25 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Model Kits ZOIDS ver. 2, LYN Zoids 3rd Gathering ever!

TSahtiven
post Oct 15 2008, 01:28 PM

1,185 posts

sorry im not sure about Fuzors :/

BUT, i have to share this with you ALL!

http://actoys.net/bbs/read.php?tid-302982.html

POISON POISON!
TSahtiven
post Oct 15 2008, 09:37 PM

1,185 posts

support? count me in biggrin.gif we need more ppl, if he cannot meet the quota then it will not be happening guys!

shout out to all known collectors, lurkers, abang adik, miss or lady! show your support!

anyway, heres my grabs.

got these two finally last saturday (before yap went to see razgriz at klcc lol)
the king's roarsss was awesome! even michael jackson cannot sing as high as the king's pitch!
this makes it the 3rd pair of king and queen on LYN!! where is 4th and 5th brows.gif

comparison between Gil brothers (same dimension)

and the storm sworder from ebay MY before it goes extinct

lastly, these are from philippines! thanks to Pat!

sweat.gif

This post has been edited by ahtiven: Oct 15 2008, 09:44 PM
TSahtiven
post Oct 16 2008, 02:21 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(EDMAESTRO @ Oct 16 2008, 12:49 AM)
ahtiven awesomeness grabs there buddy. Happy to see you having the king and queen. Remember to cancel HLJ orders. lol
thanks! haha i have already did!

raz yes. i got the gildragon at good deal but i missed the rm100! when did this happen??
TSahtiven
post Oct 16 2008, 10:10 PM

1,185 posts

congrats kindredd and Ed on the awesome hauls! again! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

that red chromed GG almost wants to fall down liao xD
TSahtiven
post Oct 16 2008, 11:08 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(vincentlee @ Oct 16 2008, 03:32 PM)
so nice....  drool.gif
when is your turn? brows.gif

and the auction now at 152USD, it will hit to 250USD or more i believe.

This post has been edited by ahtiven: Oct 16 2008, 11:09 PM
TSahtiven
post Oct 16 2008, 11:29 PM

1,185 posts

well, make it many MORE then! LOL

on a second thought, 250 is really too low... 500USD sounds more like it.

This post has been edited by ahtiven: Oct 16 2008, 11:30 PM
TSahtiven
post Oct 17 2008, 08:47 AM

1,185 posts

this has been posted biggrin.gif but no harm till need to delete. lol

cant believe they moved it to children background.

Added on October 17, 2008, 8:57 amoh ya btw,jusco has all liger mkii sold out. left 1 box of sabre tiger only.

this means that the stock is moving!

This post has been edited by ahtiven: Oct 17 2008, 08:57 AM
TSahtiven
post Oct 20 2008, 09:00 AM

1,185 posts

if separately i think shub be less than 100 as well.

sorry but i think i have to pass this pair of toitoises. RCZ series got in the way. :/

molga XL still have one last box last i saw.you can go and check it out there.

This post has been edited by ahtiven: Oct 20 2008, 09:00 AM
TSahtiven
post Oct 22 2008, 02:13 PM

1,185 posts

why would you want to risk it when you could get it locally? o.O?

where are you at now, subaiku? domestic shipping doesnt get taxed as well.

This post has been edited by ahtiven: Oct 22 2008, 02:14 PM
TSahtiven
post Oct 22 2008, 10:45 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(subaiku @ Oct 22 2008, 05:09 PM)

at first i thought it was sum special edition gilvader, then later found out it's a custom... pretty cool tho...
its not a custom, its just gilvader + drill guns scitex

QUOTE(EDMAESTRO @ Oct 22 2008, 05:18 PM)
i sold 2 sets of them this afternoon to US! and this guy was saying it was cheap compared to others LOL! well he opted for normal post.
o.o so fast?? thought you wanted to keep biggrin.gif
TSahtiven
post Oct 23 2008, 11:36 AM

1,185 posts

lol

anyway seems like yap has listed a more accurate price of his pre-order zoids for next year.

im in!
TSahtiven
post Oct 23 2008, 10:08 PM

1,185 posts

cute mini zoids!

the godos cockpit is 'opening' in the first picture haha

if all 1/72 scale, the red horn is oversize, gojulas is a bit smaller
TSahtiven
post Oct 24 2008, 08:56 PM

1,185 posts

yeap, met him for the first time around 2 years ago.. for a CP-10! lol

hes one fashion guy, with all the street wear, gear and look.. i didnt know he was 32, married with kids, once a zoids fanatic collector (now a trader) until he told me so. but he talks at a fast pace biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ahtiven: Oct 24 2008, 10:44 PM
TSahtiven
post Oct 25 2008, 10:10 AM

1,185 posts

yea, quite fast pace.. is he not?

anyone fancy a gairyuki shin, limited shield liger blox, sauro knights?
TSahtiven
post Oct 26 2008, 09:26 AM

1,185 posts

hi there, welcome to zoids thread!

allright... with regards to your question, dark horn is not really hard to get, they appear every now and then on auction sites. hasbro dark horn is sufficient tongue.gif

on a serious note, why not opt for Red Horn instead? red isssss good!

This post has been edited by ahtiven: Oct 26 2008, 09:27 AM
TSahtiven
post Oct 27 2008, 10:02 PM

1,185 posts

well.. other than hasbro dark horn.. i dont think others are that easily to obtain.

OJR dark horn
TDP dark horn
Legend blox dark horn!! 500/1000 limited worldwide!

other than that, there exist green horn, red horn, brutox (drool.gif), redhorn the terrible, LB red horn, and the incoming crimson horn.
TSahtiven
post Oct 28 2008, 09:08 AM

1,185 posts

i dont think so. but Red Horn *might* be released in HMM. think of it this way, TT create a mold for Red Horn, every few months they release different Horn...

that will be sorta like milking cow with a single mold! LOL

p/s: anyway, everyone is getting low these days.. Happy Deevapali to those who celebrating!
TSahtiven
post Oct 28 2008, 07:55 PM

1,185 posts

http://page19.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/x53044639

http://page19.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/x53044633

GRZ-003 and 004 are out now! for those who are interested!

This post has been edited by ahtiven: Oct 28 2008, 07:56 PM
TSahtiven
post Oct 28 2008, 10:13 PM

1,185 posts

i think they do not light up, they just glow. biggrin.gif

for this, consult Master Ed!

Added on October 28, 2008, 10:15 pmHOLY!

http://page19.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/x53044631

This post has been edited by ahtiven: Oct 28 2008, 10:15 PM
TSahtiven
post Oct 29 2008, 10:54 AM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(subaiku @ Oct 29 2008, 12:54 AM)
somebody teach me how to bid on yhk NOW!... ;p
use proxy bidding services.

QUOTE(riderTEKRAN @ Oct 29 2008, 09:28 AM)
Lidier at about RM70? Glow-in-the-dark Hel Digunner around RM60? Congratulations to all who preordered.

Lidier will probably be sold-out fast this round. Hopefully, TakaraTomy will do another production run early next year like what happened with Malder, Sea Panther, etc.
lets just wait and see......

25 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0411sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:39 PM