25 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Model Kits ZOIDS ver. 2, LYN Zoids 3rd Gathering ever!

TSahtiven
post Aug 29 2008, 12:44 AM

1,185 posts

just got this at XL just now..

but after reading jnlau's review... the molgas seem.. weak and fragile..
TSahtiven
post Aug 30 2008, 11:45 AM

1,185 posts

lol 'only'. although its cheaper than market price but the pricetag still comes as a hefty tag to most of us here laa bro.

when will your HUGE evil zoids army reaching? brows.gif

anyway below is the snapshot of the so called limited visual book in molga

and also, the new zoids into horn family, Crimson Dead Horn!

Added on August 30, 2008, 11:48 am@ED, notice the Zeekdober at the back? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ahtiven: Aug 30 2008, 11:48 AM
TSahtiven
post Aug 30 2008, 05:57 PM

1,185 posts

i should have been more patient for the malder doh.gif

anyway, my hmm molga! took me almost 4 hrs without stickers and panel lining. mine doesnt have the issue bro jnlau was facing. rclxms.gif

Added on August 30, 2008, 5:59 pmmy first built HMM zoids... biggrin.gif shhhh...

This post has been edited by ahtiven: Aug 30 2008, 05:59 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TSahtiven
post Aug 30 2008, 11:58 PM

1,185 posts

new pictures from C3X.. so many Horn variants..

look at the new RCZ box designs, and i want to play zoids game too!

This post has been edited by ahtiven: Aug 30 2008, 11:59 PM
TSahtiven
post Aug 31 2008, 03:28 PM

1,185 posts

i am not sure either. but high chance they will be released one by one

same mould different weapon sprues only... easy money for TT laugh.gif
TSahtiven
post Aug 31 2008, 10:37 PM

1,185 posts

perhaps you shud drop him a pm in LYN?

anyway, HLJ hasnt sent me the payment for vol8 puterasu yet and its now on 'low stock' status wtf!?

they better send me the payment request tomoro grrr..
TSahtiven
post Sep 1 2008, 10:06 AM

1,185 posts

lol cool! i shall let you know at the end of the day.. geez i can understand shortage on malder, seapanther but puterasu?

TSahtiven
post Sep 2 2008, 04:58 PM

1,185 posts

aikss this is bad, now i have to bid at YJA sleep.gif

if only HLJ canceled my order, as of now it is still on 'low stock' status so still have chance. i HOPE!

btw, my girlfriend bought me ZOIDS Genesis yesterday, although its VCD (16 discs O.O) but worth every single cent for being discounted item from rm79.90 to RM9.90! lmao what a steal..

This post has been edited by ahtiven: Sep 2 2008, 05:01 PM
TSahtiven
post Sep 3 2008, 01:36 PM

1,185 posts

all right so i wrote to HLJ last night regarding the puterasu, it appears that i pre-ordered it along with other RCZ zoids that preventing them to ship. so i have manually request them to ship vol.8 puterasu to me. rclxms.gif

below is the email heading of HLJ, very good customer service and prompt reply! thumbup.gif

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hi

Thanks for writing.

As your account information in the Account Maintenance sytem at https://secure.hlj.com/account/login reports, a preordered item prevents your order from being shippable.

If an order includes a backordered or preordered item we try for up to two months to get all the items in your order in stock at the same time so they can be shipped together. If an order becomes two months old, at that time any available items will be shipped, and the backordered and/or preordered items will ship as they become available.

However, please note that ..........
TSahtiven
post Sep 3 2008, 07:44 PM

1,185 posts

no worries, i do not have any pending orders and i dont think i am blacklisted from HLJ either. biggrin.gif

anyway, after my reply, the person in charged replied me back in 2 hours time! awesome!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hi

Thanks for writing.

We do have your Ship Available request on file, so the next time we process orders, anything in stock should be processed for payment.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

guess all i have to do is waiting for the payment request.
TSahtiven
post Sep 4 2008, 03:01 PM

1,185 posts

just an update to the case above.

i received the payment request in this wee morning, and payment has been made this morning 8 something.

another reason to buy from HLJ, i guess. rclxms.gif
TSahtiven
post Sep 8 2008, 11:36 AM

1,185 posts

yeah... but HLJ's packagings are really good and secured...
Dargo, you have any lobang with a better price for zoids? drool.gif

btw, hlj just sent me the shipping notice, SAL. gotta wait for 10 days biggrin.gif
Ed, yours reaching adi?
TSahtiven
post Sep 15 2008, 08:45 AM

1,185 posts

i finished all the Zoids movies some time ago, i must say they are awesome!

@ah wang
not sure but that thing does not cost as much in vintage line.
TSahtiven
post Sep 15 2008, 10:48 AM

1,185 posts

yup OJR Roadskipper.

not sure about the price but there is one mib roadskipper at yahoo japan at 3000yen. thats rm90+

Added on September 15, 2008, 10:52 amthe reissued by Wave looks like this

This post has been edited by ahtiven: Sep 15 2008, 10:52 AM
TSahtiven
post Sep 15 2008, 08:02 PM

1,185 posts

whoa didnt that they worth that high man..

btw, this is the link that i mentioned earlier. mib c10 ojr roadskipper

http://page2.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/b89486534

it ends in 3 days time and currently at 3k yen only.
TSahtiven
post Sep 16 2008, 09:34 AM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(EDMAESTRO @ Sep 15 2008, 09:24 PM)
bro that is the price i paid for my MIB OJR roadskipper.

yea YJA does have reasonably priced OJRs at times.
yikes.. guess prices drop drastically due to all the upcoming reissues zoids.

Dargo, code geass kits is like gundam?
TSahtiven
post Sep 16 2008, 07:33 PM

1,185 posts

thats at least rm2.5k and over hauls! shocking.gif notworthy.gif

you are really the KING OF M'sia Zoiders! i can only dream of most of the zoids in the pictures ... bloody deathsaurer, ojr deathsaurer drool.gif

btw Ed, when are you going down to kl ah? start to miss sea panther biggrin.gif

@Dargo, i see... the anime is insanely popular now.. the kits so so only hmm.gif am i missing something?

This post has been edited by ahtiven: Sep 16 2008, 07:37 PM
TSahtiven
post Sep 16 2008, 11:54 PM

1,185 posts

and..... Gil vader is out!

credits to Redeemer @ Zoidspoison.com

yay! rclxm9.gif
TSahtiven
post Sep 17 2008, 01:24 PM

1,185 posts

his friend got it before it was mass produced? whoa, that means prototype laa then. hmm.gif

as we discussed earlier last night, these two buggers are around rm900 incl. shipping.(maybe lower) they are tremendous in term of size and box. one word HUGE! :s

@drazisader, what liger do you mean, request a pic from Ed - this man has all ligers biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ahtiven: Sep 17 2008, 01:25 PM
TSahtiven
post Sep 17 2008, 10:15 PM

1,185 posts

you sure it combines with a... 'kong' type zoid? hmm.gif

those storm brothers are not kong zoids types ehh.. sorry didnt watch fuzors :/

25 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0504sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:57 AM