REN RESIDENCE @ BUKIT JALIL

IronManz
post Apr 9 2023, 11:05 PM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(lument1234 @ Feb 13 2023, 09:45 PM)
Looking for rental (cash flow) but sunway flora also seems to be an ownstay oriented project too right i mean walking to muhibbah lrt station by distance there's plenty of choices as a tenant to choose (casa green,jrk,rosewoodz,como) and then lastly sunway flora. It will be competitive. Correct me if im wrong
If location near each other, then other factors to consider are neighbourhood, developer, freehold vs leasehold.
IronManz
post Apr 9 2023, 11:09 PM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(Onetigerpig @ Apr 6 2023, 08:53 PM)
psf is quite low. Good to invest?
Onetiger, depends on how you'd like to invest. Leasehold means the clock is ticking, unless thinking of flipping 5 years on (assuming the value appreciates).
IronManz
post Apr 12 2023, 07:12 PM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(meeiby @ Apr 12 2023, 04:40 PM)
Hi, this is good for own stay? Was planning with my boyfriend to purchase here for future ownstay. He is first home buyer, kindly advice from every sifu here  thumbup.gif
We looking property for own stay, prefer bukit jalil, budget RM700k-, prefer horizontal layout with minimum 1k sqft.
Thank you.  thumbup.gif
Meeiby, good for you guys to consider some factors, depending on which are more important to you than others
- developer reputation (tends to correlate to quality as well)
- freehold vs leasehold
- neighbourhood (near htc? high density areas, low cost areas, rip land?)
- exit to nearest main road (will it take many traffic lights, long queues etc)
- flood prone?

When you drive along the Bukit Jalil highway, you'll see a few signs about new projects, plus can search the forum for 'bukit jalil' to know about new projects
- Sunway Flora
- Exsim's D'velada
- the Jalil
- Avantro (kinda Bkt Jalil, slightly beyond towards Kinrara)
- Rosewoodz (am told it's sold out)

Nearby Bukit Jalil there's also
- W City (OUG, by Kesas)
- Aster Hill (Sri Petaling)

Drive along the areas to see if you have that feel for it, before you check out the sales galleries

Once you've shortlisted a few, can ask here for views, some residents' views here are valuable

This post has been edited by IronManz: Apr 12 2023, 07:14 PM
IronManz
post May 14 2023, 12:07 PM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(kimirockz @ May 14 2023, 11:11 AM)
did u purchased? im quite interested to this project, but concern on the traffic
If takes long time to get out to main road, will be headache everyday
IronManz
post Jul 9 2023, 10:58 PM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(oricaltan @ Jul 9 2023, 10:30 PM)
Any owner group to join?
SPA signed
Congrats bro
IronManz
post Oct 27 2023, 10:49 AM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(darren_yuri @ Oct 27 2023, 10:45 AM)
If Type A and B parking is tandem then I will skip this one haha
Darren, why not look at the other projects nearby?
Flora, Avantro, Ayanna are freehold

Also check if the exit to main road is congested during peak hours
IronManz
post Nov 20 2023, 05:16 PM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(etcko @ Nov 20 2023, 05:10 PM)
You got the crucial point:
"As beside also have Residensi Bintang and Mercu Jalil. Sum up of these 3 projects nearly have 4k units."
Also not yet to mention LTAT residences, and existing Akasia Condo.
This is the main point scare me away LOL  sweat.gif

Btw, you/ your bf bought eventually?
Am interested to know too, what was the final outcome
IronManz
post Nov 20 2023, 05:17 PM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(ck2chan @ Nov 13 2023, 09:55 PM)
REN, Mercu Jalil and Aman Residency are blocking each other.  rclxms.gif

Maybe still got some units not blocked?
IronManz
post Nov 27 2024, 11:53 PM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(Maniee27 @ May 28 2024, 03:24 PM)
i liked the layout and location and seriously considering this.. but there is already so many roadside parking from the 3 condos and jam during school hours....so I cant imagine how it will be once this is fully developed along with the cleared land next to the school.

also.. this would be a really good location for a BRT station, its very dense and would serve to populace well... but alas its just another pipe dream.
Agree with you, the daily path to and from the nearest main road should be smooth

0.0234sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:15 AM