Asset Backed Solutions ABS
TSglamoroussoul
Nov 17 2022, 07:41 AM, updated 3y ago

Saw this on xiaohongshu. Obviously too good to be true. I personally am sceptical about this sort of investment schemes. High returns. No risk. Got legal docs bla bla bla. Just their methods to siphon more investors’ money. Anyone who knows anything about this please share and keep us all alert.
TSglamoroussoul
Nov 17 2022, 07:54 AM

QUOTE(xander2k8 @ Nov 17 2022, 08:47 AM) Never such thing as guaranteed returns unless FD 🤦♀️ The amount of ppl asking for more information on xiaohongshu baffles me. I can’t believe ppl are falling for this. But I can’t seem to find any information about this on the internet. So it’s probably still a new thing. We shall see how it all ends.
TSglamoroussoul
Nov 17 2022, 08:41 AM

QUOTE(mini orchard @ Nov 17 2022, 09:01 AM) Wht didnt you comment or reply to their posting ? Tried once and got tired fighting with them. Can’t be bothered anymore. I straight away report the post.
TSglamoroussoul
Nov 17 2022, 08:42 AM

QUOTE(MUM @ Nov 17 2022, 09:16 AM) i think it is common to see that,...i saw this on the internet too, LAGI bETTER and canggih than xiaohongshu So good. Consistent return hahaha 🤣
TSglamoroussoul
Nov 17 2022, 08:59 AM

QUOTE(honsiong @ Nov 17 2022, 09:55 AM) Plan b: infiltrate the dealer, find the supplier. Play nice and dig up as much info as possible. I’m exposed now after so much fighting. Can you be the spy instead 😝
TSglamoroussoul
Nov 17 2022, 09:00 AM

Lol which joker reported my post lah 😅
TSglamoroussoul
Nov 17 2022, 07:04 PM

QUOTE(xander2k8 @ Nov 17 2022, 05:40 PM) It is because of greed 🤦♀️ Even I got lucky on one trade this year whereby I make 90% just one stock in a week no way this solution is that consistent in 5 years 🤦♀️ Exactly. And the whole thing sounds so risky and dangerous. It has property involved. I dunno how. As per my understanding, the money you invest are supposed to get you a property. They have lawyer and legal documents for you to keep. Hence the name - Asset-backed solutions. And then they give you high return. I guess their selling point is, in case they run away, you've property in hand which you can sell. Sounds too good to be true. You get property and investment return at one go. Where got such thing 1. Even got bankers to apply loan for you. Like a super well-established investment company. Anyone who knows anything about this kindly enlighten me. I am sure many are eager to know more about this
TSglamoroussoul
Jan 28 2023, 05:05 PM

QUOTE(FairyCheek @ Jan 24 2023, 12:15 PM) Agree, its pretty much similar as Triumph FX. The profit generated even for weekends too. So far for a week, I've got $10. But the profit can be withdraw at every $50. So one year locking period is for the capital? Profit can be withdrawn every time it reaches $50?
TSglamoroussoul
Feb 3 2023, 01:28 AM

QUOTE(FairyCheek @ Feb 1 2023, 11:55 PM) It does sound interesting, isnt it. I am just trying out. It has been in the market for about 2 years. I dunno bro. The locking period is a deal breaker for me. The only place I am comfortable with my funds being locked in is the banks
TSglamoroussoul
Aug 3 2023, 08:56 AM

QUOTE(KenYoung @ Aug 2 2023, 12:26 AM) Bomb already? Got withdrawal not processing... How do you know there are non-processing withdrawals? Just curious.
TSglamoroussoul
Aug 3 2023, 10:27 AM

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Aug 3 2023, 10:06 AM) Can't see any of these posts on xiaohongshu anymore. I guess they got busted. Not sure though. There is an investor who have commented previously. I hope he can shed some light..