kapitan
post Oct 10 2007, 11:45 PM

2,205 posts

I suggest you go ahead and try MX5021.

If you feel that its ... :-

1. not loud enough, then forget AegoM.
2. not enough bass, forget AegoM

The only thing that AegoM fail to live up to is the bass department (does not sound nice when volume past 50%). If you can live with that, then you should be okay with it. It will still fill up a small room (just enough room for a wardrobe, computer table and a bed), then the bass is still acceptable, so do the loudness. But any bigger, the sound that fill the room wont sound as good as you are sitting in front of it and the bass feel tiny.
kapitan
post Oct 11 2007, 02:51 PM

2,205 posts

QUOTE(Shufflerz @ Oct 11 2007, 12:14 PM)
Lolx watch out, you're going to kena flood with tons of PcWork-Whatever-Cable fanboys.
I did mentioned that, buy all I got was endless bullets from those fanboys.
Ouch!! Sakit.  rclxub.gif

Added on October 11, 2007, 12:15 pm
Some LYP stores have poor sources, just like Thunder Match.
If not mistaken they're using those cheapo dvd-player as source.
LOL... who dare to flood me.. tongue.gif

My house got a set of AegoM in my bro room, S2000 in my room and personally used to have a set of MX5021.
Come lar... LOL
kapitan
post Oct 11 2007, 06:30 PM

2,205 posts

You see now? Where got shoot?
Here we all just share opinion and such. Listen or not who cares...

0.0187sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:47 AM