126 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

Model Kits ZOIDS ver. 2, LYN Zoids 3rd Gathering ever!

kindredd
post Mar 31 2008, 11:46 AM

14 posts

Good buys Collector! It cost me twice that price when I bought those in bangkok!!! PS. i still have your gundam sprue.....

Ahtiven,
Thanks for the Red Wing. Really nice cool Zoid. And nice collection you have in your room.

Ed,
Again, a pleasure having you visit my home. Especially since you brought along goodies. JinLau, Cheers to you for selling me those Zoids. Vey very nice.

Blissguy,
I hope you enjoyed the Buster Eagle, really cool Zoid right. PM or SMS me before your trip to Phuket. Might want you to help pick up some stuff.

This post has been edited by kindredd: Mar 31 2008, 11:49 AM
EDMAESTRO
post Mar 31 2008, 12:24 PM

I'm really happy to see everyone enjoying their hobbies. As you can tell we are closely knitted and we help each other out whether is trading or exchanging info. Our Zoids thread really came a long way to be like this.

Just Helping JNLAU to update.

2 mib deathsaurer Sold
1 mib museum expo genosaurer Cyberjudge reserved
2 mib museum expo snipe master Cyberjudge reserved
1 mib zoids 2 molga Sold
1 mib box laser storm (international packaging) Sold
1 mib ojr neptune R24-6

1 loose seismosaurus (missing head) Sold
1 loose konig wolf (rubber melted) Sold
1 loose iguan (missing head) Sold
1 loose zabat (missing the red thing holding the wing to the body) Sold
1 loose savinga (missing top back piece) Sold
1 loose whitz wolf (missing tail)
1 loose parablade (missing horn)

1 loose deathraser (complete)
1 loose storm sworder (complete but color changed)
1 loose raynos (complete) Sold
1 loose scissor storm (complete) Sold

else complete with sticker (not yet applied) and manual

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Mar 31 2008, 12:24 PM
Collector
post Mar 31 2008, 12:34 PM

32 posts

Good buys Collector! It cost me twice that price when I bought those in bangkok!!! PS. i still have your gundam sprue.....

Thanks kindred,maybe i'm just lucky to get it at that price tag.Hurm..bout the gundam sprues,can you hold on for me?I'll get back to you once i'm free.Been busy these past few weeks.With my relocation to house in Ampang,my office work and our online shops need maintenance.We've been upgrading from old lelong templates to a new templates.Dargo and me been busy.But still we'll use the same domain name as before.

http://www.hs-hobby.com/index.php --->still under construction.

Really Ed,this LYN Zoids thread has become one of "must" open everyday.Its addictive with lots of info and hobby trading and friendship.Hoping we'll get more people into Zoids. rclxms.gif

kanikama
post Mar 31 2008, 02:04 PM

QUOTE(Collector @ Mar 31 2008, 01:34 PM)
Thanks kindred,maybe i'm just lucky to get it at that price tag.Hurm..bout the gundam sprues,can you hold on for me?I'll get back to you once i'm free.Been busy these past few weeks.With my relocation to house in Ampang,my office work and our online shops need maintenance.We've been upgrading from old lelong templates to a new templates.Dargo and me been busy.But still we'll use the same domain name as before.

http://www.hs-hobby.com/index.php --->still under construction.

Really Ed,this LYN Zoids thread has become one of "must" open everyday.Its addictive with lots of info and hobby trading and friendship.Hoping we'll get more people into Zoids. rclxms.gif
i always wanted to get lightning saix. Me jealous of you mr. collectooorrr....hihihi

maybe i should try YJA sometime....but have to go 'tuition' with you guys first laaaa
Collector
post Mar 31 2008, 02:12 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(kanikama @ Mar 31 2008, 02:04 PM)
i always wanted to get lightning saix. Me jealous of you mr. collectooorrr....hihihi

maybe i should try YJA sometime....but have to go 'tuition' with you guys first laaaa
icon_rolleyes.gif Dont be jealous ler man..hehehe..me also jealous on what Dargo got.We arent the masters in bidding.Still got more learning to do.Anyway,am bidding thru HobbyFrontier services.Why dont you ask Ed on how to pick which zoids auction and the styles of bidding.Think i'm just plain lucky on the ligerzero phoenix and lightning saix.Dargo and me still waiting for the invoice from HobbyFrontier... rclxub.gif
Another month for sure the pocket gonna make "lubang" ler.The toywave stuff,the YJA stuff,and few local stuff.Anyway,thanks Ed, for the DCS-J Shield Liger. thumbup.gif

Any comments appreciated upon the interface of our online shops webpage?Please give us your ideas and feedback to make it more colorfull and user friendly plus what would you guys rather see in an online hobby store.

HS-HobbyStore<---Click Here guys..Thanks.

This post has been edited by Collector: Mar 31 2008, 02:16 PM
Dargo
post Mar 31 2008, 02:37 PM

24 posts

I'M BROKE!!! Sale Time!!! Lai! Lai! Lai! ~ ~ ~ brows.gif

1. GZ-007 Sword Wolf
2. GZ-014 Deadly Kong (SOLD)
3. FZ-002 Konig Wolf MK-II
4. Revoltech Ayanami Rei (MIB)
5. MG 1/35 Patlabor Ingram Special Set (Ingram 1,2,3 Parts + LED lights)
6. Keroro Robo MK-II (No.14-18)
7. Real Type Keroro Robo (No.1-5)
8. Megahouse Queen's Blade P4 - Airi (MIB)
9. HG 1/144 Gundam Throne Eins
10. HG 1/144 Gundam Dynames
11. HG 1/144 Tieren Ground Type
12. HG 1/144 105Dagger + Gunbarrel (MISB)
13. 1/100 Blaze Zaku Phantom Heine (SOLD)
14. 1/100 Gundam Dynames
15. 1/100 Gundam Virtue
16. SIC Another Agito + Burning Form & Shining Form (MIB)
17. HMM Parts 05 + 06 -> Geno Saurer
18. Mechanical Art FF VII ADVENT CHILDREN - Kadaj's Motorcycle (MIB)
19. DX Kabuto Zecter

SPECIAL PRICE FOR ZOIDERS icon_rolleyes.gif

All not from store but from my own collections. By buying some of the item, you're changing Maggi into Nasi Campur whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Dargo: Mar 31 2008, 07:10 PM
Blissguy
post Mar 31 2008, 03:01 PM

194 posts

walow ehhhhh what ah price !!!!! u both got ! good for ya guys ! thumbup.gif make sure u get the pics up after fix !
Collector
post Mar 31 2008, 03:40 PM

32 posts

Anyone ups for grabs?
Try hit the link White Unicorn With Wings!! Haha..

a 51,000 Yen starting bid... cry.gif
morgenthau
post Mar 31 2008, 03:59 PM

Hooo... they don't make box art like they used to! Real techno man!
EDMAESTRO
post Mar 31 2008, 05:45 PM

QUOTE(morgenthau @ Mar 31 2008, 03:59 PM)
Hooo... they don't make box art like they used to! Real techno man!
real techno? hahaha Old Skool!

TSahtiven
post Mar 31 2008, 05:54 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(kindredd @ Mar 31 2008, 11:46 AM)

Ahtiven,
Thanks for the Red Wing. Really nice cool Zoid. And nice collection you have in your room.

Ed,
Again, a pleasure having you visit my home. Especially since you brought along goodies. JinLau, Cheers to you for selling me those Zoids. Vey very nice.

Blissguy,
I hope you enjoyed the Buster Eagle, really cool Zoid right. PM or SMS me before your trip to Phuket. Might want you to help pick up some stuff.
thanks for coming all the way to my house for the trade too. rclxms.gif

and... i think im interested with your trade offer too. icon_idea.gif
jnlau
post Mar 31 2008, 06:49 PM

15 posts

This is a must!! More poison .........

Poison is ge......wd........!!!!!!

This post has been edited by jnlau: Mar 31 2008, 06:50 PM
CYBERJUDGE
post Mar 31 2008, 07:57 PM

Death Is Only The Beginning
671 posts

Luckily I got the antidote for it bro ... Your deathsaurer is just great.... Salute to you bro .... A true hardcore zoider.... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Added on March 31, 2008, 7:58 pmWill post my completed deathsaurer today ....

This post has been edited by CYBERJUDGE: Mar 31 2008, 07:58 PM
EDMAESTRO
post Mar 31 2008, 08:14 PM

QUOTE(CYBERJUDGE @ Mar 31 2008, 07:57 PM)
Luckily I got the antidote for it bro ... Your deathsaurer is just great.... Salute to you bro .... A true hardcore zoider....  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

Added on March 31, 2008, 7:58 pmWill post my completed deathsaurer today ....
Antidote? i thought there isn't any for Zoids.

Jnlau, let me guess you next poison pic! Iron Kong Yeti! Please show it to us!

CYBERJUDGE
post Mar 31 2008, 08:17 PM

Death Is Only The Beginning
671 posts

Really ka Ed ... No antidote ... Alamak , I am done for .... I am addicted already lahh ... Feeling cool hand to fix some zoids .. kekekekek
EDMAESTRO
post Mar 31 2008, 08:18 PM

QUOTE(CYBERJUDGE @ Mar 31 2008, 08:17 PM)
Really ka Ed ... No antidote ... Alamak , I am done for .... I am addicted already lahh ... Feeling cool hand to fix some zoids .. kekekekek
Show us DEATHY!

BTW

did anyone happened to see this!? F**king nice!
Ice Tiger

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Mar 31 2008, 08:26 PM
Dargo
post Mar 31 2008, 08:38 PM

24 posts

WALAOWEI!!!! SUPER DUPER YUMMY MAX POISON TURN ON FU**IN LICKING GOOD!!! I LIKE~ ~ ~ ~ wub.gif
kanikama
post Mar 31 2008, 09:04 PM

Trying to post pics....hipe it works

ciplak CW....

2 CW and 1 dark green CW AC

notice the CW have 2 different shades of 'cream' colour.......

the cockpit cover, winding thingy to be attached (motor also in white colour) and the ears (no detail lines) are the main difference from the original

ohhhh.....the CW AC already broke 2 of its hind legs by 'little miss zoids slapper'.....nasib baik ciplak zoids daaaaa
.......mind the flowers eeiihhh biggrin.gif

Added on March 31, 2008, 9:07 pm
one of the CW is being traded with a true CW with kindredd.......by the way kindredd which colour cream do you want

Added on March 31, 2008, 9:17 pm
The 'packaging'......notice the sticker sheet

sorry...dont know how to resize the pics.

This post has been edited by kanikama: Mar 31 2008, 09:17 PM
jnlau
post Mar 31 2008, 09:37 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(EDMAESTRO @ Mar 31 2008, 08:14 PM)
Antidote? i thought there isn't any for Zoids.

Jnlau, let me guess you next poison pic! Iron Kong Yeti! Please show it to us!
Haha Ed, guess again......

For the liger fans

EDMAESTRO
post Mar 31 2008, 09:39 PM

kanikama! hahaha very nice command wolfs. Though it is celup but it's still very nice, especially the black one. I have to advise you to post more pictures on the details such as the pilots and motor. If possible share your bootleg zoids on Zoidspoison they will be fascinated with your find. Hope you can do it for us Malaysians.

JnLau please dont post any more Yuji Kaida! All mine still in MIB!! Can't bare to see it in flesh!!! Poisonous.

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Mar 31 2008, 09:41 PM

126 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0316sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:09 AM