Hedgehog Corner V4, Cuter than durians!

soul_project
post Feb 21 2008, 12:57 AM

Stars for sell. Pls PM !
4,358 posts

hie, i'm new here.
a male hedgehog came to my hse n now i'm taking care of it.
it looks quite mature.
he tends to spike up his quills.
is it possible to bond wif it it since itz an adult hedgehog?
plus i found a lump at its stomach (i realised it after i fed him)
is dat juz its tummy is huge or a tumor?
i'm worried...
sad.gif
soul_project
post Feb 21 2008, 05:55 PM

Stars for sell. Pls PM !
4,358 posts

its is a heghehog. exactly the same as those u guys display.
i dunno eh. my dog was barking at it then i found it in front of my door.
my maid even said dat she saw it wandering around de garden for few days oledi. poor thing.
no one around the neighbourhood mentioned bout lost hedhehog eh so now my mum is taking care of it.
will check it out whether itz juz his belly button.
hope itz not a cancerous lump le.
thx for d guidance ya. smile.gif
soul_project
post Feb 21 2008, 08:38 PM

Stars for sell. Pls PM !
4,358 posts

tat's him.
itz a heghehog rite?
no..he's all dry plus hyper active can walk super fast.
not scare of human too.
erm...got barked by my dog la.
fed him cat biscuit once i found him.
ate so much la. i think mz b starving. poor thing..
will post de tummy let u guys c.
i blur blur.
anyhow will bring him to vet soon. smile.gif
soul_project
post Feb 21 2008, 11:19 PM

Stars for sell. Pls PM !
4,358 posts

wah! got treasure came to my hse i oso dunno.
really looks like those pic provided by Cimredopyh wo. really thx ya.
so is it super old dy? i dunno how to c.
my maid tot it was a landak,scare pancut duri so she din bother. haha..
can it b friendly to me since itz an adult hedgehog?
any vet will noe how to hav check up on them?
soul_project
post Feb 24 2008, 10:54 PM

Stars for sell. Pls PM !
4,358 posts

QUOTE(muchan86 @ Feb 22 2008, 05:56 PM)
soul_project : you're so lucky!! please take a good care of it... since it's a rare species and it came to u my itself... btw... its a she or he? xD

Cim : I just came back this morning... and Ken really look like a PIG!!! -.-"
plus.. he became hard for me to touch.. I mean.. when I just put my hand he will make the noise n dun let me touch him.. but after a while he cum n sniff my hand.. but still.. not like last time.. I think I have to spend more time with him...
sorry for late reply .. i jz came back from my hometown .. my hedgie is a male smile.gif

0.0477sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:06 PM