Model Kits ZOIDS ver. 2, LYN Zoids 3rd Gathering ever!
sunnyboy
Jan 29 2008, 03:17 PM
QUOTE(EDMAESTRO @ Jan 29 2008, 02:40 PM) Do u not realized that PlayAsia zoids is 60% more expensive than the already expensive zoids? So called free shipping. I advised buyers to do some research before venturing into PLayasia. if playasia is expensive, then in lyn forum, ppl wont be discuss abt it...it gonna be long forgoten....  Added on January 29, 2008, 3:51 pmfor example...zoid command wolf is 3000yen model kit, if use direct japanese yen conversion, it gonna be rm90. playasia sell it rm98, to me, it's a very fair price. unless u can reali find a super low price for those item, then pls share with me... This post has been edited by sunnyboy: Jan 29 2008, 03:51 PM
sunnyboy
Jan 29 2008, 07:48 PM
QUOTE(EDMAESTRO @ Jan 29 2008, 04:50 PM) Let me clarify it better, Playasia is reputable organization, so does YesAsia. When Command Wolf was first released it was RM149, i clearly remember that but got mine from XL-Shop for RM110. Geno was RM300+ for pre-order and Blade liger RM180+, and retail in Time Machine is RM140 now. Command wolf I must admit that the price is affordable now compared to before and No doubt that PlayAsia have reduced the price of the HMMs according the demand, market availability and current market rates. I seek pity for those who have bought it earlier and realized that is only RM98 now. That is why i always tell people to do research and compare prices, playasia might not be the best option for zoids but it helps those who does last minute shopping.  ic....thanks for the advice, sifu.....
sunnyboy
Mar 22 2008, 12:54 AM
 wow!!!! where u got this parts....so cool!!!!
sunnyboy
Mar 22 2008, 12:14 PM
QUOTE(Collector @ Mar 22 2008, 01:20 AM) Sunnyboy bro...when u going to collect your HMM Shield Liger from Ng's  .If you dont want it..i wanna buy it hehehe...Long time no see sunnyboy in the forum. haha...this coming weekend i go pick up oredi lo.... until now me no time to go pick up n snap fit any HMM....  Added on March 22, 2008, 12:15 pmQUOTE(EDMAESTRO @ Mar 22 2008, 02:50 AM) Yea i really like the custom parts, makes the HMM look even more stylo milo! But not cheap lor. But the ZED Gattling gun still affordable. Morgenthau: unfortunately i bid on the one that does not have the cards. This was listed earlier on EBay that does not come with the cards. Dirt cheap though, very rare item but it was listed as bootleg.... not very sure, havent seen it before. Poison pics, i think people should get this since it's a limited. Not cheap man!     arrggggggg...so poison!!!! the red 1 very nice.... This post has been edited by sunnyboy: Mar 22 2008, 12:15 PM
sunnyboy
Apr 13 2008, 11:25 AM
QUOTE(whoami123 @ Apr 12 2008, 12:31 PM) XL selling HMM Shield Liger Mk. II at 185 great man...gonna get it there!!!!!
sunnyboy
Apr 14 2008, 11:39 AM
sunnyboy
May 3 2008, 12:35 PM
HMM empire wolf...where to get arrrr?
sunnyboy
May 3 2008, 12:51 PM
QUOTE(Collector @ May 3 2008, 12:42 PM) @sunnyboy - you've already bought the shield liger from Ah Fong place or not?  paid him, but belum take....
sunnyboy
May 7 2008, 10:50 AM
guess i'll be preorder it directly frm playasia... HMM Command Wolf Attack CustomHMM Molga and Molga Canorysince me are outstation.....
sunnyboy
Aug 1 2008, 10:39 PM
QUOTE I have 2 extra HMM Command Wolf AC all in RM190 each received ETA coming Saturday. retail price is RM140 + Shipping RM50 = RM190 each anyone interested please reserved from me now. Need deposit since i dont make a cent out of it.[SIZE=7] QUOTE I HAVE 2 EXTRA PIECE!!!! RM180 each please make payment to me asap if interested. Should be cheaper than HLJ and Toywave QUOTE btw final offer for HMM Command WOlf AC RM170. fren....you are very kind ler...from rm190 ( not making any cent out of it) till rm170.... making rm20 lost to boost ppl interest in playing zoids....
sunnyboy
Feb 10 2009, 09:36 AM
HMM turtle zoids bila comes out arrr?