake up & open your eye.

TSempstar2
post Nov 17 2022, 10:03 AM, updated 6 months ago

185 posts

QUOTE(redic @ Nov 17 2022, 02:08 AM)
ok Melayu watch this

QUOTE(sonypshomer @ Nov 17 2022, 08:25 AM)

Will add more if found good video.
Special dedicated to those Pipit Otak Timah.
Please wake-up & open your eye.

This post has been edited by empstar2: Nov 17 2022, 02:38 PM
adamw
post Nov 17 2022, 10:05 AM

Back to serve justice to those PKHKC corrupted Ex-ministers!
3,351 posts

QUOTE(empstar2 @ Nov 17 2022, 10:03 AM)

TSempstar2
post Nov 17 2022, 10:10 AM

185 posts

keeping a backup copy incase deleted.

This post has been edited by empstar2: Nov 17 2022, 02:36 PM
TSempstar2
post Nov 17 2022, 10:41 AM

185 posts

Natsukashii
post Nov 17 2022, 10:43 AM

^^
1,084 posts

QUOTE(adamw @ Nov 17 2022, 10:05 AM)

But PuAS says tanpa PuAS tiada syurga untuk anda
TSempstar2
post Nov 17 2022, 10:47 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(Natsukashii @ Nov 17 2022, 10:43 AM)

go to 8:50 or earlier.
TSempstar2
post Nov 17 2022, 11:03 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Nov 6 2022, 07:25 PM)

Ingat macai2 semua pandai speaking ke? Cakap la bahasa melayu
Saitama
post Nov 17 2022, 11:05 AM

307 posts

wake up n open eyes too much work la
janji dpt dedak and tak makan babi jer
hidup biar selamba. lek lu sap kok lu ok?
damonlbs
post Nov 17 2022, 11:15 AM

487 posts

QUOTE(empstar2 @ Nov 17 2022, 10:47 AM)

go to 8:50 or earlier.
1080 version

Jasonist
post Nov 17 2022, 01:45 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

Pipit otak timah won't even bother to surf /k/ to read this tered lq
feynman
post Nov 17 2022, 01:49 PM

4,781 posts

didn't i say this yesterday?

No one hirau me

I was going through the list of parties and coalitions and it reminded me of what En Lee Kuan Yew said as a Malaysian in parliament in 1965....and it was supposedly articulated in Malay.

How does the Malay in the kampong find his way out into this modernised civil society? By becoming servants of the 0.3 per cent who would have the money to hire them to clean their shoe, open their motorcar doors? … Of course there are Chinese millionaires in big cars and big houses. Is it the answer to make a few Malay millionaires with big cars and big houses? How does telling a Malay bus driver that he should support the party of his Malay director (UMNO) and the Chinese bus conductor to join another party of his Chinese director (MCA) – how does that improve the standards of the Malay bus driver and the Chinese bus conductor who are both workers in the same company?

If we delude people into believing that they are poor because there are no Malay rights or because opposition members oppose Malay rights, where are we going to end up? You let people in the kampongs believe that they are poor because we don’t speak Malay, because the government does not write in Malay, so he expects a miracle to take place in 1967 (the year Malay would become the national and sole official language). The moment we all start speaking Malay, he is going to have an uplift in the standard of living, and if doesn’t happen, what happens then?

Meanwhile, whenever there is a failure of economic, social and educational policies, you come back and say, oh, these wicked Chinese, Indian and others opposing Malay rights. They don’t oppose Malay rights. They, the Malay, have the right as Malaysian citizens to go up to the level of training and education that the more competitive societies, the non-Malay society, has produced. That is what must be done, isn’t it? Not to feed them with this obscurantist doctrine that all they have got to do is to get Malay rights for the few special Malays and their problem has been resolved. …

I look at at the coalitions and actually really, the key component parties i.e.

UMNO
Bersatu
PAS
PEJUANG
Countless borneo based indigenous parties
Whatever incarnation PAS is today
and the smaller players like
PUTRA
BERJASA

All of them have stated intentions to "fight and champion for bumiputera rights" in some shape and form. What does that really mean? Seems like everybody is fighting for the same cause, isn't it getting a little bit crowded? Given that there's only so many malays and bumipuetras and it's not like these parties can do a market expansion to indonesia lol.
Like really what's truly the differentiating factor here? Every bsuinessperson and entrepreneur knows that if you start selling the same product and service, you'll gonna find yourself running into uncompetitiveness soon. They will start to out-malay, out-bumiputera, out-islam each other......

It's obvious to me that the malay and bumiputera electorate gotta recognize this and what it means to them. Clearly, as the system is stood up and the narrative played, they have a fiduciary duty, more so than the chinese, indians and the lain-lain to not fuck up the country.

It's also obvious that the way forward is to present well-thought out solutions to solve for 21st century challenges. En Lee called it out nicely, how does voting for someone with the same skin colour as yours actually make your life better? He called that out in 1965, almost 60 years ago when the world was a very different place. The chinese and indians know that just because he's the same colour as I, doesn't mean this bro is gonna watch my back......

If janji/asal orang kito pegang is your thing, but many people wanna pegang, so many tangan wanna pegang whatever that alat dipegang is...doesn't it sound and look fundamentally wrong?
Avex
post Nov 17 2022, 01:52 PM

570 posts

don't rock the boat em k. as long as Malaysianistan is achieved
xCM
post Nov 17 2022, 01:53 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(feynman @ Nov 17 2022, 01:49 PM)

No one hirau me

I was going through the list of parties and coalitions and it reminded me of what En Lee Kuan Yew said as a Malaysian in parliament in 1965....and it was supposedly articulated in Malay.

How does the Malay in the kampong find his way out into this modernised civil society? By becoming servants of the 0.3 per cent who would have the money to hire them to clean their shoe, open their motorcar doors? … Of course there are Chinese millionaires in big cars and big houses. Is it the answer to make a few Malay millionaires with big cars and big houses? How does telling a Malay bus driver that he should support the party of his Malay director (UMNO) and the Chinese bus conductor to join another party of his Chinese director (MCA) – how does that improve the standards of the Malay bus driver and the Chinese bus conductor who are both workers in the same company?

If we delude people into believing that they are poor because there are no Malay rights or because opposition members oppose Malay rights, where are we going to end up? You let people in the kampongs believe that they are poor because we don’t speak Malay, because the government does not write in Malay, so he expects a miracle to take place in 1967 (the year Malay would become the national and sole official language). The moment we all start speaking Malay, he is going to have an uplift in the standard of living, and if doesn’t happen, what happens then?

Meanwhile, whenever there is a failure of economic, social and educational policies, you come back and say, oh, these wicked Chinese, Indian and others opposing Malay rights. They don’t oppose Malay rights. They, the Malay, have the right as Malaysian citizens to go up to the level of training and education that the more competitive societies, the non-Malay society, has produced. That is what must be done, isn’t it? Not to feed them with this obscurantist doctrine that all they have got to do is to get Malay rights for the few special Malays and their problem has been resolved. …

UMNO
Bersatu
PAS
PEJUANG
PUTRA
BERJASA
All of them have stated intentions to "fight and champion for bumiputera rights" in some shape and form. What does that really mean? Seems like everybody is fighting for the same cause, isn't it getting a little bit crowded? Given that there's only so many malays and bumipuetras and it's not like these parties can do a market expansion to indonesia lol.
Like really what's truly the differentiating factor here? Every bsuinessperson and entrepreneur knows that if you start selling the same product and service, you'll gonna find yourself running into uncompetitiveness soon. They will start to out-malay, out-bumiputera, out-islam each other......

It's obvious to me that the malay and bumiputera electorate gotta recognize this and what it means to them. Clearly, as the system is stood up and the narrative played, they have a fiduciary duty, more so than the chinese, indians and the lain-lain to not fuck up the country.

It's also obvious that the way forward is to present well-thought out solutions to solve for 21st century challenges. En Lee called it out nicely, how does voting for someone with the same skin colour as yours actually make your life better? He called that out in 1965, almost 60 years ago when the world was a very different place. The chinese and indians know that just because he's the same colour as I, doesn't mean this bro is gonna watch my back......

If janji/asal orang kito pegang is your thing, but many people wanna pegang, so many tangan wanna pegang whatever that alat dipegang is...doesn't it sound and look fundamentally wrong?
I hear you.
anakkk
post Nov 17 2022, 02:00 PM

2,111 posts

nape mesti memperjuangkan agame :X
smallcrab
post Nov 17 2022, 02:03 PM

139 posts

City vs Rural
SUSOlgakureylenko
post Nov 17 2022, 02:08 PM

13 posts

want malay vote
but used word malang to replace malay
if youre infront of.me right now i will kick you until fall into stairs
hotdayum
post Nov 17 2022, 02:09 PM

195 posts

The.Lucas.DaY
post Nov 17 2022, 02:14 PM

670 posts

Can we close up the hotel syaitan just in case?
TheEvilMan
post Nov 17 2022, 02:17 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

wake me up when degeneration come
sadukarzz
post Nov 17 2022, 02:23 PM

779 posts

QUOTE(Olgakureylenko @ Nov 17 2022, 02:08 PM)
want malay vote
but used word malang to replace malay
if youre infront of.me right now i will kick you until fall into stairs
mmm mmm mmm

sigh... u malaysian first ke malay first would be the question right?

then there's more follow up questions for u think about
bigwolf
post Nov 17 2022, 02:24 PM

275 posts

No one hirau me

UMNO
Bersatu
PAS
PEJUANG
PUTRA
BERJASA

This
Purpleheaven
post Nov 17 2022, 02:25 PM

20 posts

Right now ah, memang respek DAP the most. They have been opposition forever and they have been good ones. When give them power, they look like go getters, straight away excited to see what they can do for the country. Compare that to when muhyiddin select his cabinet, all the minister just want to sit comfortably in their kerusi. Not enough spots, just create more. Instead of thinking,"yes! Sekarang kuasa, let me put into action my ideal plans for the country betterment", they all just relieve takkan kena siasat.

The bloody BN geng, put them in opposition seat and ask them to be good opposition for awhile, they cannot tahan already. Backdoor and work with whoever just for the sake to go back up. Cant even do a decent job as opposition and yet want to manage the country...

Paling teruk is can see very obvious their incompetence, but takpe la, umno is islam, as long islam laaaa. Memang malangsia.
Randomization
post Nov 17 2022, 02:27 PM

460 posts

Pung pang pung pang undi UMNO jugak

KEK
SUSTongPakFu
post Nov 17 2022, 02:32 PM

141 posts

Well explain.. rclxms.gif

#KitaBoleh
xCM
post Nov 17 2022, 02:39 PM

535 posts

kamfoo
post Nov 17 2022, 09:37 PM

845 posts

Vote BN for stable and peace country
MGM
post Nov 17 2022, 10:00 PM

18,398 posts

Why many of the /k crooks not coming here to protest these views?
They cant stand the truth?
Natsukashii
post Nov 18 2022, 05:26 PM

^^
1,084 posts

The 2nd video is brilliant.
TSempstar2
post Nov 22 2022, 02:45 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(ifourtos @ Nov 22 2022, 02:39 PM)
Not a fan of Tate. just found this video of his message to PN Voter.............

SHOCKed.

TSempstar2
post Nov 23 2022, 05:15 PM

185 posts

TSempstar2
post Nov 24 2022, 12:11 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(Kayacrab @ Nov 22 2022, 07:12 PM)
TSempstar2
post Nov 24 2022, 12:18 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(greyPJ @ Nov 24 2022, 12:08 AM)

scold pn/pas.
sinnlig
post Nov 24 2022, 12:29 AM

219 posts

Too deep to understand la.
TSempstar2
post Nov 25 2022, 11:23 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Nov 25 2022, 06:15 AM)

Fast forward to minute 7:00
TSempstar2
post Nov 27 2022, 09:12 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(jvcpcv55 @ Nov 26 2022, 09:33 PM)

Mijac
post Nov 27 2022, 10:30 AM

538 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Nov 6 2022, 07:25 PM)

Ingat macai2 semua pandai speaking ke? Cakap la bahasa melayu
QUOTE(empstar2 @ Nov 17 2022, 10:10 AM)
keeping a backup copy incase deleted.

Interesting 🤔 👍🏻
Thanks !
AthrunIJ
post Nov 27 2022, 10:34 AM

2,992 posts

No one hirau me

UMNO
Bersatu
PAS
PEJUANG
PUTRA
BERJASA

Kena tulis dalam BM la bang.

👀🍿🍷🤭
TSempstar2
post Nov 29 2022, 05:05 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Nov 29 2022, 04:46 PM)
Sore loser, now attack boogeyman pula  whistling.gif

TSempstar2
post Dec 1 2022, 05:36 PM

185 posts

samftrmd
post Dec 1 2022, 05:52 PM

Interface 2037
1,774 posts

No hope liau. Anwar confirm gang komedi.
TSempstar2
post Dec 6 2022, 12:45 PM

185 posts

TSempstar2
post Dec 6 2022, 12:51 PM

185 posts

TSempstar2
post Jan 10 2023, 11:18 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(Colinlim75 @ Jan 10 2023, 11:13 AM)
Avex
post Jan 10 2023, 11:24 AM

570 posts

songlap itu budaya turun temurun, petua untuk jadi kaya

This post has been edited by Avex: Jan 10 2023, 11:24 AM
TSempstar2
post Jan 18 2023, 02:55 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(Selectt @ Jan 18 2023, 02:44 PM)
Abolishing special rights of malay cannot be done even with 2/3 majority from parliment, without decision from majlis raja2 melayu. Please spread to all your friends and family and dont let PN (PuAS/Bersatu) spreading fear to the people.

Please spread the video especially to malay friends. Dont let PeeN manipulate the people.
TSempstar2
post Mar 1 2023, 12:21 AM

185 posts

Taliban Lebai PuAS & PeeN should watch this movie.

TSempstar2
post Mar 16 2023, 10:17 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(Selectt @ Mar 15 2023, 10:42 PM)

billyboy
post Mar 16 2023, 10:21 AM

2,220 posts

QUOTE(Natsukashii @ Nov 17 2022, 10:43 AM)
awak senang ditipu cool2.gif
TSempstar2
post Mar 16 2023, 11:08 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(faizeq @ Mar 16 2023, 06:48 AM)
I really lost any care for this guy...  Why still want to protect protect selective race.. yes i am Melayu too.. We are Malaysia and Melayu is just a race. We should not divide the race. Face it like it is.. we all play our part Malays, Chinese , Indian, Kadazan, Iban, Bidayuh, Orang Asli , and everyone born here is Malaysian and all have equal saying in everything... NO TONGKAT NOTHIN. YOU WORK HARD YOU DESERVE YOUR REWARD LIKE ANY OTHER RACE.. YOU LAZY YOU CAN GO TO HELL....
Agree

Natsukashii
post Mar 16 2023, 04:58 PM

^^
1,084 posts

QUOTE(billyboy @ Mar 16 2023, 10:21 AM)
awak senang ditipu  cool2.gif
PuAS juga benar

Lain lain tu semua tipu

TSempstar2
post Apr 27 2023, 09:01 AM

185 posts

https://hype.my/2023/325828/malaysian-man-c...companies-glcs/

Malaysian Man Shares 10 Differences Between Working For Chinese Companies & GLCs

gestapo
post Apr 27 2023, 09:23 AM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

video outdated in the end kena tipu when PH combine with BN lol
TSempstar2
post Nov 4 2024, 10:20 PM

185 posts

TSempstar2
post Nov 4 2024, 10:44 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(RViN @ Aug 30 2022, 10:36 AM)

Good response, to show one of his many "jasa".

Never had a PM under whos tenure got so many high profile murders and unsolved deaths and coverups.

In the twitter thread got cerita panjang and how they allegedly link to him, can baca.

But from what I know,

Altantuyaa directly linked to Najib, dont think have to story so much lah two of his bodyguards found guilty for murdering her but without any motive.

Shaharuddin Ibrahim was the Customs DG who was shot in broad daylight.

Kevin Morais was working with Gani Patail - the AG who Najib fired after he found out he was working on a charge sheet for 1MDB related crimes. Disappeared then body stuffed into a tong and cemented.

Hussain Najadi is founder of AMBANK, who was again shot in broad daylight. He had claimed the month before his murder on BFM that he complained to BNM about large sums of money being moved in and out of AMbank and lamented about how corrupt Malaysia is... You can find the podcast of this still on BFM's site. Oh, you know who had a bank account in AMbank that was implicated in court cases for large transactions?  rolleyes.gif
Oh and his son Pascal Najadi directly issued sworn statement that the case is directly related to his fathers statement on transactions into Ambank which we know from the 1MDB trials are the ones going to Najib.

PI Bala story no need to say lah.

Teoh Beng Hock may not be directly related, but after PR took over Selangor there was a witch hunt against PR administrators where MACC were pressuring them trying to make up some case to make BN look good - this death was a direct result from that operation. Who ordered it?
Then got others like Amri Che Mat and Joshua Hilmy which the tweet never cover, both were abducted in like some special forces kind of way in broad daylight, then disappeared and no one wants to investigate.
TSempstar2
post Nov 5 2024, 09:02 AM

185 posts

TSempstar2
post Jun 3 2025, 09:28 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(lordgamer3 @ Jun 3 2025, 09:14 PM)

ruffy_z
post Jun 3 2025, 09:30 PM

17 posts

Lol the malays will just point out that there are no malay billionaires, generals, ceo of glc in singapore

0.0646sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:43 AM