REN RESIDENCE @ BUKIT JALIL

Aaron212
post Apr 4 2023, 07:25 AM

1,773 posts

QUOTE(se800i @ Feb 13 2023, 01:44 PM)
This is the cheapest project in the whole Bukit Jalil. The only difference is this is leasehold n Sunway flora freehold.

Let me know if you would like to know more....
Are you sure its cheapest in the WHOLE BJ?

Or cheapest in terms of luxury that it provides?
Aaron212
post Apr 12 2023, 08:41 PM

1,773 posts

QUOTE(meeiby @ Apr 12 2023, 12:40 PM)
Hi, this is good for own stay? Was planning with my boyfriend to purchase here for future ownstay. He is first home buyer, kindly advice from every sifu here  thumbup.gif
We looking property for own stay, prefer bukit jalil, budget RM700k-, prefer horizontal layout with minimum 1k sqft.
Thank you.  thumbup.gif
How sure you and your bf will still work in or within BJ when project VP?

If need house now can look at subsale?

BJ definitely more to own stay but highly depends on project

If you dont mind non luxury condo/apartment u can consider Condo Akasia in Bukit Jalil, but its leasehold. Ready to move in, fully completed. Price only 380k, the rest of ur money for monthly installment of 700k vs 380k balance u can invest
Aaron212
post Apr 20 2023, 09:39 PM

1,773 posts

This small area of land full of highrise and towers of condos

good thing is near to pavi bj

there's rm33 per sqft leasehold project in front of this ren condo

Aaron212
post May 14 2023, 08:57 PM

1,773 posts

QUOTE(kimirockz @ May 14 2023, 07:11 AM)
did u purchased? im quite interested to this project, but concern on the traffic
Own stay?

Traffic in this area (combo puchong kinrara BJ) u will get used to it soon
Aaron212
post May 14 2023, 10:52 PM

1,773 posts

QUOTE(kimirockz @ May 14 2023, 06:26 PM)
yup, for own stay.

lol.. wonder the tzu chi international school will cause jam at morning or not
if its a school then confirm schooling time will jam ma

must add it into your consideration

it might be good or bad

good for ur children if wanna sent them there
Aaron212
post May 16 2023, 08:41 AM

1,773 posts

Its just a cluster fk of condo highrise at that area

but u pay for that convenience and lifestyle
Aaron212
post Jul 10 2023, 10:37 AM

1,773 posts

chinese review here

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kTCjIJ9WLZ0...PropertyChannel

This post has been edited by Aaron212: Jul 10 2023, 10:48 AM
Aaron212
post Oct 27 2023, 07:16 AM

1,773 posts

QUOTE(darren_yuri @ Oct 26 2023, 11:41 AM)
Thank you!! This is helpful, and also something to prepare before visiting the showroom.
if getting the best view facing pavillion bukit jalil make sure pick a floor at least higher than the condo akasia in front

condo akasia is around 19 floor but i think when ren being on higher slope + car park for ren should be ok

0.0141sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:34 AM