125 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Bottom

Hedgehog Corner V4, Cuter than durians!

muchan86
post May 25 2008, 01:34 PM

1,523 posts

^nikki : how long had he stay wif u? and what food do u feed him? I mean brand.... my boy eats a lot after I bring him back home... sometimes.. i think I feed him too much while he still hoglet... haha
bonai
post May 25 2008, 03:12 PM

1,254 posts

Nikki are you from sabah??
NiKKi3010
post May 25 2008, 06:28 PM

272 posts

@muchan86
I only brought him back yesterday. I give him Royal Canin Kitten.

@bonai
Haha nope I'm not...my bf is though. Why?
muchan86
post May 25 2008, 07:44 PM

1,523 posts

QUOTE(NiKKi3010 @ May 25 2008, 06:28 PM)
@muchan86
I only brought him back yesterday. I give him Royal Canin Kitten.

Now I know why Lil Oakey dun feel like eating... smile.gif
because~~~~~ RC Kitten kibbles is to hard for him to chew/bite/eat? xD
anyway.... most of us here.. fed our baby RC Babycat when we first brought back our hoglet..
the reason we choose babycat is because the kibbles is smaller and hoglet can easily chew/eat the kibbles as their mouth still small and those babyc at kibbles is easier to chew than RC Kitten.. smile.gif

I fed my boy babycat till now.. because he likes it more than Kitten kibbles.. sweat.gif
Last time I tried to mix Kitten wif babycat to slowly changed it to kitten as it's more cheaper than babycat xD
but.. the result came out.... He tend to throw out the food rather than eat it.. eat also will choose those babycat kibbles and the kittten kibbles spread around the cage... and if i put all kitten kibbles... He did the same as ur Oakey did.. only take some kibbles then left it till i changed to a new one... but if i fed him babycat.. I can fed wif 2 times a day without throwing his last meal to the bin!!! laugh.gif laugh.gif

Added on May 25, 2008, 7:56 pmjust walked around garage sales and I found someone selling her hedgehog because not interested wif them anymore... TT____________TT

This post has been edited by muchan86: May 25 2008, 07:56 PM
mamata
post May 25 2008, 09:36 PM

better get laid early then regret later on
699 posts

lol i think the mod has suspend his account i tnk
lol

btw just clean the wheels today
tired
NiKKi3010
post May 25 2008, 10:14 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(muchan86 @ May 25 2008, 07:44 PM)
Now I know why Lil Oakey dun feel like eating...  smile.gif
because~~~~~ RC Kitten kibbles is to hard for him to chew/bite/eat? xD
anyway.... most of us here.. fed our baby RC Babycat when we first brought back our hoglet..
the reason we choose babycat is because the kibbles is smaller and hoglet can easily chew/eat the kibbles as their mouth still small and those babyc at kibbles is easier to chew than RC Kitten..  smile.gif

I fed my boy babycat till now.. because he likes it more than Kitten kibbles..  sweat.gif
Last time I tried to mix Kitten wif babycat to slowly changed it to kitten as it's more cheaper than babycat xD
but.. the result came out.... He tend to throw out the food rather than eat it.. eat also will choose those babycat kibbles and the kittten kibbles spread around the cage... and if i put all kitten kibbles... He did the same as ur Oakey did.. only take some kibbles then left it till i changed to a new one... but if i fed him babycat.. I can fed wif 2 times a day without throwing his last meal to the bin!!!  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

Added on May 25, 2008, 7:56 pmjust walked around garage sales and I found someone selling her hedgehog because not interested wif them anymore... TT____________TT
Oh hmm yeah I guess you might be right. Coz this afternoon I crushed the kibbles to smaller pieces and left it there. A few hours later, there weren't that much left. So yeah, I guess I should crush it for him. Or do you think it's better I buy the RC Babycat? =/
bonai
post May 25 2008, 10:17 PM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(NiKKi3010 @ May 25 2008, 06:28 PM)
@bonai
Haha nope I'm not...my bf is though. Why?
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

QUOTE(mamata @ May 25 2008, 09:36 PM)
btw just clean the wheels today
tired
to avoid tiredness, sell the wheel to me.. hehe brows.gif brows.gif

hey guys, if you feel annoyed by somebody, just hit the 'report' button and file a report.. easy.. hope actions will be taken.. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by bonai: May 25 2008, 10:18 PM
muchan86
post May 25 2008, 10:34 PM

1,523 posts

@nikki : since u already bought the kitten kibbles no need to waste money to buy another babycat.. waste money.. hehe u can keep feeding him but u have to crush the kibbles 1st... when the kibbles finish.. then u can change to babycat.. but make sure one thing... dun finish off all the kitten kibbles.. if u realize its gonna finish.. u go buy one babycat and mix it wif the kitten kibbles that u had crushed. if u changed the food directly he may not wan to eat it.. so mix bit by bit till the kitten kibbles finish then u just stick wif babycat.. ehe

bonai : why u so wan the wheel? got a lot at petshop rite?
bonai
post May 25 2008, 11:17 PM

1,254 posts

buy 2nd hand save money ma... money is running like water now.. so need to manage a bit..

TT session is coming or not?

Nikki, where do you live? most of us lives around KL...
NiKKi3010
post May 25 2008, 11:26 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(bonai @ May 25 2008, 11:17 PM)
buy 2nd hand save money ma... money is running like water now.. so need to manage a bit..

TT session is coming or not?

Nikki, where do you live? most of us lives around KL...
Oh I live in Sunway during weekdays, weekends I go back to Cheras. biggrin.gif
muchan86
post May 25 2008, 11:53 PM

1,523 posts

I stayed at subang... u stay at sunway... bonai always became guard at Petshack,sunway xD we should go TT ourself on weekdays... while on weekends... u should call up Cim to meet up lol
Cimredopyh
post May 26 2008, 12:22 AM

385 posts

Wah, you guys been busy 2 pages while i was away.

Welcome to hedgehog corner Nikki!

Lets all meet up this Saturday at the petster event at Ikano? if thats ok with everyone, i will send out PM/email to those that are less active to invite them too.

Isolationx
post May 26 2008, 12:27 AM

38 posts

eee T_T no fair i cannot go TT
bonai
post May 26 2008, 12:39 AM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(Cimredopyh @ May 26 2008, 12:22 AM)
Wah, you guys been busy 2 pages while i was away.

Welcome to hedgehog corner Nikki!

Lets all meet up this Saturday at the petster event at Ikano? if thats ok with everyone, i will send out PM/email to those that are less active to invite them too.
I'm away this weekend.. cry.gif
I'll be at langkawi for 3 days..

got an idea rolleyes.gif
how bout TT at langkawi then?? thumbup.gif

Added on May 26, 2008, 12:41 ami'm using fleece as beddings for my hedgies..

rclxub.gif rclxub.gif my hedgies aren't potty trained! rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

using cloth wont be a good idea..
will change back to wood shavings and train them..
it it goes well, will change back to cloth..

will post pictures of my cage soon!

This post has been edited by bonai: May 26 2008, 12:41 AM
mamata
post May 26 2008, 02:35 AM

699 posts

ngehehe
put toilet bowl ler
and put some sign please poo in here sir

mine already toilet trained
after i take out the food bowl ,she poo at the same place
yay
easy to do the clean up
jcvstlys
post May 26 2008, 09:06 AM

1,655 posts

QUOTE(muchan86 @ May 25 2008, 11:57 AM)
lol u planning to sell off ur snowflake to have cinnicot or champagne? xD
few weeks ago a male champagne/cinnamon just arrived at his new home  biggrin.gif
not selling my snowflake. Just want to have another cinnicot and champagne. the colour is sooooooooooooo beautiful biggrin.gif . If anyone selling,let me know ok?the champagne is female btw
muchan86
post May 26 2008, 10:14 AM

1,523 posts

^ I want champagne too... TT_______________TT
been wanting that since I saw broken_string katchai Ken will poke me if he know I kept on saying the same thing again n again xD
but.. I have no fate wif champagne... so there's nothing I can do...
planning to have one champagne in the future if I really got time, space and important is money lol so~~~ if u found champagne also please tell me~~~ hehe

CIm : this saturday? I think I can... but those who already stated cannot come how? just provided them our TT picture and video? LOL
bonai
post May 26 2008, 12:33 PM

1,254 posts

TT this saturday?? booooooo
mamata
post May 26 2008, 01:37 PM

699 posts

lol
i think i cant join u all if saturday
rehohk
post May 26 2008, 01:43 PM

137 posts

want to get from my fren...he sell me rm 150..may i know the cost of hedge home??u mentioned..they must stay alone...if alone...how to get birth??i just want to know how hedgie get birth and can stay with their couple??and what age,the female hedgie can give birth...hope u can ans my question

125 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top

0.0230sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:30 PM