Hedgehog Corner V4, Cuter than durians!
hooverbell
Nov 30 2007, 11:48 AM
QUOTE(vincent09 @ Nov 30 2007, 09:43 AM) I see  , i still imagine that, if 1 day i got alot hegdehog, after that 1 time let them all out and run at my room there muhahahha. But on that time i will don't know who is who, just can call "Hey pokimon, transform and roll out." lol hahhaa... funny la with the sentence u said... "Hey pokimon, transform and roll out."
hooverbell
Dec 7 2007, 12:12 AM
QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Dec 6 2007, 10:27 AM) Hedgehogs can cuddle... but got only when it is tame. Mine can heheheh.... actually, out of my 3 adult hedgehogs, only Sparky and Crinkles can handle and hug hug a bit.... Donut can't.... but this little baby hoglet can hahahaha.... very tame. Gosh, the lucky owner gonna take before 18 Dec... I'm gonna miss this sweet little girl. Today she is 63g.... fast fast put on weight. Research more on hedgehogs, they eat cat food and insects, lifespan about 5 years to 8 years.... overall they are easy to keep lah but we must do research to understand their behaviour, what can be use for bedding and so on.... Oh, u are going to give your hoglet away? hmmm... sayang... so cute...
hmm... can eat cat food eh? hehehe, great... can share with my cats d...
hooverbell
Dec 7 2007, 02:37 AM
QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Dec 7 2007, 12:59 AM) Yah..... coz I breed to gain tame hedgies for people, also to breed out a different colour. Too bad the different coloured one got eaten, so left this one which someone has booked before I bred my hedgehogs eeheheh..... Yes, can eat catfood.... but best not those cheap brands and not IAMS.... other high quality brands are ok. Ok la... set... next time if i ever want to get any animals, i will first ask u to see if u breed them so i could get tame one...